Events around town in May 2020


Urban Missions
Location: 8 Leake Street, London
From: Thu 19th Sep 2019 To: Sat 19th Sep 2020
Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Location: Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
From: Fri 18th Oct 2019 To: Sun 31st May 2020
Learn to jive or tango in your pants
Location: Surviving lockdown: things to do at home!
From: Sun 1st Mar 2020 To: Mon 1st Mar 2021
Our Pick Enrol on a free course with the Open University
Location: Surviving lockdown: things to do at home!
From: Sun 1st Mar 2020 To: Mon 1st Mar 2021
Our Pick View the British Museum's amazing collections without going out!
Location: Surviving lockdown: things to do at home!
From: Sun 1st Mar 2020 To: Mon 1st Mar 2021
Our Pick Dance, Bake and Meditate Online With the Stars
Location: Surviving lockdown: things to do at home!
From: Sun 1st Mar 2020 To: Mon 1st Mar 2021
Get out in the Garden with the RHS
Location: RHS Lindley Hall, Elverton Street, London
From: Sun 1st Mar 2020 To: Wed 30th Sep 2020
Our Pick Volunteer for the NHS
Location: Across the UK
From: Sun 1st Mar 2020 To: Mon 1st Mar 2021
Our Pick Carradine's Cockney Sing-a-long
Location: Surviving lockdown: things to do at home!
From: Thu 19th Mar 2020 To: Fri 19th Mar 2021
Our Pick Great British Home Chorus
Location: Surviving lockdown: things to do at home!
From: Mon 23rd Mar 2020 To: Tue 23rd Mar 2021
Our Pick Bongo's Bingo
Location: Surviving lockdown: things to do at home!
From: Tue 24th Mar 2020 To: Wed 24th Mar 2021
Our Pick Brewdog Online Bar
Location: Surviving lockdown: things to do at home!
From: Fri 27th Mar 2020 To: Sat 27th Mar 2021
Our Pick Queer House Party
Location: Surviving lockdown: things to do at home!
From: Fri 27th Mar 2020 To: Sat 27th Mar 2021
Our Pick Pembury Tavern Virtual Pub Quiz
Location: Surviving lockdown: things to do at home!
From: Mon 30th Mar 2020 To: Tue 30th Mar 2021
Our Pick Virtual Kew
Location: Surviving lockdown: things to do at home!
From: Wed 1st Apr 2020 To: Thu 1st Apr 2021
Our Pick Fender Guitar Lessons
Location: Surviving lockdown: things to do at home!
From: Wed 1st Apr 2020 To: Sun 31st May 2020
Eccleston Yards 'Thank You' Mural Competition
Location: Eccleston Yards
From: Wed 22nd Apr 2020 To: Fri 5th Jun 2020
Our Pick Join The 2.6 Challenge
Location: Online
From: Sun 26th Apr 2020 To: Sun 31st May 2020
Belsen and the British
Location: The National Archives, Bessant Drive, Kew
Date: Fri 1st May 2020
Wallis and Edward: a tale of love and obsession
Location: The National Archives, Bessant Drive, Kew
Date: Thu 14th May 2020
Wallis and Edward: a tale of love and obsession
Location: The National Archives, Bessant Drive, Kew
Date: Thu 14th May 2020
Seven Things I've Learned: An Evening With Ira Glass
Location: Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Rd, Lambeth, London
Date: Sat 16th May 2020
The Field of the Cloth of Gold
Location: The National Archives, Bessant Drive, Kew
Date: Fri 22nd May 2020
Hoffnung
Location: Cockpit Theatre, Gateforth Street, London
From: Sat 23rd May 2020 To: Sun 24th May 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo