Events around town in October 2019


Swap Smartphone Scrolling For Bite-Size Reads With Canary Wharf’s Short Story Stations
Location: Jubilee Mall (level -2), Churchill Place, Crossrail Place & Roof Garden, Canary Wharf
From: Thu 4th Apr 2019 To: Wed 4th Dec 2019
Chihuly at Kew: Reflections On Nature
Location: Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond
From: Sat 13th Apr 2019 To: Sun 27th Oct 2019
The Wolf of Wall Street - The Immersive Experience
Location: Secret Location, London
From: Thu 5th Sep 2019 To: Sun 19th Jan 2020
Urban Missions
Location: 8 Leake Street, London
From: Thu 19th Sep 2019 To: Sat 19th Sep 2020
Our Pick London Restaurant Festival 2019
Location: various restaurants and venues across London
From: Tue 1st Oct 2019 To: Thu 31st Oct 2019
BPFSocial! Professional Networking Event in London
Location: Lansdowne Club Mayfair
Date: Thu 3rd Oct 2019
London Cocktail Week
Location: Old Truman Brewery, 146 Brick Lane, London
From: Fri 4th Oct 2019 To: Sun 13th Oct 2019
Morden Hall Park Fun Palace
Location: Morden Hall Park
Date: Sat 5th Oct 2019
Charity Zumbathon 2019
Location: Croydon Sports Club, Old Farleigh Rd, South Croydon, Surrey
Date: Sat 5th Oct 2019
Rush Live 2019
Location: Excel Centre, Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London
Date: Mon 7th Oct 2019
Coming Home - An Evening With Gary Crowley
Location: The Cockpit. Gateforth Street, London
Date: Mon 7th Oct 2019
In conversation with Jed Mercurio
Location: Royal Society of Medicine
Date: Mon 14th Oct 2019
Swing at Sway
Location: Sway Club, 61-65 Great Queen Street, London
Date: Mon 14th Oct 2019
Poetry, Language, Heritage
Location: Asia House, 63 New Cavendish Street, London
Date: Wed 16th Oct 2019
Wick Wednesday
Location: Hackney Wick and Fish Island
Date: Wed 16th Oct 2019
Wick Wednesday
Location: Hackney Wick and Fish Island
Date: Wed 16th Oct 2019
Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Location: Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
From: Fri 18th Oct 2019 To: Sun 31st May 2020
Jason and The Argonauts
Location: The Canvas, 42 Hanbury Street, London
Date: Fri 18th Oct 2019
Natural History Museum Ice Rink
Location: Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
From: Sat 19th Oct 2019 To: Sun 12th Jan 2020
Shiv Malik: The Messenger
Location: Asia House, 63 New Cavendish Street, London
Date: Tue 22nd Oct 2019
The Secret Life of John Wesley's House
Location: John Wesley's House, 49 City Road, London
Date: Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Dom Joly
Location: Asia House, 63 New Cavendish Street Marylebone
Date: Thu 24th Oct 2019
Asia House Poetry Slam 2019
Location: Asia House, 63 New Cavendish Street Marylebone
Date: Thu 24th Oct 2019
REE Curling with QUEENS at The Telegraph Ski and Snowboard Festival
Location: Battersea Evolution, Battersea Park, Queenstown Road, London
From: Thu 24th Oct 2019 To: Sun 27th Oct 2019
Pirate Treasure Hunt on the Regent's Canal
Location: GoBoat, Merchant Square, Paddington Basin, London
From: Fri 25th Oct 2019 To: Thu 31st Oct 2019
Swing into Autumn
Location: Shoreditch Town Hall, 380 Old Street, London
Date: Fri 25th Oct 2019
Children's Pumpkin Carving
Location: Fortnum and Mason, 181 Piccadilly, London
From: Sat 26th Oct 2019 To: Sun 27th Oct 2019
Voices of the Windrush Generation
Location: The National Archives, Bessant Drive, Kew
Date: Sat 26th Oct 2019
Thrill the World
Location: Covent Garden Piazza, London
Date: Sat 26th Oct 2019
Nayef Al-Rodhan Prize for Global Cultural Understanding 2019
Location: The British Academy, 10-11 Carlton House Terrace, London
Date: Wed 30th Oct 2019
We, The Creators Event Series: Fashion Under The Spotlight
Location: WeWork 10 York Road, Lambeth, London
Date: Wed 30th Oct 2019
End of the World Weekend: If you can survive this, you can survive anything…
Location: Jeff Wayne’s The War of The Worlds: The Immersive Experience, 56 Leadenhall Street, London
Date: Thu 31st Oct 2019
The Big Spooky Pub Quiz
Location: The New Rose, 84-86 Essex Road, London
Date: Thu 31st Oct 2019
ICE BAR London's Halloween White Party
Location: ICE BAR London
Date: Thu 31st Oct 2019
Kraken Screamfest: Director's Cut
Location: 2083 Acton Mews, Haggerston, London
From: Thu 31st Oct 2019 To: Fri 1st Nov 2019
Halloween - Ibiza Style’
Location: Long Bar at Sanderson London, 50 Berners Street, London
Date: Thu 31st Oct 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo