Events around town in December 2017

  December 2017  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Church Services
Location: Potters House Church Finchley, 2a Lodge Lane, North Finchley, London
From: Mon 11th May 2015 To: Fri 11th May 2018
Pie & Mash Shop Escape Game
Location: Do Stuff Escape Games, 279 Battersea Park Road, London
From: Wed 9th Aug 2017 To: Wed 1st Aug 2018
Our Pick Basquiat Boom for Real
Location: Barbican Art Gallery, Barbican Centre Silk Street, London
From: Thu 21st Sep 2017 To: Sun 28th Jan 2018
Dali / Duchamp
Location: Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London
From: Sat 7th Oct 2017 To: Wed 3rd Jan 2018
Ealing Artisan
Location: Dickens Yard, Ealing, London
From: Sun 15th Oct 2017 To: Sun 17th Dec 2017
Paddington’s Pop-Up London
Location: Landmarks and attractions across London
From: Mon 23rd Oct 2017 To: Sun 3rd Dec 2017
St Pancras International unveils its blooming festive 2017 Christmas tree
Location: St Pancras International, Kings Cross, London
From: Tue 14th Nov 2017 To: Wed 3rd Jan 2018
Festive light show and winter wonderland
Location: Theatre Square, Stratford
From: Thu 30th Nov 2017 To: Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Beeches Yulefest 2017
Location: Banstead Road Shops, Carshalton Beeches, London
Date: Fri 1st Dec 2017
Markus Lupfer Sample Sale at The BOX
Location: The Box, 4-6 Ram Place, London
From: Fri 1st Dec 2017 To: Sun 3rd Dec 2017
Kicks & Kegs at The Barrel Project
Location: The Barrel Project 80 Druid Street, Bermondsey
Date: Fri 1st Dec 2017
PBFA Bloomsbury Christmas Book Fair
Location: Holiday Inn Bloomsbury, Coram Street, London
Date: Sat 2nd Dec 2017
Christmas at Netil Market
Location: Netil Market, 13-23 Westgate Street, London
From: Sat 2nd Dec 2017 To: Sun 3rd Dec 2017
Shard Lights
Location: The Shard, 32 London Bridge Street, London
From: Mon 4th Dec 2017 To: Sun 31st Dec 2017
Memory -Powered Christmas Tree
Location: The Coca-Cola London Eye Landscape, Lambeth
From: Mon 4th Dec 2017 To: Sun 17th Dec 2017
Postal Museum Late: Christmas carols, festive talks and mince pies
Location: The Postal Museum, Freeling House, Phoenix Place, London
Date: Tue 5th Dec 2017
Annual Friends and Neighbours Christmas Party
Location: Benjamin Franklin House, 36 Craven Street, London
Date: Thu 7th Dec 2017
J Brand, Theory and Helmut Lang Sample Sale at The BOX
Location: The BOX, 4 - 6 Ram Place, London
From: Thu 7th Dec 2017 To: Sun 10th Dec 2017
Carol Concert with Lesley Garratt OBE
Location: St. Marylebone Parish Church, Marylebone Road, London
Date: Thu 7th Dec 2017
Christmas at Netil Market
Location: Netil Market, 13-23 Westgate Street, London
From: Sat 9th Dec 2017 To: Sun 10th Dec 2017
The Kernel Tap Takeover at The Understudy, National Theatre
Location: The Understudy
Date: Sat 9th Dec 2017
Afternoon Poems: Joyful and Triumphant
Location: Keats House, 10 Keats Grove, London
Date: Sun 10th Dec 2017
Lucia Nights
Location: Caroline Gardens Chapel, Asylum Road, London
From: Sun 10th Dec 2017 To: Thu 14th Dec 2017
Carols by Candlelight - Evelina London and Guy’s and St Thomas’ Hospital
Location: St George's Cathedral, Lambeth Road, London
Date: Mon 11th Dec 2017
Carols by Candlelight - Evelina London and Guy’s and St Thomas’ Hospital
Location: St George's Cathedral, Lambeth Road, London
Date: Mon 11th Dec 2017
Keats and Festivity
Location: Keats House, 10 Keats Grove, London
Date: Tue 12th Dec 2017
Hanukah Candle Lighting
Location: Jewish Museum London
From: Tue 12th Dec 2017 To: Tue 19th Dec 2017
The Golden Hinde Christmas Carols Evening
Location: The Golden Hinde, St Mary Overie Dock, Cathedral Street, London
Date: Wed 13th Dec 2017
Christmas in Victoria
Location: Christmas market in Cardinal Place
Date: Thu 14th Dec 2017
Moomin Winter Weekend
Location: Dulwich Picture Gallery, Gallery Road, London
From: Fri 15th Dec 2017 To: Sun 17th Dec 2017
Christmas Quacks: the making of BBC2’s ‘Quacks’
Location: Royal College of Physicians, 11 St Andrews Place, Regent's Park, London Park, London
Date: Fri 15th Dec 2017
The Barrel Project Xmas Party
Location: The Barrel Project, 80 Druid Street, Bermondsey
Date: Fri 15th Dec 2017
HARK! Waterloo Christmas Carols
Location: Lower Marsh, Waterloo, London
Date: Tue 19th Dec 2017
Grey Poupon Luxury Shopping Experience
Location: London
Date: Wed 20th Dec 2017
The Greatest Christmas Show on Earth
Location: The Cinema Museum
Date: Thu 21st Dec 2017
Gatsby New Year’s Eve Party At Thai Square Putney Bridge
Location: Thai Square, Putney Bridge, London
From: Sun 31st Dec 2017 To: Mon 1st Jan 2018
M Is A Masquerade New Years Eve At Victoria
Location: M Victoria St, Zig Zag Building, 74 Victoria Street, Westminster, London
Date: Sun 31st Dec 2017

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo