Events around town in February 2019


Our Pick Avengers S.T.A.T.I.O.N.
Location: Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Eastern Gateway, London
From: Thu 29th Nov 2018 To: Sun 31st Mar 2019
Wild Winter Wellness at Coal Drops Yard
Location: Coal Drops Yard, Stable Street, Kings Cross
From: Mon 21st Jan 2019 To: Tue 19th Feb 2019
Destinations London - the Holiday & Travel Show
Location: Olympia London, Hammersmith Road, Hammersmith, London
From: Thu 31st Jan 2019 To: Sun 3rd Feb 2019
Curious About St Paul's?
Location: St Paul's Cathedral, London
From: Thu 31st Jan 2019 To: Sun 30th Jun 2019
Lost Lagoon
Location: Location to be revealed soon
From: Fri 1st Feb 2019 To: Sun 7th Apr 2019
Second Annual Public Conversation: Stuart Hall and the Future of Public Space
Location: Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London
Date: Sat 2nd Feb 2019
Forum: What is the responsibility of the BAME artist?
Location: Camden People's Theatre, 58-60 Hampstead Road, Kings Cross, London
Date: Wed 6th Feb 2019
Between Rhyme And Reason
Location: The Royal Society, 6-9 Carlton House Terrace, London
Date: Thu 7th Feb 2019
Crime Scene Live
Location: Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Date: Fri 8th Feb 2019
London Bookshop Crawl
Location: London, City Wide
From: Fri 8th Feb 2019 To: Sun 10th Feb 2019
Afternoon Poems: Love Poetry
Location: Keats House, 10 Keats Grove, London
Date: Sun 10th Feb 2019
HistoryHit Live
Location: British Academy, 10 Carlton House Terrace, London
Date: Tue 12th Feb 2019
Murder On The Barts Floor... Valentine's Special
Location: Barts
Date: Wed 13th Feb 2019
Meet James Haskell at Waterstones Leadenhall Market
Location: Waterstones Leadenhall Market
Date: Wed 13th Feb 2019
Valentine’s Late Night Keats
Location: Keats House, 10 Keats Grove, London
Date: Thu 14th Feb 2019
Valentine's Speed Dating with Battersea Dogs & Cats Home
Location: The Heal's Building, 196 Tottenham Court Road, London
Date: Thu 14th Feb 2019
Kreislauf
Location: The Cockpit. Gateforth Street, London
From: Sat 16th Feb 2019 To: Sun 17th Feb 2019
Visit Wembley Park's #LOVESPOT this February - the perfect selfie spot
Location: Wembley Park, Wembley, London
From: Mon 18th Feb 2019 To: Thu 28th Feb 2019
Story Jam Hodja Night
Location: The Miller, 96 Snowfields, London Bridge
Date: Tue 19th Feb 2019
Domesday in the Public Record
Location: The National Archives, Bessant Drive, Kew
Date: Wed 20th Feb 2019
Rise Up Open Mic Night
Location: Drink Shop & Do. 9 Caledonian Road. London
Date: Tue 26th Feb 2019
Black Tudors
Location: The National Archives, Bessant Drive, Kew
Date: Thu 28th Feb 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo