Events around town in April 2019


Curious About St Paul's?
Location: St Paul's Cathedral, London
From: Thu 31st Jan 2019 To: Sun 30th Jun 2019
Lost Lagoon
Location: Location to be revealed soon
From: Fri 1st Feb 2019 To: Sun 7th Apr 2019
Secret Histories: Damian Barr with Sarah Perry
Location: Dulwich Books, 6 Croxted Road, Dulwich
Date: Wed 3rd Apr 2019
Swap Smartphone Scrolling For Bite-Size Reads With Canary Wharf’s Short Story Stations
Location: Jubilee Mall (level -2), Churchill Place, Crossrail Place & Roof Garden, Canary Wharf
From: Thu 4th Apr 2019 To: Wed 4th Dec 2019
Crime Scene Live
Location: Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Date: Fri 5th Apr 2019
RAZE Collective Club Night
Location: Camden People's Theatre, 58-60 Hampstead Road, Kings Cross, London
Date: Sat 6th Apr 2019
Learning Local London’s History – Getting Clued Up at The O2
Location: Up at The O2, Peninsula Square, East Greenwich, London
From: Mon 8th Apr 2019 To: Thu 18th Apr 2019
Our Pick Dino-Easter Egg Installation
Location: Wembley Park Boulevard, Wembley
From: Mon 8th Apr 2019 To: Mon 29th Apr 2019
Let's Talk About Drugs
Location: Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London
Date: Thu 11th Apr 2019
Why We Dream - Sunday Assembly
Location: Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London
Date: Thu 11th Apr 2019
Chihuly at Kew: Reflections On Nature
Location: Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond
From: Sat 13th Apr 2019 To: Sun 27th Oct 2019
North End Road Sunday Market
Location: North End Road Market
Date: Sun 14th Apr 2019
Cabaret Nouveau - An Evening Of Burlesque
Location: The Lounge Promotion: Nightclub Kolis, 18 Kentish Town Road, London
Date: Thu 18th Apr 2019
DeadDrop Chocolate Run
Location: Meet in Green Park
Date: Sat 20th Apr 2019
The Earth Issue Day Party
Location: The London EDITION, 10 Berners Street, London
Date: Mon 22nd Apr 2019
Bom Funk Dance Studio Europe Tour 2019
Location: Victoria Embankment Gardens Bandstand
Date: Tue 23rd Apr 2019
Blood Donation
Location: Shree Swaminarayan Mandir, Kingsbury Road, London
Date: Wed 24th Apr 2019
All the Living and All the Dead
Location: Florence Nightingale Museum, 2 Lambeth Palace Road
Date: Thu 25th Apr 2019
The scandalous case of John Vassall
Location: The National Archives, Bessant Drive, Kew
Date: Thu 25th Apr 2019
For the Love of Nature
Location: Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London
Date: Thu 25th Apr 2019
Who defines beauty?
Location: The British Academy, 10-11 Carlton House Terrace, London
Date: Thu 25th Apr 2019
Old Salt Play The Golden Hinde
Location: The Golden Hinde, St Mary Overie Dock, Cathedral Street, London
Date: Sun 28th Apr 2019
Women Who Gave No F**ks
Location: Canada Water Theatre, 21 Surrey Quays Road, London
Date: Tue 30th Apr 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo