Events around town in September 2018

  September 2018  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

GoBoat London
Location: Merchant Square, Paddington, London
From: Sat 3rd Mar 2018 To: Sun 30th Sep 2018
Zip Now London
Location: Archbishops Park, Lambeth Palace Road, London
From: Tue 22nd May 2018 To: Sun 9th Sep 2018
Tusk Rhino Trail
Location: Iconic sites across London
From: Mon 20th Aug 2018 To: Sun 23rd Sep 2018
PupAid 2018
Location: Primrose Hill, Off Regents Park, London
Date: Sat 1st Sep 2018
fashionbytes Episode 7 - A Designer's Life
Location: The Hospital Club, 24 Endell Street, London
Date: Tue 4th Sep 2018
Khaled Hosseini: Sea Prayer
Location: Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, Lambeth, London
Date: Tue 4th Sep 2018
We, The Creators | Fashion: From Stylish to Superstar
Location: WeWork, Moorgate, 1 Fore Street Avenue, London
Date: Wed 5th Sep 2018
St Katharine Docks Classic Boat Festival
Location: St Katharine Docks, Tower Bridge Approach, Tower Hamlets, St Katharine's Way, London
From: Fri 7th Sep 2018 To: Sun 9th Sep 2018
Discover Your South Africa
Location: Ancient Marketplace, Kingston
From: Fri 7th Sep 2018 To: Sun 9th Sep 2018
The Burden of Hate - Bridging The Divide In Unforgiving Times
Location: The Tabernacle, 35 Powis Square, Notting Hill
Date: Thu 13th Sep 2018
Women Leading the Way
Location: Museum of London, 150 London Wall, London
Date: Thu 13th Sep 2018
The School of Life Open Day
Location: The School of Life
Date: Sat 15th Sep 2018
Rockwell East Aparthotel opens in the City of London
Location: Rockwell East, 99 Mansell Street, London
Date: Sat 15th Sep 2018
Basement Excavations | Topical Talk by Osbornes Law in Hampstead
Location: St Stephen's Church Hall, 48 Emperor's Gate, London
Date: Wed 19th Sep 2018
Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery Dinner & Weekend
Location: Grange Whitehall Hotel, 2-5 Montague Street, London
Date: Sat 22nd Sep 2018
North End Road Autumn Market
Location: North End Road, Fulham
Date: Sat 22nd Sep 2018
Wine Car Boot in St James's Market
Location: St James's Market, 1 St James’s Market, London
Date: Sat 29th Sep 2018
Trinity's Family Walk and Fun Day
Location: 30 Clapham Common North Side, London
Date: Sun 30th Sep 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo