London Workshops and Talks in June 2020


Our Pick Practice acroyoga
Location: At home!
From: Sun 1st Mar 2020 To: Mon 1st Mar 2021
Our Pick Boost your wellbeing with breathwork
Location: Things to do at home!
From: Sun 1st Mar 2020 To: Wed 31st Mar 2021
Our Pick Learn coding in 5 days
Location: Online
From: Sun 1st Mar 2020 To: Mon 1st Mar 2021
Our Pick Enrol onto an Amnesty International course
Location: Online
From: Wed 1st Apr 2020 To: Thu 1st Apr 2021
Our Pick Dance with a Hollywood choreographer
Location: Online
From: Tue 28th Apr 2020 To: Wed 28th Apr 2021
Blossom Hill Friendship Fridays
Location: Via Zoom
Date: Fri 5th Jun 2020
Life Drawing Late
Location: The Paxton Centre, Paxton Arms Hotel, 52 Anerley Hill, London
Date: Thu 11th Jun 2020
Building Peace: The 4MATION Manifesto
Location: Free Word, 60 Farringdon Road, London
Date: Thu 11th Jun 2020
Blossom Hill Friendship Fridays
Location: Via Zoom
Date: Fri 12th Jun 2020
Family Day: Imagine With Us
Location: British Library, 96 Euston Road, London
Date: Sun 14th Jun 2020
Blossom Hill Friendship Fridays
Location: Via Zoom
Date: Fri 19th Jun 2020
Family Workshop: Explore Architecture!
Location: British Library, 96 Euston Road, London
Date: Sat 20th Jun 2020
Contemporary art summer school at the Royal Academy
Location: Royal Academy of Arts
From: Mon 29th Jun 2020 To: Fri 3rd Jul 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo