London Workshops and Talks in November 2019


Victus Soul - HIIT&RUN
Location: Victus Soul, 90 Mansell Street, London
From: Tue 1st Jan 2019 To: Sun 29th Dec 2019
Spanish Elementary A1.2 course in Holborn
Location: Lingua Diversa Group, Conway Hall 25 Red Lion Square, London
From: Tue 15th Oct 2019 To: Tue 17th Dec 2019
Brazilian-Portuguese Group Course, Pre-Intermediate A2 level
Location: Lingua Diversa Group, Conway Hall 25 Red Lion Square, London
From: Thu 17th Oct 2019 To: Thu 19th Dec 2019
Haig's Tower of Strength: General Sir Edward Bulfin
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Date: Fri 1st Nov 2019
Dark Matter Collage Masterclass
Location: Autograph, Rivington Place, London
Date: Sat 2nd Nov 2019
IoC X DIGI-GXL
Location: The Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, Spitalfields, London
Date: Sat 2nd Nov 2019
My Penguin Year: Life with the Emperors
Location: VWA Auditorium, James Allen's Girls' School, 144 East Dulwich Grove, London
Date: Sun 3rd Nov 2019
Let’s Dance: Whine Twerk & Werk!
Location: American Musical Theatre Academy (AMTA), 68 Wallis Road, London
Date: Sun 3rd Nov 2019
Bermondsey Stress Management Workshop
Location: Harris Academy Bermondsey, 55 Southwark Park Road, London
Date: Sun 3rd Nov 2019
Radio & Podcast Making
Location: Artsdepot, 5 Nether Street, London
Date: Wed 6th Nov 2019
Behind the scenes: The art of airbrush design
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Date: Wed 6th Nov 2019
Fly Tying with Barry Ord Clarke at Orvis
Location: Orvis Store, Regent Street, London
Date: Wed 6th Nov 2019
Christmas Crafts Evening
Location: Shoreditch Treehouse, 34 Charlotte Road, Hackney, London
Date: Wed 6th Nov 2019
Drawing Valentina
Location: The Sparrowhawk Pub, 2 Westow Hill, London
Date: Thu 7th Nov 2019
Reverend David Railton MC and the Tomb of the Unknown Warrior
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Date: Fri 8th Nov 2019
Peace, poetry and poppies
Location: National Army Museum Royal, Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Date: Sat 9th Nov 2019
Great Battles: Ypres
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Date: Sat 9th Nov 2019
Cruickshank's London: A Portrait Of A City In 20 Walks
Location: Alleyn's School, Townley Road, Dulwich
Date: Mon 11th Nov 2019
Tiny troopers: Poppies
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Date: Mon 11th Nov 2019
Power and Persuasion: the urgent need for restorative narratives in unforgiving times
Location: Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London
Date: Tue 12th Nov 2019
'My Mountain Life' with Simon Yates
Location: Cotswold Outdoor London, 8 Southampton Street, Covent Garden
Date: Tue 12th Nov 2019
Management Training - London
Location: St. Luke's Community Centre, 90 Central Street, London
Date: Wed 13th Nov 2019
Gong Meditation @ The Old Church
Location: The Old Church, Church Street, Stoke Newington
Date: Wed 13th Nov 2019
Be Brazen - Speed Sistr Career Mentoring Lunch
Location: Smith & Williamson, 25 Moorgate, London
Date: Wed 13th Nov 2019
Art of Wellbeing
Location: Orleans House Gallery, Riverside, Twickenham
Date: Thu 14th Nov 2019
Linocut Christmas Card Workshop
Location: Morden Hall Park, Morden Hall Road, Morden
Date: Thu 14th Nov 2019
#LeakeStreetLIVE Launch
Location: Leake Street Arches, Waterloo
Date: Thu 14th Nov 2019
'Terriers' in India: British Territorials, 1914-19
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Date: Fri 15th Nov 2019
Wildlife Photography: intermediate skills
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeth's Walk
Date: Fri 15th Nov 2019
Britain's Smartest Boat
Location: St Katharine Docks, 50 Saint Katharine's Way, London
Date: Fri 15th Nov 2019
Free MasterMind Class - London
Location: 97 Cromwell Road, Kensington, London
From: Sat 16th Nov 2019 To: Sun 17th Nov 2019
Linocut Christmas Card Workshop
Location: Morden Hall Park, Morden Hall Road, Morden
Date: Sun 17th Nov 2019
Charcoal Animation Masterclass
Location: Minerva Workshop, Dove Centre, London
From: Mon 18th Nov 2019 To: Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Soho Speaks Out
Location: House of St Barnabas, 1 Greek Street, London
Date: Mon 18th Nov 2019
Travel Geeks: Expedition photography
Location: Wallacespace Clerkenwell, 18 Clerkenwell Green, Clerkenwell, London
Date: Tue 19th Nov 2019
Be Winter Ready!
Location: Cycle Surgery Holborn, 3 Procter Street, Holborn, London
Date: Wed 20th Nov 2019
Why is Britain's housing in crisis? What can be done about it? Housing expert Mike Tyrrell explains
Location: Poplar Union, 2 Cotall Street, London
Date: Thu 21st Nov 2019
Freak Drawing Show
Location: The Sparrowhawk Pub, 2 Westow Hill, London
Date: Thu 21st Nov 2019
Gurkha Odyssey: Campaigning for the Crown
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea
Date: Thu 21st Nov 2019
Command: The Twenty-First-Century General
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Date: Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Pastel portraits
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea
Date: Sat 23rd Nov 2019
Christmas Family Crafts
Location: Morden Hall Park, Morden Hall Road, Morden
Date: Sun 24th Nov 2019
JUMP e-bike cycle lesson by Laura Kenny
Location: Highbury Leisure Centre, Highbury Crescent, London
From: Mon 25th Nov 2019 To: Fri 29th Nov 2019
Mosaic Workshop (adults only)
Location: Morden Hall Park
Date: Tue 26th Nov 2019
Wreath making with Shilpa Reddy Flower Design
Location: The National Archives, Bessant Drive, Kew
Date: Wed 27th Nov 2019
Christmas Wreath Making Workshop
Location: Morden Hall Park, Morden Hall Road, Morden.
Date: Thu 28th Nov 2019
Checkpoint Charlie: The Cold War, the Berlin Wall and the most dangerous place on Earth
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Date: Fri 29th Nov 2019
Modern Calligraphy with Quill London
Location: The National Archives, Bessant Drive, Kew
Date: Fri 29th Nov 2019
Christmas Wreath Making
Location: Vauxhall CIty Farm, 165 Tyers Street, London
From: Sat 30th Nov 2019 To: Sun 1st Dec 2019
Winter Wildfire
Location: Beckenham Place Mansion
Date: Sat 30th Nov 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo