London Workshops and Talks in December 2019


Victus Soul - HIIT&RUN
Location: Victus Soul, 90 Mansell Street, London
From: Tue 1st Jan 2019 To: Sun 29th Dec 2019
Spanish Elementary A1.2 course in Holborn
Location: Lingua Diversa Group, Conway Hall 25 Red Lion Square, London
From: Tue 15th Oct 2019 To: Tue 17th Dec 2019
Brazilian-Portuguese Group Course, Pre-Intermediate A2 level
Location: Lingua Diversa Group, Conway Hall 25 Red Lion Square, London
From: Thu 17th Oct 2019 To: Thu 19th Dec 2019
Christmas Wreath Making
Location: Vauxhall CIty Farm, 165 Tyers Street, London
From: Sat 30th Nov 2019 To: Sun 1st Dec 2019
Christmas Wreath Making Workshop
Location: Morden Hall Park, Morden Hall Road, Morden.
Date: Sun 1st Dec 2019
Christmas Family Crafts
Location: Morden Hall Park, Morden Hall Road, Morden
Date: Sun 1st Dec 2019
Crafternoon Tea - Christmas Decorations!
Location: Esquires Coffee, 75 Bedford Hill, Balham, London
Date: Sun 1st Dec 2019
Embroidery with Pico
Location: 108 Lower Stable St, Coal Drops Yard
Date: Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Drawing Kimbo
Location: The Sparrowhawk Pub, 2 Westow Hill, London
Date: Thu 5th Dec 2019
Science Café: Back to Nature - the Renaissance of Psychedelics. With Tomáš Pálení?ek
Location: Czech Centre, Czech Embassy Cinema, 26 Kensington Palace Gardens
Date: Thu 5th Dec 2019
A recipe for success?
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Date: Fri 6th Dec 2019
Neal's Nurseries: Contemporary Festive Wreath Making
Location: Neals Nurseries Garden Centre, Heathfield Road, Wandsworth
Date: Fri 6th Dec 2019
Rights and Arts Engagement
Location: Autograph, Rivington Place, London
Date: Sat 7th Dec 2019
Christmas Wreath Making
Location: Vauxhall CIty Farm, 165 Tyers Street, London
From: Sat 7th Dec 2019 To: Sun 8th Dec 2019
Drawing workshop
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeth's Walk Barnes
Date: Sun 8th Dec 2019
Christmas Family Crafts
Location: Morden Hall Park, Morden Hall Road, Morden
Date: Sun 8th Dec 2019
Tiny Troopers: Music
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Date: Mon 9th Dec 2019
Sand and Steel: A New History of D-Day
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Date: Wed 11th Dec 2019
Laboos Sustainable Christmas Wreath Workshop
Location: Decorum, 67 Westow Hill, Upper Norwood, London
Date: Wed 11th Dec 2019
Carve their names with pride
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Date: Fri 13th Dec 2019
Alexandra Palace Garden Centre: Contemporary Festive Wreath Making
Location: Alexandra Palace Garden Centre, Alexandra Palace Way, London
Date: Fri 13th Dec 2019
Christmas Wreath Making
Location: Vauxhall CIty Farm, 165 Tyers Street, London
From: Sat 14th Dec 2019 To: Sun 15th Dec 2019
Second World War Collection Day
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Date: Sat 14th Dec 2019
The Chocolate/Mint Yule Log Masterclass
Location: Alain Ducasse at The Dorchester. 53 Park Lane, Mayfair, London
Date: Sat 14th Dec 2019
Mosaic Workshop (adults only)
Location: Morden Hall Park
Date: Tue 17th Dec 2019
Life Drawing Late
Location: The Paxton Centre, Paxton Arms Hotel, 52 Anerley Hill, London
Date: Wed 18th Dec 2019
Twerk it to work it, the ultimate booty workshop
Location: Academy Mews Dance Studios, Camden, London
Date: Wed 18th Dec 2019
Freak Drawing Show
Location: The Sparrowhawk Pub, 2 Westow Hill, London
Date: Thu 19th Dec 2019
Handmade Christmas crafts
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea
From: Fri 20th Dec 2019 To: Sat 21st Dec 2019
Handmade Christmas crafts
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea
Date: Mon 23rd Dec 2019
Handmade Christmas crafts
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea
From: Fri 27th Dec 2019 To: Sat 28th Dec 2019
Handmade Christmas crafts
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea
From: Mon 30th Dec 2019 To: Tue 31st Dec 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo