Creative craft workshops

Stoke Newington Methodist Church, 106A Stoke Newington High Street
Creative craft workshops image
Ad
Event has ended
This event ended on Wednesday 4th of April 2018
Admission

Children £6 - Adults £10

Location

Stoke Newington Methodist Church, 106A Stoke Newington High Street

Nearest Stations

Rectory Road 0.26 miles

Please note: as you will no doubt be aware COVID-19 is leading to many events being cancelled or postponed. Please check with the organisers of any event listed here to confirm it is going ahead as planned.

Learn the practical techniques within the creative areas of Art, Design and Crafts. Experiment with a variety of tools and resources to create decorative items as: Necklaces, bracelets, earrings, wall hangings ornaments and bags. Creative workshops include: Jewellery, marbling, papier-mache, fabric painting, weaving, clay, creative recycling, mosaics, glass painting, plus other creative crafts. These creative workshops will be for beginners and advanced learners. Craft tools and craft resources will be provided.

These creative workshops can also take place in the comfort of your home. If you would like to take part and secure a place at these creative craft workshops, at your home or at the venue in Stoke Newington, please contact for booking application form and further information.

Creative Craft Workshop Dates:

Wednesday 4 April 2018
Thursday 5 April 2018
Friday 6 April 2018
Monday 9 April 2018
Tuesday 10 April 2018
Wednesday 11 April 2018
Thursday 12 April 2018
Friday 13 April 2018

Monday 28 May 2018
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Thursday 31 May 2018
Friday 1 June 2018

Workshops

User Reviews

There are no user reviews
Have your say

Add a review or useful tip for this event

Add a review Add a useful tip
Sign up for the latest
Sign up to our newsletter for the latest and greatest from London!
By entering your email address you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive email updates and newsletters from All In London. You can unsubscribe at any time.