All In London Logo
Wed 23rd Jul
Log In
Sign Up
Home > What's On > What's On In London on Thursday April 17, 2014

Music Events on Thursday April 17, 2014



Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.

Music Events on Thursday April 17, 2014


Live Acoustic Sessions at York & Albany
York & Albany, 127-129 Parkway, London

Tuesday 30th July 2013 to Wednesday 30th July 2014
Cravat Records Presents a night of Garage or Punk and Blues in Camden
The Fiddler's Elbow, 1 Malden Road, London, United Kingdom.

Wednesday 1st January 2014 to Sunday 4th May 2014
Mad Hatter's Easter Weekend Ball. Day 1
Grace Bar London, 42-44 Great Windmil Street

Wednesday 1st January 2014 to Friday 25th April 2014
Westminster Record Fair
Central Hall, Storey's Gate, Westminster

Tuesday 21st January 2014 to Saturday 21st June 2014
Live Music Vault at Vinopolis
Vinopolis, 1 Bank End, London

Saturday 25th January 2014 to Friday 25th July 2014
Mad Hatter's Easter Weekend Ball. Day 2
Grace Bar, 42-44 Great Windmill Street, London

Sunday 26th January 2014 to Saturday 26th April 2014
Archer Street Partner With Prestat This Easter
3-4 Archer Street, Soho, London

Tuesday 1st April 2014 to Thursday 1st May 2014
Wirless - Swing Dance Classes & Social in Peckham!
Peckham Liberal Club, 24 Elm Grove, London

Thursday 3rd April 2014 to Thursday 24th April 2014
Easter at Brooklyn Bowl
Brooklyn Bowl, The O2, Peninsula Square, London

Wednesday 9th April 2014 to Monday 28th April 2014
Deodato
Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club, 47 Frith Street, London

Wednesday 16th April 2014 to Friday 18th April 2014
Live Jazz
White Rabbit 125 Stoke newington Church Street

Thursday 17th April 2014
Warehouse LDN presents Shift Garage Classics
Warehouse LDN, Hasting Wood Trading Est, Harbet Road, London

Thursday 17th April 2014 to Friday 18th April 2014
Alison! A Rock Opera. The MooN and more TBC..
New Cross Inn, 323 New Cross Road, London

Thursday 17th April 2014
Shez Raja Album Launch featuring Gilad Atzmon, Shabaka Hutchings, Monika Lidke
Pizza Express Jazz Club, 10 Dean Street, London

Thursday 17th April 2014
Soner Ersen Jazz Session & Jam
Charlie Wrights, 45 Pitfield Street, Hoxton, London

Thursday 17th April 2014
Bev Lee Harling plus live support
The Forge, 3-7 Delancey Street, London

Thursday 17th April 2014
Meet The Composer: Douglas Dare
The English-Speaking Union, Dartmouth House, 37 Charles Street, London

Thursday 17th April 2014
Air and Breathe presents: Dapper Laughs
Air and Breathe, Dartford, 35-37 Essex Road, Dartford

Thursday 17th April 2014
Robert Mitchell's "Panacea" Featuring Deborah Jordan-vocals
606 Club, 90 Lots Road, London

Thursday 17th April 2014
Indeedy Musical Bingo
Drink, Shop & Do, 9 Caledonian Road, London

Thursday 17th April 2014
Racket 002 Feat. James Gillespie, House of Lions, Ashton, Hannah Dorman
Cafe 1001 91 Brick Lane, London

Thursday 17th April 2014
IMC & Discovery 2 Present: Easter Extravaganza
AAA @ Archangel, 11-13 Kensington High Street, London

Thursday 17th April 2014
Easter Weekend Charity Gig
The Star of Kings, 126 York Way, King's Cross

Thursday 17th April 2014
Easter Thursday at no 5 Cavendish
No5 Cavendish, 5 Cavendish Square, London

Thursday 17th April 2014
KaraUke
The Royal George, Goslett Yard, London

Thursday 17th April 2014
Scandalism UK Tour: The Alexanders (Yuksek + Alex Metric) + Mighty Mouse
The Nest, 36 Stoke Newington Road, Dalston

Thursday 17th April 2014







Advertising