Thu 17th Apr
Home > What's On > What's On In London on Tuesday January 24, 2012

Theatre Events on Tuesday January 24, 2012



Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.

Theatre Events on Tuesday January 24, 2012


Mozart Requiem
Where: Royal Festival Hall
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Overture, Don Giovanni Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Concerto No.21 in C, K.467 Interval Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Requiem


Events from All In London

Cirque du Soleil: Totem Featured
Royal Albert Hall

Thursday 5th January 2012 to Thursday 16th February 2012


The Charity That Began At Home
Orange Tree Theatre, 1 Clarence Street, Richmond, Surrey

Wednesday 14th December 2011 to Saturday 4th February 2012


First Light Mr Darwin's Tree
King's Head Theatre, Upper Street, Islington,

Wednesday 4th January 2012 to Saturday 28th January 2012


An Olympic Dream
Bridewell Theatre, Bride Lane, London

Tuesday 10th January 2012 to Friday 27th January 2012


SOOT Theatre presents 'Last Orders'
The Bell Pub, Middlesex Street, London

Monday 23rd January 2012 to Wednesday 25th January 2012


WIZARD starring Dominic Berry
The Cockpit, Gateforth Street, London

Tuesday 24th January 2012 to Saturday 24th November 2012









Advertising



What's On disclaimer
Although we work hard to ensure that these details are accurate please contact the venue/event organiser to confirm details if you are visiting. We will not be held responsible for inaccuracies.