All In London Logo
Mon 28th Jul
Log In
Sign Up
Home > What's On > What's On In London on Saturday January 28, 2012

Theatre Events on Saturday January 28, 2012



Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.

Theatre Events on Saturday January 28, 2012


Shows to watch

Mozart Requiem
Royal Festival Hall

Events from All In London

Cirque du Soleil: Totem Featured
Royal Albert Hall

Thursday 5th January 2012 to Thursday 16th February 2012
The Charity That Began At Home
Orange Tree Theatre, 1 Clarence Street, Richmond, Surrey

Wednesday 14th December 2011 to Saturday 4th February 2012
First Light Mr Darwin's Tree
King's Head Theatre, Upper Street, Islington,

Wednesday 4th January 2012 to Saturday 28th January 2012
WIZARD starring Dominic Berry
The Cockpit, Gateforth Street, London

Tuesday 24th January 2012 to Saturday 24th November 2012
Off west end Drama
Arcola Theatre, 24 Ashwin Street, Dalston

Wednesday 25th January 2012 to Saturday 18th February 2012
Freedom a new play
Arcola Theatre 24 AshwinStreet, Dalston, London

Wednesday 25th January 2012 to Saturday 18th February 2012
Wasted Love
St Pauls Church, Bedford Street, Covent Garden

Wednesday 25th January 2012 to Sunday 25th November 2012
LoCo London Comedy Film Festival
BFI Southbank, Belvedere Road, London

Thursday 26th January 2012 to Sunday 29th January 2012
SoundBites
Rich Mix, 35-47 Bethnal Green Road, London

Saturday 28th January 2012







Advertising