Martyn Gerrard

High Road, London

Martyn Gerrard
star rating one starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no star
1/10 from 1 user review
Martyn Gerrard, exterior picture

Ad
Address:1286 High Road, Whetstone
London, N20 9HH
Map:Map & nearby
Region:Whetstone
Nearest Station:Totteridge & Whetstone
Category:Estate Agents
More Stores:Martyn Gerrard London Store Finder
Telephone:
Opening Hours:

Mon:09:00 - 18:30
Tue:09:00 - 18:30
Wed:09:00 - 18:30
Thu:09:00 - 18:30
Fri:09:00 - 18:00
Sat:09:30 - 16:00


About: Established in 1964, Martyn Gerrard are now the largest independent estate agents in the North London area, having branches in all of the primary locations where the more prestigious properties are to be found.

Related Businesses

Nearby alternatives

  1. Barnard Marcus (0.0 miles)
    High Road, Whetstone, N20 9HS
  2. Talbie's (0.0 miles)
    Athenaeum Road, Whetstone, N20 9AE
  3. Maunder Taylor (0.0 miles)
    High Road, Whetstone, N20 9HP


The Latest User Reviews of Martyn Gerrard


User Rating: 1 / 10
star rating one starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no starstar rating no star
Discerning
Newbie
Member since: Nov 2010
Posts: 0
View Profile
Poor, poor and poor.
Could never recommend on the grounds of inexcusable and lazy service. Didn't pass on messages. Didn't keep us updated. Totally manic sales person who would put anyone off selling through them. The manager did not read CRITICAL emails properly. Simply did not deliver at all.

Rubbish. Don't use them. It's not worth the aggravation. You end up doing all the work and they are just grasping greedy and money-grabbing dressed up with cheery friendliness coupled when they feel it fits and a blaming attitude if you take trouble to check out your purchases.

Really nasty experience.

This comment has an official response:

I have just come across your comments about our company. We monitor as much of the web as possible for cases like this so we can respond and hopefully solve any problems people have. Unfortunately your post has only just come up on our radar.
I am sorry you have had what sounds like such a bad experience. Did you bring this up with the office at the time? If you did and it wasn’t handled properly I would like to know so we can try and either put things right or at least make sure such things don’t happen again.
We take great pride in the fact that over 70% of people who come to us to sell or let their property have used us before or have either been recommended to use us or have contacted us because of our reputation.
I appreciate that we won’t get things right every time so when things do go wrong we need to know so we can try and rectify them. I have found that on the occasions people do come to us with a complaint it is usually because of mis-communication or a mis-understanding of a situation.
Again I am sorry you have had this experience with our company and although I realise it was a while ago now, but if you would like to contact me I hope I can re-establish a good opinion of our company.


From: David Smith
Position: Director



Reviews & Tips from our readers

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?