Apartment in central london

All In London Forum
Page 1 of 1
Does anyone ever used or know about this website: http://www.london-homerentals.co.uk/# Im trying to book a flat for one week in london for january and i want to be sure before i book anything. Thanks guys.
Posted: 2009-10-05 18:05:07
This is a scam. Please have a look on trip advisor since there are many apartment or flat fraud. http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowTopic-g186338-i17-k1149021-l22578553-Fraud_Apartment_Rentals-London_England.html#22578553

We almost got scammed with this one.
Posted: 2009-10-28 16:57:10
I was wondering the same thing about this site: http://www.studios2let.com/

Someone recommended it to me on another forum. Has anyone else used them?
Posted: 2009-10-30 22:52:35
Page 1 of 1
Sign up for the latest
Sign up to our newsletter for the latest and greatest from London!
By entering your email address you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive email updates and newsletters from All In London. You can unsubscribe at any time.