What's On in Bayswater

All current and forthcoming London events in Bayswater

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Art
Czech Image
Czech Centre London, 30 Kensington Palace Gardens, London
Friday 24th January 2020 to Wednesday 15th April 2020
Art
WOW: City Lights and Woodland Shade - Digital Art Encounters with Japan
Japan House London, 101-111 Kensington High Street, Kensington
Thursday 21st November 2019 to Sunday 22nd March 2020
Exhibitions
Moving to Mars
The Design Museum, 224-238 Kensington High Street, London
Friday 18th October 2019 to Sunday 23rd February 2020
Art
Chords Of Light
Paddington Central
Monday 25th November 2019 to Friday 6th November 2020
Exhibitions
Show Me The Picture: The Photographs of Jim Marshall
Royal Albert Hall, Elgar Room, Kensington Gore, London
Tuesday 28th January 2020 to Monday 2nd March 2020
Workshops & Talks
The Sessions at Storey Club
2 Kingdom Street, Paddington Central, London
Tuesday 21st January 2020 to Thursday 27th February 2020
Exhibitions
'Collecting Ends' - A FerArts and Curating London Exhibition
FerArts, 281 Portobello Road, London
Friday 21st February 2020 to Saturday 29th February 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo