What's On in Bayswater

All current and forthcoming London events in Bayswater

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Exhibitions
Czechia Now!
Czech Centre London, 30 Kensington Palace Gardens, London
Friday 9th February 2018 to Sunday 18th March 2018
Food
Celebrate Chinese New Year 2018 "Year of the Dog" at Royal China Queensway
Royal China Queensway, 13 Queensway, London
Friday 16th February 2018 to Tuesday 20th February 2018
Food
OVO Afternoon Tea at the Royal Garden Hotel
Royal Garden Hotel, Kensington High Street, London
Sunday 7th January 2018 to Sunday 4th March 2018
Theatre
Frankenstein in Kensington Central Library
Kensington Central Library, 12 Phillimore Walk, London
Monday 19th February 2018 to Thursday 22nd February 2018
Exhibitions
Ferrari: Under the Skin
Design Museum, 224 - 238 Kensington High Street, London
Wednesday 15th November 2017 to Sunday 15th April 2018
Comedy
The Guilty Feminist Podcast
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London
Monday 19th February 2018
Family
Storytelling and Music Sessions for 0-4 Year Olds
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London
Tuesday 9th January 2018 to Thursday 22nd March 2018

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?