What's On in Bayswater

All current and forthcoming London events in Bayswater

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Exhibitions
The Story of Czech Design - 30 Years of New Identity
30 Kensington Gardens, Czech Centre, London
Monday 8th July 2019 to Thursday 12th September 2019
Food
Afternoon Tea Served With A Tour
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, Kensington, London
Monday 13th August 2018 to Tuesday 13th August 2019
Exhibitions
Stanley Kubrick: The Exhibition
The Design Museum, 224-238 Kensington High Street, London
Friday 26th April 2019 to Tuesday 17th September 2019
Workshops & Talks
Disruptive Market Innovation Through Design
Royal College of Art, Kensington Gore, London
Tuesday 16th July 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019
Music
The Songs of Cole Porter
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London
Tuesday 16th July 2019 to Wednesday 17th July 2019
Art
Tahnee Lonsdale’s new solo show, Tender Loin, debuts at London’s Dellasposa gallery
Dellasposa Gallery, 2A Bathurst Street, London
Thursday 6th June 2019 to Saturday 27th July 2019

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

What's New?