What's On near Embankment Station

All current and forthcoming events near Embankment station (within 1 mile)

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Family
Imagine Children's Festival
Southbank Centre, Festival Village, Belvedere Road
Wednesday 12th February 2020 to Sunday 23rd February 2020
Art
Taylor Wessing Photographic Portrait Prize
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin’s Place, London
Thursday 7th November 2019 to Sunday 16th February 2020
Exhibitions
Mushrooms: The Art, Design And Future Of Fungi
Somerset House, Strand, London
Friday 31st January 2020 to Sunday 26th April 2020
Exhibitions
Costume
National Theatre, Upper Ground, South Bank, London
Friday 4th October 2019 to Saturday 27th June 2020
Theatre
Jekyll / Hyde
The Vaults, Leake Street, London,
Wednesday 12th February 2020 to Sunday 22nd March 2020
Film
Vue West End introduces lower prices
3 Cranbourn Street, Leicester Square
Monday 20th January 2020 to Thursday 31st December 2020
Theatre
Sticky Door
VAULT Festival, The Vaults, Leake St, London
Tuesday 11th February 2020 to Sunday 16th February 2020
Comedy
Joz Norris: You Build The Thing You Think You Are
The Vaults, Leake Street, London
Saturday 15th February 2020 to Sunday 16th February 2020
Festivals
London Fashion Week Festival
The Store X, 180 Strand, London
Friday 14th February 2020 to Tuesday 18th February 2020
Exhibitions
Celebrating 235 Year’s Of British Craftsmanship With John Smedley
St James's Market Pavilion
Thursday 2nd May 2019 to Thursday 20th February 2020
Festivals
VAULT Festival 2020
The Vaults, Leake St, London
Tuesday 28th January 2020 to Sunday 22nd March 2020
Walks & Tours
Curious About Trafalgar Square
Starts St James's Square
Friday 14th February 2020 to Monday 1st March 2021
Around Town
Urban Missions
8 Leake Street, London
Thursday 19th September 2019 to Saturday 19th September 2020
Exhibitions
BAFTA: Behind the Screens
BAFTA Piccadilly, 194 Piccadilly, London
Tuesday 17th September 2019 to Friday 17th September 2021
Social & Dating
The HUMEN Space
15 Bateman Street, Soho, London
Monday 6th May 2019 to Thursday 6th May 2021
Exhibitions
Amin Roshan: Fire of Love
Rossi & Rossi, 21 Georgian House, 10 Bury Street, London
Thursday 6th February 2020 to Friday 27th March 2020
Festivals
The LDC London Fashion Week: Presentations + Concept Store
LDC Concept Store, 14-16 Great Pulteney Street, Soho, London
Tuesday 11th February 2020 to Monday 24th February 2020
Art
Preface - a group exhibition
Rhodes Contemporary Art (42 New Compton Street, London)
Thursday 6th February 2020 to Saturday 7th March 2020
Art
Picasso and Paper
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London
Saturday 25th January 2020 to Monday 13th April 2020
Theatre
Faulty Towers The Dining Experience
Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel, 9-13 Bloomsbury Street, London
Thursday 23rd January 2020 to Sunday 3rd May 2020
Family
Non-stop Fun At Hamleys This Half Term
Hamleys, 188-196 Regent Street, Soho, London
Saturday 15th February 2020 to Sunday 23rd February 2020
Family
Samsung Digital Discovery Centre at The British Museum
The British Museum, Bloomsbury, London
Wednesday 18th September 2019 to Friday 18th September 2020
Theatre
Electronic Theatre
Arch 3, 83 Scoresby Street, London
Thursday 17th October 2019 to Sunday 31st October 2021
Exhibitions
Troy: Myth and Reality
The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London
Thursday 21st November 2019 to Sunday 8th March 2020
Food
Winter Set Menu at Bocconcino
Bocconcino, 19 Berkeley Street, Mayfair, London
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 to Sunday 1st March 2020
Art
Steve McQueen
Tate Modern, Bankside, London
Wednesday 12th February 2020 to Sunday 10th May 2020
Art
It still is as it always was
Pi Artworks, 55 Eastcastle Street, London
Monday 10th February 2020 to Monday 30th March 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo