What's On near Embankment Station

All current and forthcoming events near Embankment station (within 1 mile)

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Art
Cecil Beaton’s Bright Young Things
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin's Place, London
Thursday 12th March 2020 to Sunday 7th June 2020
Family
Peace At Last, a new opera for 3-5-year-olds
London Coliseum, St Martin's Lane, Charing Cross, London
Tuesday 7th April 2020 to Thursday 9th April 2020
Exhibitions
Costume
National Theatre, Upper Ground, South Bank, London
Friday 4th October 2019 to Saturday 27th June 2020
Exhibitions
Mushrooms: The Art, Design And Future Of Fungi
Somerset House, Strand, London
Friday 31st January 2020 to Sunday 26th April 2020
Film
Vue West End introduces lower prices
3 Cranbourn Street, Leicester Square
Monday 20th January 2020 to Thursday 31st December 2020
Art
Alfred Cohen: An American Artist in Europe
Arcade at Bush House, South Wing, Strand
Monday 16th March 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020
Family
Easter holidays
Florence Nightingale Museum, 2 Lambeth Palace Road, London
Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 10th April 2020
Walks & Tours
Curious About Trafalgar Square
Starts St James's Square
Friday 14th February 2020 to Monday 1st March 2021
Exhibitions
Chihuly
Sims Reed Gallery, 43A Duke Street, St. James’s, London
Wednesday 25th March 2020 to Friday 1st May 2020
Social & Dating
The HUMEN Space
15 Bateman Street, Soho, London
Monday 6th May 2019 to Thursday 6th May 2021
Exhibitions
Cosmati Floor and Wax Fruit
Huxley-Parlour Gallery, 3-5 Swallow Street, Mayfair, London
Thursday 19th March 2020 to Saturday 18th April 2020
Exhibitions
BAFTA: Behind the Screens
BAFTA Piccadilly, 194 Piccadilly, London
Tuesday 17th September 2019 to Friday 17th September 2021
Around Town
Urban Missions
8 Leake Street, London
Thursday 19th September 2019 to Saturday 19th September 2020
Art
Picasso Ceramics at Huxley-Parlour Gallery in London
Huxley-Parlour Gallery, 3-5 Swallow Street, London
Wednesday 18th March 2020 to Thursday 30th April 2020
Theatre
Faulty Towers The Dining Experience in London
Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel, 9-13 Bloomsbury Street, London
Wednesday 1st April 2020 to Wednesday 1st July 2020
Art
Picasso and Paper
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London
Saturday 25th January 2020 to Monday 13th April 2020
Theatre
Faulty Towers The Dining Experience
Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel, 9-13 Bloomsbury Street, London
Thursday 23rd January 2020 to Sunday 3rd May 2020
Club & Bar Nights
Wednesday at the Red District
Scandal London
Wednesday 8th April 2020
Family
Kids Visit Free this Easter at ICE BAR London
Ice Bar, 31 - 33 Heddon Street, London
Sunday 29th March 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020
Club & Bar Nights
Funniest Wednesday party in Soho
Cirque Le Soir
Wednesday 8th April 2020
Art
Deutsche Borse Photography Prize 2020
The Photographers' Gallery, 16 - 18 Ramillies Street, London
Friday 21st February 2020 to Sunday 7th June 2020
Family
Samsung Digital Discovery Centre at The British Museum
The British Museum, Bloomsbury, London
Wednesday 18th September 2019 to Friday 18th September 2020
Theatre
Electronic Theatre
Arch 3, 83 Scoresby Street, London
Thursday 17th October 2019 to Sunday 31st October 2021
Art
Andy Warhol
Tate Modern, Bankside, London
Thursday 12th March 2020 to Sunday 6th September 2020
Art
Steve McQueen
Tate Modern, Bankside, London
Wednesday 12th February 2020 to Sunday 10th May 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo