What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

  February 2014  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Current Features & Event Compilations

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
Taylor Wessing Photographic Portrait Prize
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin’s Place, London

Starts: Thu 17th Nov 2016
Ends: Sun 26th Feb 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Magical Lantern Festival
Chiswick House Gardens, London

Starts: Thu 19th Jan 2017
Ends: Sun 26th Feb 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
VAULT Festival 2017
The Vaults, Leake Street, London

Starts: Wed 25th Jan 2017
Ends: Sun 5th Mar 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
International Garden Photographer of the Year
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond

Starts: Sat 4th Feb 2017
Ends: Sun 12th Mar 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
David Hockney
Tate Britain, Millbank, London

Starts: Thu 9th Feb 2017
Ends: Mon 29th May 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Robot Zoo
Horniman Museum and Gardens, 100 London Road, Forest Hill, London

Starts: Sat 11th Feb 2017
Ends: Sun 29th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Secret Cinema Presents Moulin Rouge!
Secret location

Starts: Tue 14th Feb 2017
Ends: Sun 30th Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Nightspot Cinema presents Jackie Brown
Mick's Garage, Queen's Yard, Hackney, London

Date: Fri 24th Feb 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Diana: Her Fashion Story
Kensington Palace, Kensington Gardens, London

Date: Fri 24th Feb 2017

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?