Comedy Events in London in November 2018


Halloween Special: Modern Horror Stories
Location: The Actors Centre, 1A Tower Street, London
From: Wed 31st Oct 2018 To: Sat 3rd Nov 2018
The Funny Side of Earlsfield featuring Sprout Impro
Location: Tara Theatre, 356 Garratt Lane, Earlsfield, London
Date: Thu 1st Nov 2018
IEF Comedy Night
Location: London Irish Centre, Camden Square, London
Date: Fri 2nd Nov 2018
Laughing Chili Comedy Club
Location: Riverside Arts Centre
Date: Sat 3rd Nov 2018
Stand Up! For Stoll
Location: The Comedy Store, 1a Oxendon Street, London
Date: Mon 5th Nov 2018
Lauren Pattison: Peachy
Location: Soho Theatre, 21 Dean Street, Soho, London
From: Mon 5th Nov 2018 To: Sat 10th Nov 2018
Free Comedy: Shoot From The Hip
Location: Up The Creek, 302 Creek Road, London
Date: Wed 7th Nov 2018
Bring Your Own Baby Comedy
Location: Harrow Arts Centre, 171 Uxbridge Road, London
Date: Thu 8th Nov 2018
Nice N’ Spiky Comedy presents… Tez Ilyas, Lou Sanders and Mark Dolan
Location: Poplar Union, 2 Cotall Street, Poplar, London
Date: Thu 8th Nov 2018
Stand Up Comedy featuring Stefano Paolini
Location: The Crabtree, Rainville Road, London
Date: Sat 10th Nov 2018
The Mae Martin Experiment
Location: Soho Theatre, 21 Dean St, Soho, London
Date: Mon 12th Nov 2018
100 Club Presents with Mark Watson
Location: 100 Club, 100 Oxford Street, London
Date: Tue 13th Nov 2018
Comical Comedy #1
Location: The Star of Kings
Date: Wed 14th Nov 2018
Free Comedy: Shoot From The Hip
Location: Up The Creek, 302 Creek Road, London
Date: Wed 14th Nov 2018
Comedy Shed
Location: Chickenshed Theatre, 290, Chase Side, Southgate, London
Date: Thu 15th Nov 2018
Indeedy Musical Bingo
Location: Drink, Shop & Do, 9 Caledonian Road, London
Date: Thu 15th Nov 2018
Hal Cruttenben ‘CHUBSTER’ UK Tour 2018
Location: Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London
From: Fri 16th Nov 2018 To: Sat 17th Nov 2018
Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
Location: Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London
Date: Fri 16th Nov 2018
The Campaign - an all-female political comedy
Location: The Nursery Theatre, 2 Finsbury Avenue, London
Date: Fri 16th Nov 2018
The Indians are Coming: Diwali Dhamaka
Location: Harrow Arts Centre, 171 Uxbridge Road, London
Date: Sat 17th Nov 2018
A Well Known Comedian and Some Colleagues Doing Their Comedy for a Great Cause
Location: Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London
Date: Sun 18th Nov 2018
RPG Quest!
Location: Camden Comedy Club, 100 Camden High Street, Camden Town, London
Date: Mon 19th Nov 2018
Garry Starr Performs Everything
Location: Soho Theatre, 21 Dean St, Soho, London
From: Tue 20th Nov 2018 To: Sat 24th Nov 2018
Hal Cruttenden ‘Chubster’ Uk Tour 2018
Location: Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London
Date: Wed 21st Nov 2018
Comedy Bloomers LGBT+ Comedy Night
Location: Seven Dials Club, 42 Earlham Street, London
Date: Wed 21st Nov 2018
Free Comedy: Shoot From The Hip
Location: Up The Creek, 302 Creek Road, London
Date: Wed 21st Nov 2018
Let's Get Quizzical: Christmas Edition
Location: Drink, Shop & Do, 9 Caledonian Road, London
Date: Wed 21st Nov 2018
We Are Most Amused and Amazed
Location: London Palladium, 8 Argyll St, Soho, London
Date: Thu 22nd Nov 2018
Hyde Park Winter Wonderland Comedy Club
Location: Hyde Park Winter Wonderland, Hyde Park, London
From: Thu 22nd Nov 2018 To: Sat 5th Jan 2019
Phil Nichol - Your Wrong! Tour 2018
Location: Soho Theatre, 21 Dean Street, Soho, London
From: Tue 27th Nov 2018 To: Sat 1st Dec 2018
Laughing Chili Comedy Club
Location: Century Club, 61-63 Shaftesbury Avenue, London
Date: Wed 28th Nov 2018
Free Comedy: Shoot From The Hip
Location: Up The Creek, 302 Creek Road, London
Date: Wed 28th Nov 2018
Loud & Queer: Free Improv Comedy Night!
Location: 96 Snowsfields Road, London
Date: Wed 28th Nov 2018
Ribbons & Taylor Comedy Club - Stoke Newington
Location: Ribbons & Taylor Cafe, 157 Stoke Newington Church Street, Stoke Newington
Date: Wed 28th Nov 2018
Stephen K Amos: Bouquets and Brickbats
Location: Harrow Arts Centre, 171 Uxbridge Road, London
Date: Fri 30th Nov 2018
Sheraz Yousaf: The Pursuit of Manly-ness
Location: Museum of Comedy, The Undercroft, St George’s Church, Bloomsbury Way
Date: Fri 30th Nov 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo