Comedy Events in London in November 2019


Up the Creek's One to Watch 2019
Location: Up The Creek Comedy Club, 302 Creek Road, London
From: Wed 2nd Oct 2019 To: Wed 4th Dec 2019
Mae Martin: Work in Progress
Location: 2 Northdown, 2 Northdown Street, Kings Cross, London
Date: Fri 1st Nov 2019
Permitted FruGlang?
Location: The Apple Tree, Mount Pleasant, Clerkenwell
Date: Sun 3rd Nov 2019
Joz And Pope Are Funny
Location: 2 Northdown, Northdown Street, London
Date: Mon 4th Nov 2019
Mae Martin: Work in Progress
Location: 2 Northdown, 2 Northdown Street, Kings Cross, London
Date: Thu 7th Nov 2019
Rosetta Code
Location: Rich Mix, 35-47 Bethnal Green Road, London
From: Fri 8th Nov 2019 To: Sun 10th Nov 2019
Josie Long: Tender
Location: Soho Theatre, 21 Dean Street, London
From: Mon 11th Nov 2019 To: Wed 20th Nov 2019
Laugh your nuts off this Movember
Location: New Moon Public House, 88 Gracechurch Street, Whitechapel
Date: Tue 12th Nov 2019
Pam Ann Returns
Location: Troxy, 490 Commercial Road, London
Date: Fri 15th Nov 2019
Pam Ann Returns
Location: Troxy 490 Commercial Road, London
Date: Fri 15th Nov 2019
Can-Can Cabaret
Location: The Space, 269 Westferry Road, Isle of Dogs, London
Date: Sun 17th Nov 2019
Matt and Co Comedy Show
Location: Union Chapel, Crompton Terrace, London
Date: Mon 18th Nov 2019
Alistair Green: Volume 1
Location: Prince Charles Cinema, 7 Leicester Place, London
Date: Mon 18th Nov 2019
Comedy Upstairs at the Adam and Eve
Location: The Ridgeway, Mill Hill, London
Date: Wed 20th Nov 2019
Bring Your Own Baby Comedy
Location: Harrow Arts Centre, 171 Uxbridge Road
Date: Thu 21st Nov 2019
Hyde Park Winter Wonderland Comedy Club
Location: Hyde Park Winter Wonderland – MegaDome
From: Thu 21st Nov 2019 To: Sat 21st Dec 2019
The Indians are Coming
Location: Harrow Arts Centre, 171 Uxbridge Road
Date: Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Mae Martin: Work in Progress
Location: 2 Northdown, 2 Northdown Street, Kings Cross, London
Date: Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Small Beer Sessions presents: Brewery Bants
Location: Small Beer Brewery, 70-72 Verney Road, London
Date: Wed 27th Nov 2019
Jaboukie Young-White
Location: Soho Theatre, 21 Dean Street, Soho, London
Date: Thu 28th Nov 2019
The Great British Take Off
Location: Harrow Arts Centre, 171 Uxbridge Road
Date: Fri 29th Nov 2019
Jaboukie Young-White
Location: Bush Hall, 310 Uxbridge Road London
Date: Fri 29th Nov 2019
The Pop-up Comedy Store presents…An evening of stand-up Comedy
Location: Elephant West, 62 Wood Lane, London
Date: Sat 30th Nov 2019
Oblivity Live!
Location: Kings Place, 90 York Way, London
Date: Sat 30th Nov 2019
Alaa Abu Diab [Arabic stand-up comedy]
Location: Rich Mix London 35 - 47 Bethnal Green Road, London
Date: Sat 30th Nov 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo