Comedy Events in London in April 2018


One Night Stand Comedy Show
Location: Rio Cinema
Date: Sun 1st Apr 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Ava Vidal
Location: The Honor Oak, 1 St German's Road, Forest Hill
Date: Tue 3rd Apr 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Simon Brodkin
Location: The Four Thieves, 51 Lavender Gardens, Battersea
Date: Wed 4th Apr 2018
Jess Robinson 'Here come the girls'
Location: Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London
Date: Thu 5th Apr 2018
Laugh Train Home ft Zoe Lyons
Location: The Aeronaut, 264 High Street, Acton
Date: Thu 5th Apr 2018
City Impro at The Rosemary Branch
Location: Rosemary Branch Pub Theatre, 2 Shepperton Road, London
Date: Fri 6th Apr 2018
Laughing Chili Comedy Club
Location: Riverside Arts Centre, 57-59 Thames Street, Sunbury-on-Thames
Date: Sat 7th Apr 2018
10,000 Decisions (preview)
Location: Top Secret Comedy Club, 170 Drury Lane, London
Date: Sun 8th Apr 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Rhys James
Location: The Honor Oak, 1 St German's Road, Forest Hill
Date: Tue 10th Apr 2018
PizzaExpress Live - Comedy Tuesdays
Location: PizzaExpress Live, 99 High Holborn, London
Date: Tue 10th Apr 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Angela Barnes
Location: The Four Thieves, 51 Lavender Gardens, Battersea
Date: Wed 11th Apr 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Mike Wilmot
Location: The Aeronaut, 264 High Street, Acton,
Date: Thu 12th Apr 2018
Hancock's Half Hour: One Man, Many Voices
Location: Brookside Theatre, 21a Eastern Road, Romford
Date: Fri 13th Apr 2018
Laugh or Cry - April Edition
Location: The Canvas, 42 Hanbury Street, London
Date: Fri 13th Apr 2018
Secret Variety Presents: Future Legends
Location: 2 Northdown, 2 Northdown St, Kings Cross, London
Date: Fri 13th Apr 2018
Stand Up Comedy featuring Michael Fabbri
Location: Upstairs @ 'The Crabtree', Rainville Road, London
Date: Sat 14th Apr 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Brendon Burns
Location: The Honor Oak, 1 St German's Road, Forest Hill
Date: Tue 17th Apr 2018
Bridget Christie: What Now? (Work in Progress)
Location: Museum of Comedy, St George’s Church, Bloomsbury Way, London
From: Tue 17th Apr 2018 To: Wed 18th Apr 2018
PizzaExpress Live - Comedy Tuesdays
Location: PizzaExpress Live, 99 High Holborn, London
Date: Tue 17th Apr 2018
An Evening Of Comedy
Location: Drink, Shop & Do, 9 Caledonian Road, London
Date: Wed 18th Apr 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Abandoman & Tom Deacon
Location: The Four Thieves, 51 Lavender Gardens, Battersea
Date: Wed 18th Apr 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. David Morgan
Location: The Aeronaut, 264 High Street, Acton
Date: Thu 19th Apr 2018
The Nursery Theatre presents... Saturday Night Improv
Location: The Nursery Theatre, 2 Finsbury Avenue (via Whitecross Place), London
Date: Sat 21st Apr 2018
Shazia Mirza: With Love From St Tropez
Location: Soho Theatre, 21 Dean Street, Soho, London
From: Mon 23rd Apr 2018 To: Fri 27th Apr 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Jeff Innocent
Location: The Honor Oak, 1 St German's Road, Forest Hill, London
Date: Tue 24th Apr 2018
PizzaExpress Live - Comedy Tuesdays
Location: PizzaExpress Live, 99 High Holborn, London
Date: Tue 24th Apr 2018
Ribbons & Taylor Comedy Club
Location: Ribbons & Taylor Cafe, 157 Stoke Newington Church Street, Stoke Newington, London
Date: Tue 24th Apr 2018
Josie Long and Jonny Donahoe Are Having A Baby (With You)
Location: Underbelly Festival, 30 The Queen's Walk, Lambeth, London
Date: Wed 25th Apr 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Ava Vidal
Location: The Four Thieves, 51 Lavender Gardens, Battersea,
Date: Wed 25th Apr 2018
Laugh Train Home ft. Jarlath Regan
Location: The Aeronaut, 264 High Street, Acton
Date: Thu 26th Apr 2018
The Nursery Theatre presents... Friday Night Improv
Location: The Nursery Theatre, 2 Finsbury Square (via Whitecross Place)
Date: Fri 27th Apr 2018
Not So Secret Society
Location: Artworks UK, Elephant and Castle, London
Date: Fri 27th Apr 2018
Bridget Christie: What Now? (Work in Progress)
Location: Museum of Comedy, St George’s Church, Bloomsbury Way, London
Date: Fri 27th Apr 2018
The Nursery Theatre presents... Saturday Night Improv
Location: The Nursery Theatre, 2 Finsbury Square (via Whitecross Place)
Date: Sat 28th Apr 2018
Robyn Perkins: 10,000 Decisions (Work in Progress)
Location: Top Secret Comedy, 170 Drury Lane, London
Date: Sat 28th Apr 2018
Robyn Perkins: 10,000 Decisions (Work in Progress)
Location: Top Secret Comedy Club, 170 Drury Lane, London,
Date: Mon 30th Apr 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo