Festivals in London in November 2019


Writing Our Way Home
Location: Free Word, 60 Farringdon Road, London
From: Thu 3rd Oct 2019 To: Tue 10th Dec 2019
Deptford X Arts Fair
Location: Deptford X, 9 Brookmill Road, London
From: Fri 25th Oct 2019 To: Sun 3rd Nov 2019
Mas Que Nada - Day of the Dead Disco Party
Location: Rotate, 1 Bath Place, Shoreditch, London
Date: Fri 1st Nov 2019
Crystal Palace Fireworks Spectacular
Location: Crystal Palace Park, London
Date: Sat 2nd Nov 2019
Battle Of Ideas
Location: Barbican Centre, Silk Street, London
From: Sat 2nd Nov 2019 To: Sun 3rd Nov 2019
Jäger Soho x Doc’n Roll Festival
Location: Soho Radio, 22 Great Windmill Street, Soho
Date: Sat 2nd Nov 2019
Theatre of Light
Location: Celebration Ave, East Village, London
Date: Sat 2nd Nov 2019
Diwali In London
Location: Trafalgar Square, Westminster, London
Date: Sun 3rd Nov 2019
UK Jewish Film Festival 2019
Location: Cinemas across London
From: Wed 6th Nov 2019 To: Thu 21st Nov 2019
Superstars of Singapore Fiction
Location: Asia House, 63 New Cavendish Street, London
Date: Thu 7th Nov 2019
Disability Arts Festival
Location: Harrow Arts Centre, 171 Uxbridge Road, London
Date: Fri 8th Nov 2019
Made In Prague Film Festival
Location: Regent Street Cinema, 307 Regent Street, London
From: Fri 8th Nov 2019 To: Sun 10th Nov 2019
St Bartholomew the Great Christmas Fair
Location: The Priory Church of St Bartholomew the Great. Cloth Fair, London
Date: Sat 9th Nov 2019
Wembley Park presents: Light Up the Night - a FREE fireworks spectacular
Location: Wembley Park, Wembley, London
Date: Sun 10th Nov 2019
Marylebone Christmas Light Switch-On
Location: Marylebone Village, London
Date: Wed 13th Nov 2019
Coal Drops Yard Lights Switch On
Location: Coal Drops Yard, Stable Street, Kings Cross, London
Date: Wed 13th Nov 2019
The SeriousFun Campfire Bash
Location: Tobacco Docks, Pennington Street, Wapping, London
Date: Thu 14th Nov 2019
Being Human festival 2019
Location: Multiple venues across London
From: Thu 14th Nov 2019 To: Sat 23rd Nov 2019
Our Pick EFG London Jazz Festival
Location: Various venues across London
From: Fri 15th Nov 2019 To: Sun 24th Nov 2019
Christmas Festival at Strawberry Hill House
Location: Strawberry Hill House & Garden, 268 Waldegrave Road, Twickenham
Date: Sun 17th Nov 2019
Wembley Park launches its first immersive light festival ‘Winterfest’ this Christmas
Location: Wembley Park, Wembley, London
From: Wed 20th Nov 2019 To: Mon 6th Jan 2020
Chelsea Christmas Lights Switch On
Location: Sloane Square, London
Date: Sat 23rd Nov 2019
Chrispmas Winter Wonderland
Location: Chrisp Street Market, Poplar, London
Date: Fri 29th Nov 2019
CRATE's Winter Escape Festival
Location: CRATE Bar & Pizzeria, Queen's Yard, Hackney Wick
Date: Sat 30th Nov 2019
TEDxEuston - Legacy
Location: Etc Venues, 133 Houndsditch, London
Date: Sat 30th Nov 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo