Festivals in London in August 2018


River Stage 2018
Location: National Theatre, Upper Ground, London
From: Fri 13th Jul 2018 To: Sun 12th Aug 2018
Neverworld
Location: John Darlings Farm Wilderness Lane Hever, Kent
From: Thu 2nd Aug 2018 To: Sun 5th Aug 2018
London Craft Beer Festival
Location: Tobacco Dock, The Dock, Tobacco Quay, Wapping Lane, London
From: Fri 3rd Aug 2018 To: Sun 5th Aug 2018
Eastern Electrics Festival 2019
Location: Morden Park, Morden Hall Road, Morden
From: Fri 3rd Aug 2018 To: Sat 4th Aug 2018
Eastern Electrics 2018
Location: Morden Park, Morden Hall Road, Morden
Date: Sat 4th Aug 2018
Eastern Electrics 2018
Location: Morden Park, Morden, London
From: Sat 4th Aug 2018 To: Sun 5th Aug 2018
Eastern Electrics Day Two 2018
Location: Morden Park, Morden, London
Date: Sun 5th Aug 2018
London Slip and Slide Fest
Location: Finsbury Park, Haringey, London
Date: Sun 5th Aug 2018
The Great British Beer Festival
Location: Olympia London, Hammersmith Rd, Hammersmith, London
From: Tue 7th Aug 2018 To: Sat 11th Aug 2018
Africa Fashion Week London 2018
Location: Freemasons' Hall, 60 Great Queen Street, London
From: Fri 10th Aug 2018 To: Sat 11th Aug 2018
Wild Child Festival
Location: Trevor Bailey Sports Ground, Dulwich, London
From: Fri 17th Aug 2018 To: Sun 19th Aug 2018
Streatlife
Location: Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, London
Date: Sat 18th Aug 2018
Lagunitas Beer Circus
Location: Flat Iron Square, 53a Southwark Street, London
Date: Sat 18th Aug 2018
Sonus Festival
Location: Leonard Street
From: Sun 19th Aug 2018 To: Thu 23rd Aug 2018
ACA Summer Festival
Location: Lampton Park, Hounslow
Date: Sun 19th Aug 2018
Family Cartoon Festival
Location: Jewish Museum London, Raymond Burton House, 129-131 Albert Street, London
Date: Sun 19th Aug 2018
Opera in the City Festival
Location: Bridewell Theatre, Bride Lane Fleet Street, London
From: Wed 22nd Aug 2018 To: Sat 8th Sep 2018
Make More
Location: Victoria Park, Grove Road, Bow, London
From: Thu 23rd Aug 2018 To: Mon 27th Aug 2018
MAKEMORE Festival
Location: Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, London
From: Thu 23rd Aug 2018 To: Mon 27th Aug 2018
Hi!Tech
Location: Endeavour Square, Stratford Walk
Date: Sat 25th Aug 2018
Hi!Tech
Location: Endeavour Square, Stratford Walk
Date: Sat 25th Aug 2018
Deptford Craft Beer Feast
Location: Deptford Market Yard, Deptford
Date: Sun 26th Aug 2018
Notting Hill Carnival After Party - The Elgin Festival
Location: The Elgin, 96 Ladbroke Grove, Notting Hill
Date: Sun 26th Aug 2018
Camp Wildfire
Location: West Kingsdown, Sevenoaks, Kent
From: Fri 31st Aug 2018 To: Mon 3rd Sep 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo