London Film Events in February 2020


You might also like...

London organised for Film Buffs

See events, businesses, offers, cinema listings and more for fans of the big screen.
BFI Future Film Festival
Location: BFI Southbank, Belvedere Road, London
From: Thu 20th Feb 2020 To: Sun 23rd Feb 2020
Crap Film Club presents BEST F(R)IENDS: VOLUME 2
Location: The Book Club, 100 Leonard Street, London
Date: Tue 25th Feb 2020
Exploding Cinema... our once-in-four-years show!
Location: The Cinema Museum, 2 Dugard Way, London
Date: Sat 29th Feb 2020
Just Eat X Love Island Date Night
Location: Night Tales, Hackney, 14 Bohemia Place, London
Date: Wed 5th Feb 2020
Just Eat X Love Island Date Night
Location: Night Tales, Hackney, 14 Bohemia Place, London
Date: Mon 10th Feb 2020
No Planet B presents: Honeyland (12A)
Location: Catford Mews, 32 Winslade Way, Catford Centre, London
Date: Wed 26th Feb 2020
Push documentary UK Premiere + Q&A
Location: Bertha Dochouse Curzon Bloomsbury The Brunswick London
Date: Fri 28th Feb 2020
Science On Screen at The Francis Crick Institute: A Monster Calls
Location: The Francis Crick Institute, 1 Midland Road, London
Date: Tue 4th Feb 2020
Second Sight launch
Location: Barbican Centre, Silk Street, London
Date: Tue 18th Feb 2020
Secret Cinema Presents Stranger Things
Location: Secret Location, London
From: Wed 13th Nov 2019 To: Sun 23rd Feb 2020
Tango Salon – La Confiteria Ideal + Q&A with Jana Bokova and Leslie Megahey
Location: Czech Centre at the Czech Embassy Cinema, 26-30 Kensington Palace Gardens, Kensington, London
Date: Thu 27th Feb 2020
The Video Social
Location: The Old Street Gallery, 62 Paul Street, Hackney, London
Date: Wed 5th Feb 2020
Valentine's Day at Vue West End
Location: Vue, 3 Cranbourn St, Leicester Square, London
Date: Fri 14th Feb 2020
Vue West End introduces lower prices
Location: 3 Cranbourn Street, Leicester Square
From: Mon 20th Jan 2020 To: Thu 31st Dec 2020
Watch, Talk, Think: 4 Months, 3 Weeks and 2 Days
Location: The Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London
Date: Fri 28th Feb 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo