Food related events in London in July 2018


Hotel Chocolat Chocolate Tasting Adventure
Location: Hotel Chocolat, Cocoa Vaults, 4 Monmouth Street, London
From: Wed 2nd Jul 2014 To: Mon 2nd Jul 2018
Hotel Chocolat, Bean to Bar experience
Location: Hotel Chocolat, School Of Chocolat, 4 Monmouth Street, London
From: Wed 2nd Jul 2014 To: Mon 2nd Jul 2018
London Food Tour
Location: Eat.Sip.Indulge London Food Tours
From: Tue 2nd Sep 2014 To: Sun 2nd Sep 2018
Primrose Hill Market
Location: St Paul's School, Primrose Hill Road
From: Sat 26th Sep 2015 To: Wed 26th Sep 2018
Golden Dragon Celebrates One Year Anniversary
Location: 399 Edgware Road, London
From: Fri 1st Jun 2018 To: Tue 31st Jul 2018
Our Pick Midnight Apothecary
Location: Brunel Museum Rooftop Garden, Railway Avenue, London
From: Fri 15th Jun 2018 To: Sat 29th Sep 2018
Westfield Stratford City introduces ‘The Lifestyle Lab'
Location: Montfichet Road, Olympic Park East, London
From: Thu 28th Jun 2018 To: Sun 1st Jul 2018
National Dim Sum Week at Chinatown London
Location: Chinatown London
From: Sat 30th Jun 2018 To: Fri 6th Jul 2018
Bottomless Brunch
Location: Drink, Shop & Do
Date: Sun 1st Jul 2018
Largest Cream Tea Party
Location: Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, Wood Green, London
Date: Sun 1st Jul 2018
Canada Day with Ungava Gin
Location: Maple Leaf, Covent Garden, 41 Maiden Lane, London
Date: Sun 1st Jul 2018
Loud and Proud Pizza at BungaTINI
Location: BungaTINI, 167 Drury Lane, London
From: Mon 2nd Jul 2018 To: Sun 8th Jul 2018
The Scotch Malt Whisky Society tasting - Charlie MacLean
Location: St Etheldreda's Church, London
Date: Wed 4th Jul 2018
Fourth of July Party
Location: Last Days of Shoreditch, 288 Old Street, London
Date: Wed 4th Jul 2018
WingJam 2018
Location: Bussey Building 133 Rye Lane London
From: Fri 6th Jul 2018 To: Sun 8th Jul 2018
Deptford Bites Market
Location: Deptford Market Yard, London
Date: Sat 7th Jul 2018
Rainbow Festival at Chotto Matte for Pride in London
Location: Chotto Matte 11 - 13 Frith Street, Soho, London
Date: Sat 7th Jul 2018
Flying The Flag with Rainbow Dough Churros
Location: 10 Upper St Martin's Lane, London
Date: Sat 7th Jul 2018
Made In Hackney Masterclass - VIP Series: Preserving with Rachel de Thample
Location: Made In Hackney Local Food Kitchen, Food For All Basement, 3 Cazenove Road
Date: Sat 7th Jul 2018
KERB Camden Lates
Location: KERB Camden Market, Camden Lock Place, London
From: Tue 10th Jul 2018 To: Fri 31st Aug 2018
The Nando's Challenge
Location: Nando's Kings Cross, 12-16 York Way, London
Date: Thu 12th Jul 2018
Pop Up Vegan Ice Cream Truck at Camden Market
Location: Camden Market Camden Lock Place, Camden, London
From: Thu 12th Jul 2018 To: Sun 15th Jul 2018
Zizzi Summer Oasis
Location: Zizzi, St Katharine Docks, London
From: Thu 12th Jul 2018 To: Sat 21st Jul 2018
Deptford Bites Market
Location: Deptford Market Yard, London
Date: Sat 14th Jul 2018
East Village Summer Fete
Location: Victory Parade, East Village, London
Date: Sat 14th Jul 2018
New Spirit-Infused Ice Creams for the Sunny Season
Location: Marine Ices, 60A Chalk Farm Road, London
From: Sat 14th Jul 2018 To: Tue 31st Jul 2018
Catford Vegan Festival
Location: Catford Broadway, Catford, London
Date: Sun 15th Jul 2018
Vintage Cocktails to Celebrate Pop Up Vintage Fair at Canary Wharf
Location: Royal China
Date: Wed 18th Jul 2018
Headway EATS
Location: Headway House, Timber Wharf, 238-240 Kingsland Road, London
Date: Thu 19th Jul 2018
The Portman Marylebone Summer Street Party
Location: Seymour Place & New Quebec Street, Marylebone, London
Date: Thu 19th Jul 2018
Just Eat Food Fest: Fantasy Fusions
Location: Last Days of Shoreditch, 288 Old Street, London
From: Fri 20th Jul 2018 To: Sun 22nd Jul 2018
The Bucket List
Location: West Handyside Canopy, King's Cross
From: Fri 20th Jul 2018 To: Sat 21st Jul 2018
Deptford Bites Market
Location: Deptford Market Yard, London
Date: Sat 21st Jul 2018
Ciderdog
Location: The Miller, 96 Snowsfields, London Bridge
Date: Sat 21st Jul 2018
Veggie/Vegan BearBQ
Location: Terrace Cafe, Knight Frank, 55 Baker Street, London
Date: Sat 21st Jul 2018
Gluten Free Street Food Festival at Camden Market
Location: Camden Lock Place, Camden Market, London
From: Sat 21st Jul 2018 To: Sun 22nd Jul 2018
Butchery Masterclass at Macellaio RC
Location: Macellaio RC, Arch 24, 229 Union Street, London
Date: Mon 23rd Jul 2018
Jam Shed Supper Club
Location: Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London
From: Tue 24th Jul 2018 To: Sat 8th Sep 2018
The Jam Shed Supper Club
Location: Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London
From: Tue 24th Jul 2018 To: Sat 8th Sep 2018
Pure Leaf Tea Pairings
Location: Talli Joe, 152-156 Shaftesbury Ave, London
From: Tue 24th Jul 2018 To: Mon 31st Dec 2018
Michelin starred Chef Claude Bosi celebrates Nespresso On Ice with an exclusive chilled summer menu
Location: Michelin House, 81 Fulham Road, Chelsea, London
From: Wed 25th Jul 2018 To: Tue 31st Jul 2018
Battersea Park Food Festival
Location: British Genius Site, Battersea Park, London
From: Fri 27th Jul 2018 To: Sun 29th Jul 2018
Deptford Bites Market
Location: Deptford Market Yard, London
Date: Sat 28th Jul 2018
Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery Dinner & Weekend
Location: Grange Whitehall Hotel, 2-5 Montague Street, London
Date: Sat 28th Jul 2018
Mindful Drinking Festival
Location: Spitalfields E1, Spitalfields Traders Market, Brushfield Street, London
Date: Sat 28th Jul 2018
The Telegraph Gin Experience
Location: The Hurlingham Club, Ranelagh Gardens, London
From: Tue 31st Jul 2018 To: Wed 1st Aug 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo