Food related events in London in February 2020


Winter Set Menu at Bocconcino
Location: Bocconcino, 19 Berkeley Street, Mayfair, London
From: Wed 22nd Jan 2020 To: Sun 1st Mar 2020
Borough Market Winter Soup Sale
Location: Borough Market, 8 Southwark Street, London
Date: Tue 4th Feb 2020
Just Eat X Love Island Date Night
Location: Night Tales, Hackney, 14 Bohemia Place, London
Date: Mon 10th Feb 2020
Beer Tasting with triton cafe
Location: Triton Cafe, Regent's Place, London
Date: Wed 12th Feb 2020
Valentine's Walk & Dinner
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeth's Walk Barnes
Date: Fri 14th Feb 2020
Valentine's Day In The Sky
Location: London Sky Bar, Millbank Tower, 21-24 Millbank, Westminster, London
From: Fri 14th Feb 2020 To: Sat 15th Feb 2020
Free Lola's Cupcakes!
Location: The Moomin Shop, 43 Covent Garden Market, Covent Garden, London
Date: Fri 14th Feb 2020
Free Lola's Cupcakes!
Location: The Moomin Shop, Unit 20, Camden Stables Market. Chalk Farm Road, London
Date: Fri 14th Feb 2020
Love Swings Into The Ivy Chelsea Garden
Location: The Ivy Chelsea Garden , 197 King’s Road, London
Date: Fri 14th Feb 2020
Eggbreak-up X Tabasco Sauce this Valentine's
Location: Eggbreak, 30 Uxbridge Street, Kensington, London
Date: Fri 14th Feb 2020
Cheese and wine night at Beck House
Location: Beck House, Twickenham Road, Isleworth, London.
Date: Sat 15th Feb 2020
Tongerlo Beer Tasting & Nibbles at Brewhouse & Kitchen
Location: Brewhouse & Kitchen, Torrens Street, Islington
Date: Thu 20th Feb 2020
Tongerlo Beer Tasting & Nibbles at Brewhouse & Kitchen
Location: Brewhouse & Kitchen, 397-400 Geffrye Street, London
Date: Thu 20th Feb 2020
Slice World
Location: Hawker House, Canada Street, London
From: Fri 21st Feb 2020 To: Sat 22nd Feb 2020
Discover Alpine Cheese with Homage2Fromage
Location: The Crown & Greyhound, 73 Dulwich Village, London
Date: Tue 25th Feb 2020
Our Pick Pancake Day Race
Location: Lamb Tavern, 10-12 Leadenhall Market, London
Date: Tue 25th Feb 2020
Royal China Queensway Launches Late-Night Dim Sum
Location: Royal China, 13 Queensway, Bayswater
From: Fri 28th Feb 2020 To: Sat 28th Nov 2020
Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery & Weekend
Location: Grange Fitzrovia Hotel 20-28 Bolsover Street, Fitzrovia London
Date: Sat 29th Feb 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo