Pop Up Shops, Restaurants & Venues in May 2018


Market Hall Fulham Launches Juice and Gin Pop-Up Bar
Location: Market Hall Fulham, 472 Fulham Road, London
From: Thu 11th Jan 2018 To: Thu 11th Oct 2018
Rekorderlig Botanicals Bar
Location: Underbelly Festival Southbank, South Bank, London
From: Fri 6th Apr 2018 To: Sun 30th Sep 2018
El Cartel pop-up bar to launch in Putney
Location: Canek Bar, 24 Florian Road, London
From: Sun 22nd Apr 2018 To: Fri 22nd Jun 2018
G-Force
Location: The Vinyl Factory via Phonica Records, 51 Poland St, Soho
Date: Tue 1st May 2018
1800 Terrace takeover at OXO Tower Bar
Location: OXO Tower Wharf, Barge House St, South Bank, London
From: Tue 1st May 2018 To: Fri 1st Jun 2018
Ecover Rubbish Café
Location: Ecover Rubbish Café, 25 Long Acre, Covent Garden, London
From: Thu 3rd May 2018 To: Fri 4th May 2018
Neverland presents... Fulham Beach Club
Location: Fulham Beach Club, Albert Wharf, Fulham
From: Thu 3rd May 2018 To: Sat 1st Sep 2018
Arbikie Guest Bartender Night at Ask For Janice
Location: Ask For Janice, 50-52 Long Lane, Farringdon, London
Date: Thu 3rd May 2018
Peckham Salvage Yard
Location: Unit 8, Copeland Park, Peckham
Date: Sat 5th May 2018
Slime London
Location: 14 Percy Street, London
From: Sat 5th May 2018 To: Sun 6th May 2018
NOW TV Grease 40th Anniversary Slumber Screening
Location: 15 Bateman Street, London
From: Thu 10th May 2018 To: Fri 11th May 2018
LDC presents - Meet the Maker: Experiences + Concept store
Location: 30 Exmouth Market, London
From: Fri 11th May 2018 To: Thu 24th May 2018
Chang Sensory Trails
Location: Last Days of Shoreditch, 288 Old Street, London
Date: Sat 12th May 2018
Unwind London - Unique Guided Meditation
Location: 10 Finsbury Square (Lower Ground), London
From: Sat 12th May 2018 To: Sun 13th May 2018
A Very Royal Garden Party: Champagne Celebrations At Chelsea Physic Garden
Location: Chelsea Physic Garden, 66 Royal Hospital Road, London
Date: Sat 19th May 2018
Botanical Sculpture Trail at Walthamstow Wetlands
Location: Walthamstow Wetlands, 2 Forest Road, London
From: Sat 19th May 2018 To: Sun 27th May 2018
World Bee Day at Alexandra Palace Capital Gardens
Location: Alexandra Palace Garden Centre, Alexandra Palace Way, Wood Green, London
Date: Sun 20th May 2018
Midcentury East
Location: Haggerston School, Weymouth Terrace, London
Date: Sun 20th May 2018
Living Frankenstein
Location: Senate House, Malet Street, London
Date: Wed 23rd May 2018
The May Fair 2018
Location: Charlie Allen Bespoke, 1 Coopers Yard, 181 Upper Street, London
Date: Wed 23rd May 2018
Hayman's of London Ginema Screenings
Location: Hayman’s Distillery, 8a Weir Road, London
From: Thu 24th May 2018 To: Mon 28th May 2018
Pop-up Bar in Calthorpe Community Garden, Kings Cross
Location: Gardens next to Eastman Dental Hospital, 258-274 Gray’s Inn Road, London
Date: Fri 25th May 2018
Help to #BringBackTheBees with Burt's Bees Wall of Seeds
Location: The Queens Walk, London's Southbank Centre, London
From: Sat 26th May 2018 To: Sun 27th May 2018
Aftermath The Game
Location: 194 Fleet Street, London
From: Mon 28th May 2018 To: Sun 30th Dec 2018
Lets Get Quizzical: Friends
Location: Drink, Shop & Do, 9 Caledonian Road, London
Date: Wed 30th May 2018
Aperol: The Big Spritz Social
Location: Shoreditch Electric Light Station
From: Thu 31st May 2018 To: Sat 9th Jun 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo