Pop Up Shops, Restaurants & Venues in September 2018

<< September 2018 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Market Hall Fulham Launches Juice and Gin Pop-Up Bar
Location: Market Hall Fulham, 472 Fulham Road, London
From: Thu 11th Jan 2018 To: Thu 11th Oct 2018
Rekorderlig Botanicals Bar
Location: Underbelly Festival Southbank, South Bank, London
From: Fri 6th Apr 2018 To: Sun 30th Sep 2018
Neverland presents... Fulham Beach Club
Location: Fulham Beach Club, Albert Wharf, Fulham
From: Thu 3rd May 2018 To: Sat 1st Sep 2018
Aftermath The Game
Location: 194 Fleet Street, London
From: Mon 28th May 2018 To: Sun 30th Dec 2018
BRGR+Bubbles
Location: Apex Temple Court, London
From: Thu 7th Jun 2018 To: Fri 14th Sep 2018
The Magnum Pleasure Store
Location: 11-13 Duke Of York Square London
From: Wed 27th Jun 2018 To: Sun 16th Sep 2018
Club 150
Location: St Pancras Brasserie and Bar,
From: Sun 15th Jul 2018 To: Sun 9th Sep 2018
Super Sharp Reloaded
Location: Selfridges, 400 Oxford Street
From: Thu 9th Aug 2018 To: Thu 6th Sep 2018
Greenwich Peninsula Announces The Return of Sample: Autumn
Location: The Gateway Pavilions, Peninsula Square Greenwich Peninsula, London
Date: Sat 1st Sep 2018
EcoTank Pop-up
Location: 21 Long Acre, London
From: Sat 1st Sep 2018 To: Sun 28th Oct 2018
Hackney Record Fair
Location: Hackney Arts Centre, 13 Stoke Newington Road, London
Date: Sun 2nd Sep 2018
Berkeley Square Gin unveils 'Gintessential' - An exquisite gin residence at Morton's Club
Location: Morton’s Club 28 Berkeley Square, Mayfair
From: Wed 5th Sep 2018 To: Fri 28th Sep 2018
Paradise Now
Location: Eccleston Yards
From: Fri 7th Sep 2018 To: Sat 15th Sep 2018
The Real Farmers Market Launches At The O2 Centre For 20th Birthday Celebrations
Location: The O2 Centre, 255 Finchley Road, London
Date: Sun 9th Sep 2018
The Glenrothes' Honesty Bar
Location: TT Liquor, 17B Kingsland Road, London
Date: Wed 12th Sep 2018
Bike and Blend (smoothie bicycles)
Location: Merchant Square, Paddington Basin, London
From: Thu 13th Sep 2018 To: Fri 14th Sep 2018
Huge ball pool makes a splash on the thames
Location: Observation Point, Southbank
From: Thu 13th Sep 2018 To: Fri 14th Sep 2018
The Vapeartment
Location: Hello Love, 62 Southampton Row, London
Date: Thu 13th Sep 2018
The Vapartment
Location: Hello Love, 62 Southampton Row, London
From: Thu 13th Sep 2018 To: Fri 14th Sep 2018
'The World Is Your Playground' Ball Pit
Location: Observation Point, Southbank
From: Thu 13th Sep 2018 To: Fri 14th Sep 2018
It's Your Facebook pop-up
Location: 3 - 4 Carnaby Street, London
From: Fri 14th Sep 2018 To: Sun 16th Sep 2018
elit® Vodka x Unit London: Limited edition Pop-up
Location: Unit London, 3 Hanover Square, London
Date: Fri 14th Sep 2018
Curious Corner Closing Party by Florentine
Location: 6 Hercules Road, Lambeth
Date: Sat 15th Sep 2018
Bumble x Charlotte Simone presents BFF Hub
Location: Carousel, 9-11 Short's Gardens, London
From: Sat 15th Sep 2018 To: Sun 16th Sep 2018
The Real Farmers Market Launches At The O2 Centre For 20th Birthday Celebrations
Location: The O2 Centre, 255 Finchley Road, London
Date: Sun 16th Sep 2018
Luxury Designers pop-up during London Fashion Week
Location: St James’s Hotel and Club, 7-8 Park Place, London
Date: Tue 18th Sep 2018
Sure Women x Reebok UK host Sweat. Style. Social
Location: Noho Studios, 46 Great TItchfield Street, London
Date: Tue 18th Sep 2018
River Island Homeware Event
Location: 13 Soho Square, London
From: Tue 18th Sep 2018 To: Wed 19th Sep 2018
At Home in Fitzrovia with Heal’s and Merchant Land
Location: Merchant House, 61-65 Charlotte Street, London
From: Wed 19th Sep 2018 To: Thu 20th Sep 2018
DreamHouzz
Location: 47 Tanner Street, London
From: Fri 21st Sep 2018 To: Sun 30th Sep 2018
The Real Farmers Market Launches At The O2 Centre For 20th Birthday Celebrations
Location: The O2 Centre, 255 Finchley Road, London
Date: Sun 23rd Sep 2018
Dog Day at Skylight Rooftop
Location: Skylight Rooftop, Pennington St. Car Park Entrance, Wapping, London
Date: Sun 23rd Sep 2018
The Clumsies X Blind Spot
Location: Blind Spot, 45 St Martins Lane, London
From: Tue 25th Sep 2018 To: Fri 28th Sep 2018
De'Longhi's Cycle-Thru Coffee Shop with Chris Hoy
Location: Boxpark Shoreditch, 2-10 Bethnal Green Road, London
From: Tue 25th Sep 2018 To: Wed 26th Sep 2018
Afrobeats End of Summer Party
Location: Stephen St Kitchen, 21 Stephen Street, London
Date: Sat 29th Sep 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo