London Retail Events and Sales in October 2019


Alfies Antiques Market and Roof top Cafe
Location: Alfies Antiques Market, 13-25 Church Street, Westminster, London
From: Tue 29th Jan 2019 To: Sun 22nd Dec 2019
Rokit Thrift Sale
Location: Rokit, 225 Camden High Street, London
Date: Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Rokit Thrift Sale
Location: Rokit Camden Store, 225 Camden High Street, London
Date: Thu 3rd Oct 2019
Hackney Preloved Vintage Kilo
Location: Round Chapel, 1D Glenarm Road, London
Date: Sun 6th Oct 2019
Student Sessions
Location: Brent Cross Shopping Centre, Prince Charles Drive, Hendon, London
Date: Thu 10th Oct 2019
Mum2mum Market - WIMBLEDON
Location: Ricards Lodge High School. Lake Road. Wimbledon.
Date: Sat 12th Oct 2019
Pop Up Vintage Fairs in Hampstead!
Location: Old Hampstead Town Hall, 213 Haverstock Hill, Hampstead, London
Date: Sun 13th Oct 2019
The London Artisan
Location: Old Truman Brewery, Off Hanbury Street, London
From: Sat 19th Oct 2019 To: Sun 20th Oct 2019
Have A Scream At LDO This Halloween
Location: London Designer Outlet, Wembley Park Blvd, Wembley
From: Mon 21st Oct 2019 To: Thu 31st Oct 2019
Xupes: In conversation with Emma Hill
Location: One Aldwych, 1 Aldwych, London
Date: Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Être Cécile Sample Sale
Location: The Yard, 89 1/2 Worship Street, London
From: Thu 24th Oct 2019 To: Fri 25th Oct 2019
TCF Halloween Handmade Gift Fair
Location: St Marys Church Hall, Church Street, Twickenham
Date: Sat 26th Oct 2019
Soul Love Vintage Fair
Location: Fulham Broadway Methodist Church, 452 Fulham Road, London
Date: Sat 26th Oct 2019
Free Halloween Makeovers by London College of Fashion in MAC
Location: Old Spitalfields Market, MAC Store, 103 Commercial Street, London
Date: Thu 31st Oct 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo