London Retail Events and Sales in March 2019

<< March 2019 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Alfies Antiques Market and Roof top Cafe
Location: Alfies Antiques Market, 13-25 Church Street, Westminster, London
From: Tue 29th Jan 2019 To: Sun 22nd Dec 2019
Flea Vintage Market Opens At Vinegar Yard London Bridge
Location: Vinegar Yard, St Thomas Street, London
From: Sat 2nd Mar 2019 To: Sun 1st Sep 2019
SCRT SS19 Pop up Launch
Location: SCRT, 7 Club Row, London
Date: Thu 7th Mar 2019
Desire Jewellery & Silversmithing Fair
Location: Chelsea Old Town Hall, King's Road, Chelsea
From: Fri 8th Mar 2019 To: Sun 10th Mar 2019
Hamleys Bubbles with Activity for National Science Week
Location: Hamleys 188-196 Regent Street, London
From: Fri 8th Mar 2019 To: Sun 17th Mar 2019
Mum2mum Market - WIMBLEDON
Location: Ricards Lodge High School. Lake Road. Wimbledon.
Date: Sat 9th Mar 2019
Pop Up Vintage Fairs in Walthamstow!
Location: Walthamstow Assembly Hall (WAH17) , Forest Road, London
Date: Sat 16th Mar 2019
St Pancras International is looking for official Mums in Residence ahead of Mother’s Day
Location: St. Pancras, Euston Road, Kings Cross, London, Greater London
From: Sat 23rd Mar 2019 To: Fri 29th Mar 2019
IKEA Greenwich 'Toy Stor-age' donation point in partnership with Barnardo's
Location: IKEA Greenwich, 55-57 Bugsby's Way, Greenwich, London
From: Fri 29th Mar 2019 To: Sun 31st Mar 2019
Mother's Day Offers at Young LDN
Location: Young LDN, 228 Westbourne Grove, London
Date: Sun 31st Mar 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo