Social and Dating events in London in June 2017


Clue Adventures - Locked Room Escape Game
Location: Arch 419, Burdett Road, London.
From: Thu 17th Nov 2016 To: Fri 17th Nov 2017
Animal Showoff
Location: Grant Museum of Zoology, Rockefeller Building, University College London, University Street
Date: Thu 1st Jun 2017
Summer Loving Femme Lesbian Singles
Location: She Soho, 23a Old Compton Street, London
Date: Sun 4th Jun 2017
The Crown and Shuttle Pub Quiz Takes It Outside!
Location: The Crown and Shuttle, 226 Shoreditch High Street, London
Date: Tue 6th Jun 2017
THEYDON BOIS 30s to 60s PARTY for Singles & Couples - Friday 9th June
Location: Theydon Bois Golf Club, Theydon Road, Epping, Essex
From: Fri 9th Jun 2017 To: Sat 10th Jun 2017
The Candlelight Club's 1920s Summer Party
Location: A secret location
From: Fri 9th Jun 2017 To: Sat 10th Jun 2017
BUSHEY 30s to 60s PARTY for Singles & Couples - Friday 9th June
Location: Bushey Country Club, High Street (A411), Bushey, Watford, Herts
From: Fri 9th Jun 2017 To: Sat 10th Jun 2017
HOUNSLOW 30s to 60s PARTY for Singles & Couples
Location: Hounslow Conservative Club, Gresham Road, Hounslow
Date: Fri 16th Jun 2017
BARNET 30s to 60s PARTY For Singles & Couples
Location: Rowley Lane Sports Club, Rowley Lane, Arkley, Barnet, Herts
Date: Fri 16th Jun 2017
The Balboa Cafe
Location: Syrup of Soot, 38 Museum Street, Bloomsbury, London
Date: Mon 19th Jun 2017
Moral Match Date Night
Location: BT Tower, 45 Maple Street, London
Date: Tue 20th Jun 2017
Summer Garden Party
Location: Royal Geographical Society (with IBG), 1 Kensington Gore, London
Date: Fri 23rd Jun 2017
The Speed Duetting
Location: Lucky Voice Islington, 173-174 Upper Street, London
Date: Wed 28th Jun 2017

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo