Sporting Events in London in October 2019


Free Yoga And Coffee With Little Creatures Brewing
Location: Little Creatures, 1 Lewis Cubitt Walk, Kings Cross, London
From: Fri 26th Jul 2019 To: Sun 26th Jul 2020
Junior Tennis - Autumn Term
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club DLTC Tennis Club Giant Arches Road Dulwich
From: Mon 16th Sep 2019 To: Sat 14th Dec 2019
Live Screenings: Rugby World Cup 2019
Location: Japan House, 101-111 Kensington High Street, Kensington
From: Fri 20th Sep 2019 To: Sat 12th Oct 2019
Ultra London
Location: Woolwich to Richmond
Date: Sat 5th Oct 2019
Free Demo racket day
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club, Giant Arches Road, Dulwich
Date: Sat 12th Oct 2019
Walk for Parkinson's Richmond Park
Location: Richmond Park. Broomfield Hill Car Park. Broomfield Hill. Richmond
Date: Sun 13th Oct 2019
Mini Tennis Festival
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club, Giant Arches Road Dulwich
Date: Sun 13th Oct 2019
Yoga in the Walkways
Location: Tower Bridge, Tower Bridge Road, London
Date: Wed 16th Oct 2019
Battle Cancer 2019
Location: Olympia London, Hammersmith Road, Kensington, London
Date: Sat 19th Oct 2019
Half Term Tennis Camp- Autumn 2019
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club, Giant Arches Road, Dulwich
From: Mon 21st Oct 2019 To: Fri 25th Oct 2019
The Telegraph Ski & Snowboard Festival
Location: Battersea Evolution, Battersea Park, Queenstown Road, London
From: Thu 24th Oct 2019 To: Sun 27th Oct 2019
Poppy Run London
Location: Victoria Park, Grove Road, Bow, London
Date: Sat 26th Oct 2019
The Gherkin Challenge
Location: The Gherkin, 30 St Mary Axe, London
Date: Sun 27th Oct 2019
The Fore’s Festival of Fear this Halloween Night
Location: The Fore, 14-18 Handyside Street (R7), London
Date: Thu 31st Oct 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo