London Walks and Tours in February 2020


Curious About St Paul's
Location: Starts: St Paul's Cathedral
From: Fri 18th Oct 2019 To: Tue 31st Mar 2020
Seven Secrets of Seven Dials
Location: Seven Dials, London
From: Fri 25th Oct 2019 To: Sat 1st Feb 2020
Winter Bird Watching Walk
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre Queen Elizabeth's Walk Barnes
Date: Sun 2nd Feb 2020
Curious About Trafalgar Square
Location: Starts St James's Square
From: Fri 14th Feb 2020 To: Mon 1st Mar 2021
Keats in the City Guided Walk
Location: Moorgate station
Date: Sat 15th Feb 2020
Uniforms: from Redcoats to camouflage
Location: National Army Museum, Royal Hospital, Road Chelsea
Date: Sat 22nd Feb 2020
Behind the Scenes Tours at The National Archives
Location: The National Archives, Bessant Drive, Kew
Date: Fri 28th Feb 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo