Events around town in May 2018


Church Services
Location: Potters House Church Finchley, 2a Lodge Lane, North Finchley, London
From: Mon 11th May 2015 To: Fri 11th May 2018
Pie & Mash Shop Escape Game
Location: Do Stuff Escape Games, 279 Battersea Park Road, London
From: Wed 9th Aug 2017 To: Wed 1st Aug 2018
GoBoat London
Location: Merchant Square, Paddington, London
From: Sat 3rd Mar 2018 To: Sun 30th Sep 2018
Hyper-Reality Star Wars™ VR Experience - Star Wars: Secrets of The Empire
Location: Westfield Stratford City, Montfichet Road, London
From: Thu 29th Mar 2018 To: Fri 29th Jun 2018
RNLI Mayday event
Location: City Hall, The Queen's Walk, More London
Date: Tue 1st May 2018
Wandsworth Arts Fringe
Location: Venues across Wandsworth
From: Fri 4th May 2018 To: Sun 20th May 2018
Westminster Morris Men, Day of Dance
Location: Trafalgar Square, Westminster, London
Date: Sat 5th May 2018
The Modern Movement
Location: Brockwell Lido, Brockwell Park, Dulwich Road, London
From: Sat 5th May 2018 To: Sun 6th May 2018
Free Maypole Display at Strawberry Hill House
Location: Strawberry Hill House & Garden, 268 Waldegrave Road, Twickenham
Date: Mon 7th May 2018
#SheInspiresMe Car Boot Sale
Location: Brewer Street Car Park, Brewer Street, London
Date: Sat 12th May 2018
Bounce de Fromage
Location: ZAPspace, 369 High Street, Stratford
Date: Sat 12th May 2018
Museums At Night
Location: Various museums across London
From: Wed 16th May 2018 To: Sat 19th May 2018
Scavenger Hunt
Location: Hyde Park, London
Date: Wed 16th May 2018
Death Cafe - It's good to talk
Location: St Joseph's Hospice, Mare Street, London
Date: Wed 16th May 2018
St Nicks In Bloom - Flower And Music Festival
Location: St Nicholas Church, Chiswick
From: Fri 18th May 2018 To: Sun 20th May 2018
Prince Harry's Stag-Do ahead of the Royal Wedding
Location: Boxpark Shoreditch, 2-10 Bethnal Green Road, London
Date: Fri 18th May 2018
Kids for Kids' Ambassadors' Ball 2018
Location: Hyatt Regency London, The Churchill, 30 Portman Square, Marylebone
Date: Sat 19th May 2018
Keep in Mind
Location: St Margaret's House, 21 Old Ford Road, London
Date: Sat 19th May 2018
Covent Garden In Bloom
Location: Covent Garden Piazza, London
From: Sat 19th May 2018 To: Sun 24th Jun 2018
Celebrate the Royal Wedding at John Lewis Oxford Street!
Location: John Lewis Oxford Street
Date: Sat 19th May 2018
Zip Now London
Location: Archbishops Park, Lambeth Palace Road, London
From: Tue 22nd May 2018 To: Sun 9th Sep 2018
Tales from a Polar Explorer
Location: Intrepid Travel, Piano House, 9 Brighton Terrace, London
Date: Thu 24th May 2018

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo