Wed 23rd Apr

What's On In London

Stealing Banksy?

This exhibition showcases the most expensive collection of Banksy artworks ever assembled under one roof and is the culmination of a 12 month project to uncover, salvage and lovingly restore these pieces that have shaped the capital we live in.

Share our What's On Listings



Running an event in London? Get involved...
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region


Our Pick of Events in April 2014

Our pick for this week

Pick Me Up 2014
Embankment Galleries, Somerset House, The Strand, London

Starts:
Thu 24th Apr 2014
Ends:
Mon 5th May 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

The London Original Print Fair
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London

Starts:
Thu 24th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sun 27th Apr 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Brixton Night Market
Windrush Square, Brixton

Starts:
Fri 25th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sat 26th Apr 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Sundance London
The O2, Peninsula Square, London

Starts:
Fri 25th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sun 27th Apr 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Collider: Large Hadron Collider Exhibition
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Starts:
Wed 13th Nov 2013
Ends:
Mon 5th May 2014

More Info:
Read more here

This Bewitching Poison: Alcohol and the Royal College of Physicians
Royal College of Physicians, 11 St Andrews Place , Regent's Park, London

Starts:
Mon 13th Jan 2014
Ends:
Fri 27th Jun 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Bailey’s Stardust
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin’s Place, London

Starts:
Thu 6th Feb 2014
Ends:
Sun 1st Jun 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Richard Hamilton at Tate Modern
Tate Modern, Bankside, London

Starts:
Thu 13th Feb 2014
Ends:
Mon 26th May 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Britain: One Million Years of the Human Story
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts:
Thu 13th Feb 2014
Ends:
Sun 28th Sep 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Extremes
Horniman Museum, 100 London Road, Forest Hill, London

Starts:
Sat 15th Feb 2014
Ends:
Sun 2nd Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Vikings: Life and Legend
British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts:
Thu 6th Mar 2014
Ends:
Sun 22nd Jun 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Bond In Motion
London Film Museum, 45 Wellington Street, London

Starts:
Fri 21st Mar 2014
Ends:
Wed 31st Dec 2014

More Info:
Read more here

William Kent - Designing Georgian Britain
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts:
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Ends:
Sun 13th Jul 2014

More Info:
Read more here

From Vera to Veruschka: The Unseen Photographs by Johnny Moncada
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts:
Wed 2nd Apr 2014
Ends:
Sun 1st Jun 2014

More Info:
Read more here

The Glamour of Italian Fashion 1945 - 2014
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts:
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sun 27th Jul 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Daydreams and Diaries: The Story of Jacqueline Wilson
V&A Museum of Childhood, Cambridge Heath Road, London

Starts:
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sun 2nd Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

The Fashion World of Jean Paul Gaultier: From the Sidewalk to the Catwalk
Barbican Centre, Silk Street, London

Starts:
Wed 9th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sun 17th Aug 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Udderbelly
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road

Starts:
Thu 10th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sun 13th Jul 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Jean Paul Gaultier: Be My Guest
Fashion Space Gallery, 20 John Princes Street

Starts:
Fri 11th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sat 31st May 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Henri Matisse: The Cut-Outs
Tate Modern, Bankside, London

Starts:
Thu 17th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sun 7th Sep 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Bright Days Ahead - London Film Premiere
Curzon Soho, Shaftesbury Avenue, London

Date:
Wed 23rd Apr 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Stealing Banksy?
Me London Hotel, 336-337 The Strand, London

Starts:
Thu 24th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sun 27th Apr 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Plastic - London Film Premiere
Odeon West End, Leicester Square, London

Date:
Tue 29th Apr 2014

More Info:
Read more here





Advertising


What's On disclaimer
Although we work hard to ensure that these details are accurate please contact the venue/event organiser to confirm details if you are visiting. We will not be held responsible for inaccuracies.