What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< February 2016 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Current Features & Event Compilations

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
Electronic Superhighway (2016 - 1966)
Whitechapel Gallery, 77-82 Whitechapel High St, London

Starts: Fri 29th Jan 2016
Ends: Sun 15th May 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Magical Lantern Festival
Chiswick House & Gardens, London

Starts: Wed 3rd Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 6th Mar 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
By Me William Shakespeare
Somerset House, King's College London, Strand, London

Starts: Wed 3rd Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 29th May 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Destinations: The Holiday & Travel Show
Olympia, London. Hammersmith Road, London

Starts: Thu 4th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 7th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Orchids 2016
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond

Starts: Sat 6th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 6th Mar 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Annual Clowns Service
All Saints Church, Livermere Road, Haggerston, London

Date: Sun 7th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

Astronomy Photographer of the Year
The Royal Observatory, Greenwich Park, Greenwich

Starts: Fri 18th Sep 2015
Ends: Sun 26th Jun 2016

More Info: Read more here

Julia Margaret Cameron: Influence and Intimacy
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Starts: Thu 24th Sep 2015
Ends: Mon 28th Mar 2016

More Info: Read more here

Gathered Leaves: Photographs by Alec Soth
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Starts: Tue 6th Oct 2015
Ends: Mon 28th Mar 2016

More Info: Read more here

Liberty In Fashion
Fashion and Textile Museum, 83 Bermondsey Street, London

Starts: Fri 9th Oct 2015
Ends: Sun 28th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

The Crime Museum Uncovered
Museum of London, 150 London Wall, London

Starts: Fri 9th Oct 2015
Ends: Sun 10th Apr 2016

More Info: Read more here

Lee Miller: A Womanís War
Imperial War Museum, Lambeth Road, London

Starts: Thu 15th Oct 2015
Ends: Sun 24th Apr 2016

More Info: Read more here

Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 16th Oct 2015
Ends: Mon 2nd May 2016

More Info: Read more here

Public and Private: Winston Churchill in Photographs
National Portrait Gallery, St Martinís Place, London

Starts: Tue 27th Oct 2015
Ends: Sun 5th Jun 2016

More Info: Read more here

Canary Wharf Ice Rink
Canada Square Park, Canary Wharf, London

Starts: Sat 31st Oct 2015
Ends: Sat 27th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

Taylor Wessing Photographic Portrait Prize
National Portrait Gallery, St Martinís Place, London

Starts: Thu 12th Nov 2015
Ends: Sun 21st Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

High Spirits: The Comic Art of Thomas Rowlandson
The Queen's Gallery, Buckingham Palace, London

Starts: Fri 13th Nov 2015
Ends: Sun 14th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

Skate In The City
Exchange Square, Broadgate Estate, London

Starts: Mon 16th Nov 2015
Ends: Thu 25th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

Cycle Revolution
Design Museum, 28 Shad Thames, London

Starts: Wed 18th Nov 2015
Ends: Thu 30th Jun 2016

More Info: Read more here

Big Bang Data
Somerset House, The Strand, London

Starts: Thu 3rd Dec 2015
Ends: Sun 28th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

London International Mime Festival
various venues across London

Starts: Sat 9th Jan 2016
Ends: Sat 6th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

Otherworlds
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 22nd Jan 2016
Ends: Sun 15th May 2016

More Info: Read more here

VAULT Festival
Vault

Starts: Wed 27th Jan 2016
Ends: Sun 6th Mar 2016

More Info: Read more here

Where The Pancakes Are... pop-up restaurant
Habitat, 208 King's Rd, London

Starts: Sat 6th Feb 2016
Ends: Tue 9th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

The Great Spitalfields Pancake Race
Dray Walk, Old Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, London

Date: Tue 9th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

How To Be Single - London Film Premiere
Vue West End, Cranbourn Street, London

Date: Tue 9th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

The Wondercrump World Of Roald Dahl
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Wed 10th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 3rd Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Leonardo da Vinci: The Mechanics of Genius
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Starts: Wed 10th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 4th Sep 2016

More Info: Read more here

London International Dive Show
ExCel London, One Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London

Starts: Thu 11th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 14th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

Vogue 100: A Century of Style
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin's Place, London

Starts: Thu 11th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 22nd May 2016

More Info: Read more here

The Telegraph Outdoor Adventure & Travel Show 2016
ExCeL London, Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London

Starts: Thu 11th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 14th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

Chinese New Year 2016 Ė Year of the Monkey
Trafalgar Square, London

Date: Sun 14th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

Valentines Dog Walk
Garden Gate Pub, South End Green, Hampstead

Date: Sun 14th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

Flamenco Festival
Sadler's Wells Theatre, Rosebery Avenue, London

Starts: Tue 16th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 28th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

Performing For The Camera
Tate Modern, Bankside, London

Starts: Thu 18th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 12th Jun 2016

More Info: Read more here

Classic Car Show
ExCeL London, Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London

Starts: Thu 18th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 21st Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

London Fashion Week 2016
Brewer Street Car Park, Brewer Street, London

Starts: Fri 19th Feb 2016
Ends: Tue 23rd Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

Rave-A-Roo
Ministry Of Sound, 103 Gaunt St, London

Date: Fri 19th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

The London CRUISE Show
Olympia, London

Starts: Sat 20th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 21st Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

London Super Comic Convention
ExCel, London One Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London

Starts: Sat 20th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 21st Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

The Man Who Branded London
London Transport Museum, Covent Garden Piazza, London

Starts: Tue 23rd Feb 2016
Ends: Tue 7th Jun 2016

More Info: Read more here

London Fashion Weekend
Saatchi Gallery, Duke of York Square, King's Road, London

Starts: Thu 25th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 28th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

Asia House Festival
Regent Street Cinema, 309 Regent Street

Starts: Thu 25th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 28th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

Craft Beer Rising London 2016
The Old Truman Brewery, Brick Lane, London

Starts: Fri 26th Feb 2016
Ends: Sat 27th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

UFC Fight Night London
O2 Arena, Peninsula Square, London

Date: Sat 27th Feb 2016

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo