All In London Logo

What's On In London

Little Creatures Family Festival

ZSL London Zoo will be celebrating the story of one its most famous residents at the Little Creatures family festival this August, with a weekend dedicated to Winnie the bear.

Share our What's On Listings



Running an event in London? Get involved...
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region


Our Pick of Events in August 2014

Our pick for this week

Royal Childhood
Buckingham Palace, London

Starts:
Sat 26th Jul 2014
Ends:
Sun 28th Sep 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Picturehouse's Pop-up Cinema
John Lewis Roof Garden, 4 Old Cavendish Street entrance, London

Starts:
Fri 8th Aug 2014
Ends:
Sat 30th Aug 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Battle Bridge at King's Cross
Granary Square, King's Cross

Starts:
Fri 29th Aug 2014
Ends:
Sun 31st Aug 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Great London Swim
Docklands Sailing & Watersports Centre, Millwall Dock, London

Date:
Sat 30th Aug 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

London Mela
Gunnersbury Park, Acton

Date:
Sun 31st Aug 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Bond In Motion
London Film Museum, 45 Wellington Street, London

Starts:
Fri 21st Mar 2014
Ends:
Wed 31st Dec 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Henri Matisse: The Cut-Outs
Tate Modern, Bankside, London

Starts:
Thu 17th Apr 2014
Ends:
Sun 7th Sep 2014

More Info:
Read more here

The London Wonderground
Jubilee Gardens, off Belvedere Road, London

Starts:
Wed 7th May 2014
Ends:
Sun 28th Sep 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre
Queen Mary’s Garden, Regent’s Park, London

Starts:
Thu 15th May 2014
Ends:
Sat 13th Sep 2014

More Info:
Read more here

More London Free Festival
The Scoop at More London, More London Riverside, London

Starts:
Wed 4th Jun 2014
Ends:
Fri 26th Sep 2014

More Info:
Read more here

British Folk Art
Tate Britain, Millbank, London

Starts:
Tue 10th Jun 2014
Ends:
Sun 31st Aug 2014

More Info:
Read more here

The Human Factor
Hayward Gallery, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts:
Tue 17th Jun 2014
Ends:
Sun 7th Sep 2014

More Info:
Read more here

BP Portrait Award 2014
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin's Place, London

Starts:
Thu 26th Jun 2014
Ends:
Sun 21st Sep 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Festival of Love
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts:
Sat 28th Jun 2014
Ends:
Sun 31st Aug 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Quentin Blake: Inside Stories
House of Illustration, 2 Granary Square, London

Starts:
Wed 2nd Jul 2014
Ends:
Sun 2nd Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Time: Tattoo Art Today
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts:
Thu 3rd Jul 2014
Ends:
Sun 5th Oct 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Battersea Power Station and Everyman present: ‘The Power of Summer’
Battersea Power Station, Battersea

Starts:
Thu 10th Jul 2014
Ends:
Sat 30th Aug 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Drive In Film Club
Brent Cross Shopping Centre, South (NCR) Car Park, London

Starts:
Wed 16th Jul 2014
Ends:
Fri 31st Oct 2014

More Info:
Read more here

BBC Proms 2014
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London

Starts:
Fri 18th Jul 2014
Ends:
Sat 13th Sep 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Gilbert & George Scapegoating Pictures For London
White Cube Bermondsey, 144 – 152 Bermondsey Street, London

Starts:
Fri 18th Jul 2014
Ends:
Sun 28th Sep 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Joan Fontcuberta: Stranger Than Fiction
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Starts:
Wed 23rd Jul 2014
Ends:
Sun 9th Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Disobedient Objects
Victoria And Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts:
Sat 26th Jul 2014
Ends:
Sun 1st Feb 2015

More Info:
Read more here

The Cornershop
The Cornershop, 19 Wellington Row, London

Starts:
Fri 1st Aug 2014
Ends:
Sun 31st Aug 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Buckingham Palace Summer Opening
Buckingham Palace, London

Starts:
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Ends:
Sun 28th Sep 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Blood Swept Lands and Seas of Red
Tower of London, Tower Hill, London

Starts:
Tue 5th Aug 2014
Ends:
Tue 11th Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Toy Stories
V&A Museum of Childhood, Cambridge Heath Road, London

Starts:
Thu 28th Aug 2014
Ends:
Sun 14th Dec 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Little Creatures Family Festival
ZSL London Zoo, Regent's Park, London

Starts:
Fri 29th Aug 2014
Ends:
Sun 31st Aug 2014

More Info:
Read more here





Advertising