All In London Logo

What's On In London

Picture of Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2014
Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2014

Update status: 'Relaxing in the tub.' From charismatic animal portraits to dramatic landscapes and provocative photojournalism, this year's breathtaking exhibition will showcase the 100 award-winning images from the 50th WPY competition.



Running an event in London? Get involved...
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region


Our Pick of Events in October 2014

Our pick for this week

Bake it Big with Glenn Cosby
The Lost Theatre 208 Wandsworth Rd, London

Date:
Tue 21st Oct 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Secret Walls
Corbet Place, Elyís Yard, Truman Brewery, 15 Hanbury St, London

Date:
Wed 22nd Oct 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Meet Miranda Hart
Waterstones Piccadilly, 203/206 Piccadilly, London

Date:
Wed 22nd Oct 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Gok Wan To Open ArtGemini Prize 2014
TriSpace Gallery & Bar N001, The Biscuit Factory, Tower Bridge Business Complex, Drummond Rd, London

Starts:
Thu 23rd Oct 2014
Ends:
Sat 1st Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2014
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts:
Fri 24th Oct 2014
Ends:
Sun 30th Aug 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

London MCM Comic Con
ExCeL London, One Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London

Starts:
Fri 24th Oct 2014
Ends:
Sun 26th Oct 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

The London Eye Witch Academy
The London Eye, The South Bank, London

Starts:
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Ends:
Sat 1st Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Grayson Perry: Who Are You?
National Portrait Gallery, St Martinís Place, London

Starts:
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Ends:
Sun 15th Mar 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

London BluesFest
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London

Starts:
Sun 26th Oct 2014
Ends:
Fri 31st Oct 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Devilish Dog Walk
The Spaniards Inn, Spaniards Road, Hampstead, London

Date:
Sun 26th Oct 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Quentin Blake: Inside Stories
House of Illustration, 2 Granary Square, London

Starts:
Wed 2nd Jul 2014
Ends:
Sun 2nd Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Joan Fontcuberta: Stranger Than Fiction
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Starts:
Wed 23rd Jul 2014
Ends:
Sun 9th Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

From Flanders Fields To St. Jamesís Park
St. James's Park

Starts:
Mon 4th Aug 2014
Ends:
Tue 11th Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Blood Swept Lands and Seas of Red
Tower of London, Tower Hill, London

Starts:
Tue 5th Aug 2014
Ends:
Tue 11th Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Toy Stories
V&A Museum of Childhood, Cambridge Heath Road, London

Starts:
Thu 28th Aug 2014
Ends:
Sun 14th Dec 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Horst: Photographer of Style
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts:
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Ends:
Sun 4th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

The EY Exhibition: Late Turner Ė Painting Set Free
Tate Britain, Millbank, London

Starts:
Wed 10th Sep 2014
Ends:
Sun 25th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

800th Anniversary of Magna Carta
Guildhall Art Gallery & Roman London's Amphitheatre, Guildhall Yard (off Gresham Street), London

Starts:
Fri 12th Sep 2014
Ends:
Thu 29th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Astronomy Photographer of the Year
The Royal Observatory, Greenwich Park, Greenwich

Starts:
Thu 18th Sep 2014
Ends:
Sun 1st Feb 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Ming: 50 Years That Changed China
The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts:
Thu 18th Sep 2014
Ends:
Mon 5th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

National Open Art
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts:
Thu 18th Sep 2014
Ends:
Sat 25th Oct 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Constable: The Making of a Master
Victoria & Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts:
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Ends:
Sun 11th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

It's My Party
V&A Museum of Childhood, Cambridge Heath Road, London

Starts:
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Ends:
Sun 5th Jul 2015

More Info:
Read more here

City Visions
Barbican Centre, Silk Street, London

Starts:
Thu 25th Sep 2014
Ends:
Sun 9th Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

The Art of the Brick
The Old Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, London

Starts:
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Ends:
Sun 4th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Turner Prize 2014
Tate Britain, Millbank, London

Starts:
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Ends:
Sun 4th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

The Big Draw
various locations across London

Starts:
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Ends:
Sun 2nd Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Photomonth
various locations around East London

Starts:
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Ends:
Sun 30th Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

100 Leading Ladies
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts:
Thu 2nd Oct 2014
Ends:
Sun 26th Oct 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Take My Lightning But Donít Steal My Thunder
Covent Garden East Piazza

Starts:
Thu 2nd Oct 2014
Ends:
Fri 24th Oct 2014

More Info:
Read more here

London Restaurant Festival 2014
various restaurants and venues across London

Starts:
Wed 8th Oct 2014
Ends:
Mon 27th Oct 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Anarchy & Beauty: William Morris and His Legacy, 1860 Ė 1960
National Portrait Gallery, St Martinís Place, London

Starts:
Thu 16th Oct 2014
Ends:
Sun 11th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

An Evening of Adventure with Explorers from the G.H. Mumm Cordon Rouge Club
Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, South Kensington, London

Date:
Wed 29th Oct 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Red Bull Culture Clash
Earl's Court

Date:
Thu 30th Oct 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Night Safaris
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Date:
Thu 30th Oct 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Battersea Dogs' & Cats' Collars & Coats Gala Ball - Amanda Holden, David Gandy, Paul O'Grady & more!
Battersea Evolution, Chelsea Bridge Entrance, Battersea Park, London

Date:
Thu 30th Oct 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Cairo to Constantinople: Early Photographs of the Middle East
The Queen's Gallery, Buckingham Palace, London

Starts:
Fri 31st Oct 2014
Ends:
Wed 31st Dec 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Children's Pumpkin Carving
Fortnum and Mason, 181 Piccadilly, London

Date:
Fri 31st Oct 2014

More Info:
Read more here





Advertising