What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< January 2017 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Current Features & Event Compilations

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
Adventures in Moominland
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Fri 16th Dec 2016
Ends: Sun 23rd Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Re:Solutions
The Old Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, London

Starts: Mon 2nd Jan 2017
Ends: Tue 31st Jan 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
London International Mime Festival
Various venues across London

Starts: Mon 9th Jan 2017
Ends: Sat 4th Feb 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
London Art Fair 2017
Business Design Centre, Islington, 52 Upper Street, London

Starts: Wed 18th Jan 2017
Ends: Sun 22nd Jan 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Magical Lantern Festival
Chiswick House Gardens, London

Starts: Thu 19th Jan 2017
Ends: Sun 26th Feb 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Adventure Travel Show
Olympia, London

Starts: Sat 21st Jan 2017
Ends: Sun 22nd Jan 2017

More Info: Read more here

Undressed: A Brief History of Underwear
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 16th Apr 2016
Ends: Sun 12th Mar 2017

More Info: Read more here

Fire! Fire!
Museum of London, 150 London Wall, London

Starts: Sat 23rd Jul 2016
Ends: Mon 17th Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

Picsasso Portraits
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin's Place, London

Starts: Thu 6th Oct 2016
Ends: Sun 5th Feb 2017

More Info: Read more here

South Africa The Art Of A Nation
British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts: Thu 27th Oct 2016
Ends: Sun 26th Feb 2017

More Info: Read more here

Hair by Sam McKnight
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts: Wed 2nd Nov 2016
Ends: Sun 12th Mar 2017

More Info: Read more here

Maps And The 20th Century: Drawing The Line
The British Library, 96 Euston Road, London

Starts: Fri 4th Nov 2016
Ends: Wed 1st Mar 2017

More Info: Read more here

The Radical Eye: Modernist Photography From The Sir Elton John Collection
Tate Modern, Bankside, London

Starts: Thu 10th Nov 2016
Ends: Sun 7th May 2017

More Info: Read more here

The Winter Festival
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Fri 11th Nov 2016
Ends: Wed 25th Jan 2017

More Info: Read more here

Taylor Wessing Photographic Portrait Prize
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin’s Place, London

Starts: Thu 17th Nov 2016
Ends: Sun 26th Feb 2017

More Info: Read more here

David Bailey NW1
HENI, 1st Floor, 6 - 10 Lexington Street, London

Starts: Fri 2nd Dec 2016
Ends: Tue 31st Jan 2017

More Info: Read more here

Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Thu 19th Jan 2017
Ends: Sun 10th Sep 2017

More Info: Read more here

VAULT Festival 2017
The Vaults, Leake Street, London

Starts: Wed 25th Jan 2017
Ends: Sun 5th Mar 2017

More Info: Read more here

London A Cappella Festival 2017
Kings Place, 90 York Way, London

Starts: Thu 26th Jan 2017
Ends: Sat 28th Jan 2017

More Info: Read more here

Oz Day Craft Beer Festival
Oval Space, 29-32 The Oval, London

Date: Thu 26th Jan 2017

More Info: Read more here

Chinese New Year 2017 – Year of the Rooster
Trafalgar Square, London

Date: Sun 29th Jan 2017

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?