All In London Logo

What's On In London

Picture of Brick 2014: Built For Lego Fans
Brick 2014: Built For Lego Fans

See sets from the world’s best LEGO builders, get creative in the construction zones, experience LEGO games, meet the people from LEGO, have-a-go themed areas with your favourite LEGO sets and characters…



Running an event in London? Get involved...
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region


Our Pick of Events in November 2014

Our pick for this week

Christmas Past: 400 Years of Seasonal Traditions in English Homes
Geffyre Museum, 136 Kingsland Road, Shoreditch, London

Starts:
Tue 25th Nov 2014
Ends:
Sun 4th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Downton Abbey Festive Readings
Church of St George’s, Hanover Square, London

Date:
Tue 25th Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Unbroken - London Film Premiere
Odeon Leicester Square, Leicester Square, London

Date:
Tue 25th Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Christmas at Kew
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond, Surrey

Starts:
Wed 26th Nov 2014
Ends:
Sat 3rd Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Brick 2014 - Built For Lego Fans
ExCel, One Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London

Starts:
Thu 27th Nov 2014
Ends:
Sun 30th Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Guy Bourdin: Image-Maker
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts:
Thu 27th Nov 2014
Ends:
Sun 15th Mar 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Winter Fashion
Throughout Shopping Malls at Canary Wharf

Date:
Thu 27th Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Foodies Festival Christmas
The Old Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, London.

Starts:
Fri 28th Nov 2014
Ends:
Sun 30th Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Simply Christmas
ExCeL London, One Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London

Starts:
Fri 28th Nov 2014
Ends:
Sun 30th Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Naomi Campbell’s 'Fashion For Relief Pop-Up Store'
Westfield London, The Village

Starts:
Fri 28th Nov 2014
Ends:
Thu 4th Dec 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Britain's Got Talent London Open Auditions
EXCEL, One Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London

Starts:
Fri 28th Nov 2014
Ends:
Tue 2nd Dec 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

The Enchanted Christmas House
London Art House, 2-18 Britannia Row, Islington, London

Starts:
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Ends:
Wed 24th Dec 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Wimbledon Winter Wonderland
Throughout Wimbledon Town Centre

Date:
Sun 30th Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Our pick for this week

Get Santa - London Film Premiere
Vue West End, Cranbourn Street, Leicester Square, London

Date:
Sun 30th Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Toy Stories
V&A Museum of Childhood, Cambridge Heath Road, London

Starts:
Thu 28th Aug 2014
Ends:
Sun 14th Dec 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Horst: Photographer of Style
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts:
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Ends:
Sun 4th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

The EY Exhibition: Late Turner – Painting Set Free
Tate Britain, Millbank, London

Starts:
Wed 10th Sep 2014
Ends:
Sun 25th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

800th Anniversary of Magna Carta
Guildhall Art Gallery & Roman London's Amphitheatre, Guildhall Yard (off Gresham Street), London

Starts:
Fri 12th Sep 2014
Ends:
Thu 29th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Astronomy Photographer of the Year
The Royal Observatory, Greenwich Park, Greenwich

Starts:
Thu 18th Sep 2014
Ends:
Sun 1st Feb 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Ming: 50 Years That Changed China
The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts:
Thu 18th Sep 2014
Ends:
Mon 5th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Constable: The Making of a Master
Victoria & Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts:
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Ends:
Sun 11th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

It's My Party
V&A Museum of Childhood, Cambridge Heath Road, London

Starts:
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Ends:
Sun 5th Jul 2015

More Info:
Read more here

The Art of the Brick
The Old Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, London

Starts:
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Ends:
Sun 4th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Turner Prize 2014
Tate Britain, Millbank, London

Starts:
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Ends:
Sun 4th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Photomonth
various locations around East London

Starts:
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Ends:
Sun 30th Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Anarchy & Beauty: William Morris and His Legacy, 1860 – 1960
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin’s Place, London

Starts:
Thu 16th Oct 2014
Ends:
Sun 11th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2014
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts:
Fri 24th Oct 2014
Ends:
Sun 30th Aug 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Grayson Perry: Who Are You?
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin’s Place, London

Starts:
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Ends:
Sun 15th Mar 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Cairo to Constantinople: Early Photographs of the Middle East
The Queen's Gallery, Buckingham Palace, London

Starts:
Fri 31st Oct 2014
Ends:
Wed 31st Dec 2014

More Info:
Read more here

The Paddington Trail
Across London

Starts:
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Ends:
Tue 30th Dec 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Chris Stein / Negative: Me, Blondie, and The Advent of Punk
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts:
Wed 5th Nov 2014
Ends:
Sun 25th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

The Winter Festival
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts:
Wed 5th Nov 2014
Ends:
Sun 11th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

World Press Photo Of The Year 2014
Level 2 Foyers, Royal Festival Hall, Belvedere Road, London

Starts:
Fri 7th Nov 2014
Ends:
Wed 26th Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here

Fashioning Winter
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts:
Tue 11th Nov 2014
Ends:
Sun 11th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Skate at Somerset House with Fortnum & Mason
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts:
Tue 11th Nov 2014
Ends:
Sun 11th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Taylor Wessing Photographic Portrait Prize
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin’s Place, London

Starts:
Thu 13th Nov 2014
Ends:
Sun 22nd Feb 2015

More Info:
Read more here

T H E U N S E E N Emporium
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts:
Thu 13th Nov 2014
Ends:
Tue 5th May 2015

More Info:
Read more here

Hyde Park Winter Wonderland
Hyde Park, London

Starts:
Fri 21st Nov 2014
Ends:
Sun 4th Jan 2015

More Info:
Read more here

The Enchanted Woodland at Syon Park
Syon Park, Brentford, Middx

Starts:
Fri 21st Nov 2014
Ends:
Sun 7th Dec 2014

More Info:
Read more here

World’s Largest Cake Sculpture
Westfield Shopping Centre, Ariel Way, London

Starts:
Fri 28th Nov 2014
Ends:
Sun 30th Nov 2014

More Info:
Read more here





Advertising