What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< May 2016 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Current Features & Event Compilations

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
Alchemy
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Fri 20th May 2016
Ends: Mon 30th May 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Chelsea in Bloom
Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea

Starts: Mon 23rd May 2016
Ends: Sat 28th May 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
RHS Chelsea Flower Show
Grounds of The Royal Hospital, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London

Starts: Tue 24th May 2016
Ends: Sat 28th May 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Beating Retreat
Horse Guards Parade, Whitehall, London

Starts: Wed 25th May 2016
Ends: Thu 26th May 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Trespass - The Intimate, Immersive Live Music Weekender
Secret Spitalfields Location, to be revealed only to ticket holders

Starts: Thu 26th May 2016
Ends: Sun 29th May 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Above and Beyond
National Maritime Museum, Romney Road, Greenwich

Starts: Fri 27th May 2016
Ends: Mon 29th Aug 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Moscow State Circus
Lillie Road Recreation Ground, Fulham

Starts: Fri 27th May 2016
Ends: Sun 5th Jun 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Foodies Festival
Syon Park

Starts: Sat 28th May 2016
Ends: Mon 30th May 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Street Food & Craft Beer Festival
Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace way, London

Starts: Sat 28th May 2016
Ends: Sun 29th May 2016

More Info: Read more here

Astronomy Photographer of the Year
The Royal Observatory, Greenwich Park, Greenwich

Starts: Fri 18th Sep 2015
Ends: Sun 26th Jun 2016

More Info: Read more here

Public and Private: Winston Churchill in Photographs
National Portrait Gallery, St Martinís Place, London

Starts: Tue 27th Oct 2015
Ends: Sun 5th Jun 2016

More Info: Read more here

Cycle Revolution
Design Museum, 28 Shad Thames, London

Starts: Wed 18th Nov 2015
Ends: Thu 30th Jun 2016

More Info: Read more here

By Me William Shakespeare
Somerset House, King's College London, Strand, London

Starts: Wed 3rd Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 29th May 2016

More Info: Read more here

The Wondercrump World Of Roald Dahl
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Wed 10th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 3rd Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Leonardo da Vinci: The Mechanics of Genius
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Starts: Wed 10th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 4th Sep 2016

More Info: Read more here

Performing For The Camera
Tate Modern, Bankside, London

Starts: Thu 18th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 12th Jun 2016

More Info: Read more here

The Man Who Branded London
London Transport Museum, Covent Garden Piazza, London

Starts: Tue 23rd Feb 2016
Ends: Tue 7th Jun 2016

More Info: Read more here

Botticelli Reimagined
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 5th Mar 2016
Ends: Sun 3rd Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Strange and Familiar: Britain as Revealed by International Photographers
Barbican Centre, Silk Street, London

Starts: Wed 16th Mar 2016
Ends: Sun 19th Jun 2016

More Info: Read more here

The Rolling Stones Exhibitionism
Saatchi Gallery, Duke of Yorks HQ, King's Road, London

Starts: Tue 5th Apr 2016
Ends: Sun 4th Sep 2016

More Info: Read more here

Goosebumps Alive
The Vaults, Leeke Street, London

Starts: Wed 6th Apr 2016
Ends: Sun 29th May 2016

More Info: Read more here

Udderbelly
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road

Starts: Thu 7th Apr 2016
Ends: Sun 17th Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Undressed: A Brief History of Underwear
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 16th Apr 2016
Ends: Sun 12th Mar 2017

More Info: Read more here

St Christopher's Place Celebrates The Queen
St Christopher's Place, London

Starts: Tue 19th Apr 2016
Ends: Sun 23rd Oct 2016

More Info: Read more here

Sunken Cities: Egypt's Lost Worlds
British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts: Tue 19th Apr 2016
Ends: Sun 27th Nov 2016

More Info: Read more here

Rooftop Film Club
Various locations across London

Starts: Mon 2nd May 2016
Ends: Tue 31st May 2016

More Info: Read more here

The London Wonderground
Jubilee Gardens, off Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Thu 5th May 2016
Ends: Sun 25th Sep 2016

More Info: Read more here

Junkyard Golf
The Old Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, London

Starts: Thu 12th May 2016
Ends: Sun 7th Aug 2016

More Info: Read more here

The Neon Demon - London Film Premiere
Picturehouse Central, Corner of Great Windmill Street and Shaftesbury Avenue, Piccadilly

Date: Tue 31st May 2016

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo