What's On In London

Picture of Shaun In The City

Shaun In The City

Over 100 giant sculptures of Shaun the Sheep created by artists, celebrities and designers will feature in a ewe-nique (brilliant!) arts trail across London's iconic locations and beautiful green spaces.

Events Calendar

<< March 2015 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Click a day to see events

Quick Links & Categories

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
Defining Beauty: The Body In Ancient Greek Art
British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts: Thu 26th Mar 2015
Ends: Sun 5th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Coral Reefs: Secret Cities of the Sea
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Ends: Sun 13th Sep 2015

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Cake International
ExCel, Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway, London

Starts: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Ends: Sun 29th Mar 2015

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Shaun In The City
Across London

Starts: Sat 28th Mar 2015
Ends: Mon 25th May 2015

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Giant Easter Duck Hunt
WWT London Wetland Centre, Queen Elizabeth's Walk, Barnes

Starts: Sat 28th Mar 2015
Ends: Sun 12th Apr 2015

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Shaun The Sheep at Kew Gardens
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond, Surrey

Starts: Sat 28th Mar 2015
Ends: Sun 12th Apr 2015

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Head of the River Race
Along the Thames from Mortlake to Putney

Date: Sun 29th Mar 2015

More Info: Read more here

Bond In Motion
London Film Museum, 45 Wellington Street, London

Starts: Fri 21st Mar 2014
Ends: Thu 31st Dec 2015

More Info: Read more here

It's My Party
V&A Museum of Childhood, Cambridge Heath Road, London

Starts: Sat 20th Sep 2014
Ends: Sun 5th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Wildlife Photographer of the Year 2014
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 24th Oct 2014
Ends: Sun 30th Aug 2015

More Info: Read more here

T H E U N S E E N Emporium
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts: Thu 13th Nov 2014
Ends: Tue 5th May 2015

More Info: Read more here

Elvis at The O2: The Exhibition of His Life
The O2, Peninsula Square, London

Starts: Fri 12th Dec 2014
Ends: Mon 31st Aug 2015

More Info: Read more here

Small Stories: At Home in a Dolls' House
V&A Museum of Childhood, Cambridge Heath Road, London

Starts: Sat 13th Dec 2014
Ends: Sun 6th Sep 2015

More Info: Read more here

Changing Britain
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Fri 30th Jan 2015
Ends: Sat 9th May 2015

More Info: Read more here

Marlene Dumas: The Image as Burden
Tate Modern, Bankside, London

Starts: Thu 5th Feb 2015
Ends: Sun 10th May 2015

More Info: Read more here

Plantastic
Horniman Museum & Gardens, 100 London Road, Forest Hill, London

Starts: Sat 14th Feb 2015
Ends: Sun 1st Nov 2015

More Info: Read more here

Forensics: The Anatomy Of Crime
Wellcome Collection, 183 Euston Road, London

Starts: Thu 26th Feb 2015
Ends: Sun 21st Jun 2015

More Info: Read more here

Goya: The Witches and Old Women Album
The Courtauld Gallery, Somerset House, The Strand, London

Starts: Thu 26th Feb 2015
Ends: Mon 25th May 2015

More Info: Read more here

Camellia Show
Chiswick House, Chiswick, London

Starts: Sat 28th Feb 2015
Ends: Sun 29th Mar 2015

More Info: Read more here

Beard
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts: Thu 5th Mar 2015
Ends: Sun 29th Mar 2015

More Info: Read more here

Fashion on the Ration
Imperial War Museum, Lambeth Road, London

Starts: Thu 5th Mar 2015
Ends: Mon 31st Aug 2015

More Info: Read more here

Nick Waplington: Alexander McQueen
Tate Britain, Millbank, London

Starts: Tue 10th Mar 2015
Ends: Sun 17th May 2015

More Info: Read more here

Drive In Film Club
Alexandra Palace, Pavilion Car Park, Alexandra Palace Way, London

Starts: Tue 10th Mar 2015
Ends: Fri 27th Mar 2015

More Info: Read more here

The Syngenta Photography Award 2015 Scarcity-Waste
Somerset House, The Strand, London

Starts: Wed 11th Mar 2015
Ends: Fri 10th Apr 2015

More Info: Read more here

Alexander McQueen: Savage Beauty
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 14th Mar 2015
Ends: Sun 19th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Ideal Home Show
Olympia, Hammersmith Road, Kensington, London

Starts: Fri 20th Mar 2015
Ends: Mon 6th Apr 2015

More Info: Read more here

Bond In Motion - Anniversary Weekend
London Film Museum, 45 Wellington Street, London

Starts: Sat 21st Mar 2015
Ends: Sun 22nd Mar 2015

More Info: Read more here

Chorus
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Mon 30th Mar 2015
Ends: Sun 12th Apr 2015

More Info: Read more here

Advertising