What's On In London

Picture of Summer Streets on Regent Street

Summer Streets on Regent Street

Each Sunday in July will be traffic free and feature a different, interactive theme.It all kicks off this Sunday with a Garden theme. Regent Street will be transformed into an idyllic garden complete with summer lawns and a bee and butterfly zone.

Events Calendar

<< July 2015 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Click a day to see events

Quick Links & Categories

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
Greenwich+Docklands International Festival
Various locations across east and south east London

Starts: Fri 26th Jun 2015
Ends: Sun 5th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Wimbledon Tennis 2015
The All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club, Church Road, London

Starts: Mon 29th Jun 2015
Ends: Sun 12th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Dancing City
Throughout Canary Wharf, London

Starts: Mon 29th Jun 2015
Ends: Sat 4th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Feast @ Fitzrovia
Various, see below

Starts: Mon 29th Jun 2015
Ends: Sun 5th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Hampton Court Palace Flower Show
Hampton Court Place, East Molesey, Surrey

Starts: Tue 30th Jun 2015
Ends: Sun 5th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Shrek's Adventure: opening
Riverside Building, County Hall, Westminster Bridge Road, London

Starts: Wed 1st Jul 2015
Ends: Tue 7th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Waterloo Food Festival
Around Waterloo

Starts: Wed 1st Jul 2015
Ends: Fri 31st Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Audrey Hepburn: Portraits of an Icon
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin's Place, London

Starts: Thu 2nd Jul 2015
Ends: Tue 18th Aug 2015

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
BP Big Summer Screens 2015
Trafalgar Square, Walthamstow Town Square and Lyric Square, Hammersmith

Date: Fri 3rd Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Foodies Festival at Alexandra Palace
Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, London

Starts: Fri 3rd Jul 2015
Ends: Sun 5th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Joseph Cornell: Wanderlust
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London

Starts: Sat 4th Jul 2015
Ends: Sun 27th Sep 2015

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Hyde Bark
The Cockpit, Hyde Park

Date: Sun 5th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Summer Streets on Regent Street
Regent Street, London W1

Date: Sun 5th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Elvis at The O2: The Exhibition of His Life
The O2, Peninsula Square, London

Starts: Fri 12th Dec 2014
Ends: Mon 31st Aug 2015

More Info: Read more here

Small Stories: At Home in a Dolls' House
V&A Museum of Childhood, Cambridge Heath Road, London

Starts: Sat 13th Dec 2014
Ends: Sun 6th Sep 2015

More Info: Read more here

Plantastic
Horniman Museum & Gardens, 100 London Road, Forest Hill, London

Starts: Sat 14th Feb 2015
Ends: Sun 1st Nov 2015

More Info: Read more here

Fashion on the Ration
Imperial War Museum, Lambeth Road, London

Starts: Thu 5th Mar 2015
Ends: Mon 31st Aug 2015

More Info: Read more here

Alexander McQueen: Savage Beauty
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 14th Mar 2015
Ends: Sun 19th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Coral Reefs: Secret Cities of the Sea
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 27th Mar 2015
Ends: Sun 13th Sep 2015

More Info: Read more here

Vivienne Westwood: Cut from the Past
Danson House, Danson Park, Bexleyheath

Starts: Wed 1st Apr 2015
Ends: Sat 31st Oct 2015

More Info: Read more here

Sensational Butterflies
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Thu 2nd Apr 2015
Ends: Sun 13th Sep 2015

More Info: Read more here

Udderbelly
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road

Starts: Thu 9th Apr 2015
Ends: Sun 19th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Indigenous Australia Enduring Civilisation
The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts: Thu 23rd Apr 2015
Ends: Sun 2nd Aug 2015

More Info: Read more here

The Alice Look
V&A Museum of Childhood, Cambridge Heath Road, London

Starts: Sat 2nd May 2015
Ends: Sun 1st Nov 2015

More Info: Read more here

Gorilla Circus Flying Trapeze School
Regent's Park, London

Starts: Sat 2nd May 2015
Ends: Sun 6th Sep 2015

More Info: Read more here

The London Wonderground
Jubilee Gardens, off Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Thu 7th May 2015
Ends: Sun 27th Sep 2015

More Info: Read more here

Regent's Park Open Air Theatre
Queen Mary’s Garden, Regent’s Park, London

Starts: Fri 15th May 2015
Ends: Sat 12th Sep 2015

More Info: Read more here

London Places & Spaces
London Transport Museum, The Piazza, Covent Garden, London

Starts: Fri 15th May 2015
Ends: Sun 6th Sep 2015

More Info: Read more here

Star Wars at Madame Tussauds
Madame Tussauds, Marylebone Road, London

Starts: Sat 16th May 2015
Ends: Thu 31st Dec 2015

More Info: Read more here

Beneath the Surface
Somerset House, The Strand, London

Starts: Thu 21st May 2015
Ends: Mon 24th Aug 2015

More Info: Read more here

The Line
Between Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park and the O2

Starts: Sat 23rd May 2015
Ends: Thu 31st Dec 2015

More Info: Read more here

Full of Spice
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond, Surrey

Starts: Sat 23rd May 2015
Ends: Sun 6th Sep 2015

More Info: Read more here

More London Free Festival
The Scoop at More London, The Queens Walk, London

Starts: Wed 3rd Jun 2015
Ends: Thu 24th Sep 2015

More Info: Read more here

Secret Cinema Presents Star Wars
Secret location in London

Starts: Thu 4th Jun 2015
Ends: Sun 27th Sep 2015

More Info: Read more here

Festival of Love
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Sat 6th Jun 2015
Ends: Mon 31st Aug 2015

More Info: Read more here

Royal Academy of Arts Summer Exhibition 2015
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London

Starts: Mon 8th Jun 2015
Ends: Sun 16th Aug 2015

More Info: Read more here

Kopparberg Urban Forest
37 – 41 Whitepost Lane, Hackney Wick London

Starts: Wed 10th Jun 2015
Ends: Sun 12th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Unseen Waterloo: The Conflict Revisited
Somerset House, The Strand, London

Starts: Fri 12th Jun 2015
Ends: Mon 31st Aug 2015

More Info: Read more here

Shoes: Pleasure and Pain
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 13th Jun 2015
Ends: Sun 31st Jan 2016

More Info: Read more here

BP Portrait Award 2015
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin's Place, London

Starts: Thu 18th Jun 2015
Ends: Sun 20th Sep 2015

More Info: Read more here

City of London Festival 2015
Various venues

Starts: Mon 22nd Jun 2015
Ends: Fri 10th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

The Jam: About the Young Idea
Somerset House, The Strand, London

Starts: Fri 26th Jun 2015
Ends: Mon 31st Aug 2015

More Info: Read more here

Streatham Festival
Various venues in Streatham

Starts: Sat 4th Jul 2015
Ends: Sat 11th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Charity Beach Volleyball Championships
Montgomery Square, Canary Wharf

Starts: Mon 6th Jul 2015
Ends: Sat 25th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Kew the Music
Kew Gardens, Kew, Richmond, Surrey

Starts: Wed 8th Jul 2015
Ends: Sun 12th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Ant-Man - London Film Premiere
Odeon Leicester Square, Leicester Square, London

Date: Wed 8th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Summer Series at Somerset House
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts: Thu 9th Jul 2015
Ends: Sun 19th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

The Chap Olympiad
Bedford Square Gardens, Bedford Square, London

Date: Sat 11th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Some Voices present Baz Luhrmann's Romeo + Juliet
The Clore Ballroom at Royal Festival Hall, Belvedere Road, Waterloo, London

Date: Sat 11th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Bastille Festival
Borough Market and Bankside, London

Date: Sun 12th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Red Bull Soapbox Race
Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, London

Date: Sun 12th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Urban Beach
London's Royal Docks, King George V Lock, Pierhead, Woolwich Manor Way, London

Starts: Mon 13th Jul 2015
Ends: Sun 30th Aug 2015

More Info: Read more here

Ealing Comedy Festival
Walpole Park, Mattock Lane, Ealing

Starts: Fri 17th Jul 2015
Ends: Fri 24th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

BBC Proms 2015
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London

Starts: Fri 17th Jul 2015
Ends: Sat 12th Sep 2015

More Info: Read more here

Camden Beach
Roundhouse, Chalk Farm Road, London

Starts: Fri 17th Jul 2015
Ends: Sun 23rd Aug 2015

More Info: Read more here

Lambeth Country Show
Brockwell Park, London

Starts: Sat 18th Jul 2015
Ends: Sun 19th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Dino Snores
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Date: Sat 18th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Walthamstow Garden Party
Lloyd Park, Forest Road, London

Starts: Sat 18th Jul 2015
Ends: Sun 19th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Cocktails in the City: Summer Edition
Bedford Square, London

Starts: Sat 18th Jul 2015
Ends: Sun 19th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Citadel Festival
Crown Gate, Victoria Park, Grove Road, Bow, London

Date: Sun 19th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Inside Out - London Film Premiere
Odeon Leicester Square, Leicester Square, London

Date: Sun 19th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Poetry International
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Thu 23rd Jul 2015
Ends: Sun 26th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Country Collective With Ward Thomas And Special Guests Callaghan And Raintown
Canada Square Park, Canary Wharf, London

Date: Thu 23rd Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Longines Global Showjumping Champions Tour
Syon Park and Kew Gardens

Starts: Fri 24th Jul 2015
Ends: Sun 26th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Buckingham Palace Summer Opening
Buckingham Palace, London

Starts: Sat 25th Jul 2015
Ends: Sun 27th Sep 2015

More Info: Read more here

Archikids Festival
Various locations in the City of London

Starts: Sat 25th Jul 2015
Ends: Sun 26th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

The London River Rat Race
ExCeL Exhibition Centre, Royal Victoria Dock, London

Date: Sat 25th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Bollygood
Bishops Square, Spitalfields, London

Date: Sat 25th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Summer Festival
Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, London

Date: Sat 25th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

Mayor of London's Liberty Festival 2015
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Stratford, London

Date: Sun 26th Jul 2015

More Info: Read more here

London Beach Rugby
Finsbury Square, London

Starts: Fri 31st Jul 2015
Ends: Sat 1st Aug 2015

More Info: Read more here

Advertising