What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< July 2016 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Current Features & Event Compilations

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
Hyundai Euro 2016 Fandome Experience
Lewis Cubitt Square, near King’s Cross Station

Starts: Fri 10th Jun 2016
Ends: Sun 10th Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Royal Academy of Arts Summer Exhibition 2016
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London

Starts: Mon 13th Jun 2016
Ends: Sun 21st Aug 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
The Slide at the ArcelorMittal Orbit
ArcelorMittal Orbit, 3 Thornton Street, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Stratford, London

Starts: Fri 24th Jun 2016
Ends: Sat 31st Dec 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
The Art & Antiques Fair Olympia
Olympia, Hammersmith Road, Kensington, London

Starts: Mon 27th Jun 2016
Ends: Sun 3rd Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie - London Film Premiere
Odeon Leicester Square, Leicester Square, London

Date: Wed 29th Jun 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Daydreaming with Stanley Kubrick
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts: Thu 30th Jun 2016
Ends: Mon 29th Aug 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Art Night London
10 iconic venues across Westminster

Date: Sat 2nd Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Formula E: London ePrix
Battersea Park, London

Starts: Sat 2nd Jul 2016
Ends: Sun 3rd Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
David Hockney RA: 82 Portraits and 1 Still-life
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London

Starts: Sat 2nd Jul 2016
Ends: Sun 2nd Oct 2016

More Info: Read more here

The Wondercrump World Of Roald Dahl
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Wed 10th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 3rd Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Leonardo da Vinci: The Mechanics of Genius
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Starts: Wed 10th Feb 2016
Ends: Sun 4th Sep 2016

More Info: Read more here

Botticelli Reimagined
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 5th Mar 2016
Ends: Sun 3rd Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

The Rolling Stones Exhibitionism
Saatchi Gallery, Duke of Yorks HQ, King's Road, London

Starts: Tue 5th Apr 2016
Ends: Sun 4th Sep 2016

More Info: Read more here

Udderbelly
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road

Starts: Thu 7th Apr 2016
Ends: Sun 17th Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Undressed: A Brief History of Underwear
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 16th Apr 2016
Ends: Sun 12th Mar 2017

More Info: Read more here

St Christopher's Place Celebrates The Queen
St Christopher's Place, London

Starts: Tue 19th Apr 2016
Ends: Sun 23rd Oct 2016

More Info: Read more here

Sunken Cities: Egypt's Lost Worlds
British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts: Tue 19th Apr 2016
Ends: Sun 27th Nov 2016

More Info: Read more here

The London Wonderground
Jubilee Gardens, off Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Thu 5th May 2016
Ends: Sun 25th Sep 2016

More Info: Read more here

Junkyard Golf
The Old Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, London

Starts: Thu 12th May 2016
Ends: Sun 7th Aug 2016

More Info: Read more here

Above and Beyond
National Maritime Museum, Romney Road, Greenwich

Starts: Fri 27th May 2016
Ends: Mon 29th Aug 2016

More Info: Read more here

BP Portrait Award 2016
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin's Place, London

Starts: Thu 23rd Jun 2016
Ends: Sun 4th Sep 2016

More Info: Read more here

The Legend Of Tarzan - London Film Premiere
Odeon Leicester Square, Leicester Square, London

Date: Tue 5th Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Summer Series at Somerset House
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts: Thu 7th Jul 2016
Ends: Sun 17th Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Festival of Love
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Sat 9th Jul 2016
Ends: Mon 29th Aug 2016

More Info: Read more here

East London Fringe Festival
Various, Shoreditch

Starts: Sat 9th Jul 2016
Ends: Sun 7th Aug 2016

More Info: Read more here

Action For Kids Beach Volleyball Championship 2016
Montgomery Square, London

Starts: Mon 11th Jul 2016
Ends: Sat 30th Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Jason Bourne - London Film Premiere
Odeon Leicester Square, Leicester Square, London

Date: Mon 11th Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Kew the Music
Kew Gardens, Kew, Richmond, Surrey

Starts: Tue 12th Jul 2016
Ends: Sun 17th Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Ealing Comedy Festival
Walpole Park, Mattock Lane, Ealing

Starts: Thu 14th Jul 2016
Ends: Fri 22nd Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Star Wars Celebration
ExCel London, One Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London

Starts: Fri 15th Jul 2016
Ends: Sun 17th Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Secret Cinema Presents Dirty Dancing
Secret location

Starts: Fri 15th Jul 2016
Ends: Sun 24th Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

The Chap Olympiad
Bedford Square Gardens, Bedford Square, London

Date: Sat 16th Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Citadel Festival
Crown Gate, Victoria Park, Grove Road, Bow, London

Date: Sun 17th Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

London Anniversay Games
The Stadium, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Starts: Fri 22nd Jul 2016
Ends: Sat 23rd Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Ealing Jazz Festival
Walpole Park, Mattock Lane, Ealing

Starts: Sat 23rd Jul 2016
Ends: Sun 24th Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

Fire! Fire!
Museum of London, 150 London Wall, London

Starts: Sat 23rd Jul 2016
Ends: Mon 17th Apr 2017

More Info: Read more here

BeachEast - UK’s largest urban beach
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Stratford

Starts: Sat 23rd Jul 2016
Ends: Sun 4th Sep 2016

More Info: Read more here

Camden Beach
Roundhouse

Starts: Fri 29th Jul 2016
Ends: Mon 29th Aug 2016

More Info: Read more here

Prudential RideLondon
Across London

Starts: Sat 30th Jul 2016
Ends: Sun 31st Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

MySliceFest
Wembley Park, Engineer's Way, London

Date: Sat 30th Jul 2016

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?