Sat 19th Apr
Home > What's On > Regional Events

What's On in Bloomsbury

All current and forthcoming London events in Bloomsbury

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.


Astrid Svangren
Maria Stenfors, Unit 10, 21 Wren Street, London

Friday 14th March 2014 to Saturday 26th April 2014


Music Badges
The Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London

Saturday 19th April 2014


By George! Handel's Music for Royal Occasions
The Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London

Friday 7th February 2014 to Sunday 18th May 2014


Art Competition & Exhibition
Atelier Tammam, 5 Hastings Street, Bloomsbury, London

Friday 11th April 2014 to Thursday 15th May 2014


Funk and Bowl Club Presents: DJ Format
Bloomsbury Lanes, Basement of Tavistock Hotel, Bedford Way, London, United Kingdom

Saturday 19th April 2014


Beautiful Science: Picturing Data, Inspiring Insight
British Library, 96 Euston Road, London

Thursday 20th February 2014 to Monday 26th May 2014


35 Years of Transvangarde contemporary art from around the planet
October Gallery, 24 Old Gloucester Street, London

Thursday 10th April 2014 to Saturday 3rd May 2014


'Sculpture in the Home'
The Pangolin Gallery, Kings Place, 90 York Way, London

Wednesday 9th April 2014 to Saturday 17th May 2014


GYM: A solo show of works by Mark Davey
William Benington Gallery, 20 Arlington Way Islington, London

Friday 4th April 2014 to Friday 9th May 2014


Sculpture in the Home
Pangolin London, Kings Place, 90 York Way, London

Wednesday 9th April 2014 to Saturday 17th May 2014


Terrace Wires presents Chromolocamotion by David Batchelor
The Grand Terrace, St. Pancras International, London

Monday 7th April 2014 to Sunday 7th September 2014


Body Confidence Workshops
The Joker of Penton Street, 58 Penton St, London

Saturday 19th April 2014


Shake, Rattle & Bowl
All Star Lanes

Saturday 19th April 2014


Vikings: Life and Legend
British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Thursday 6th March 2014 to Sunday 22nd June 2014


Yard Life Festival
The Islington Metal Works, 7 Torrens Street, London

Saturday 19th April 2014 to Monday 21st April 2014


Space 1a Design Pop Up
The Gallery, Craft Central, 33-35 St John's Square

Monday 14th April 2014 to Sunday 20th April 2014


Hits From the Pong
Bounce

Saturday 19th April 2014


Club de Fromage
O2 Academy Islington

Saturday 19th April 2014


All At Sea
Store Street Gallery, 32 Store Street, London

Thursday 17th April 2014 to Saturday 10th May 2014


Fabric Saturdays
Fabric

Saturday 19th April 2014


Wicked Party on Saturday In Covent Garden
The Drury Club

Saturday 19th April 2014


Agnese Sanvito: Absorb/reflect/scatter
The Building Centre, 26 Store Street, London

Monday 17th March 2014 to Saturday 26th April 2014


Old School Indie - Pulp 'His N Hers' Night
O2 Academy 2 Islington

Saturday 19th April 2014


Easter Vigil
The Swiss Church in London, 79 Endell Street, London

Saturday 19th April 2014 to Sunday 20th April 2014


DISPLAY LONDON to host Klasse Doig’s exhibition
Free2Learn Holborn 26, Morley House Viaduct, London

Saturday 22nd March 2014 to Friday 25th April 2014


Soho Comedy Club
Prince Of Wales 150-151 Drury Lane, London

Saturday 19th April 2014


Keith Haynes Exhibition
Woolff Gallery, 89 Charlotte Street, London

Thursday 27th March 2014 to Friday 2nd May 2014


The Funny Side of Covent Garden
Upstairs @ ‘The George’, 213 The Strand, Covent Garden, London

Saturday 19th April 2014


Saturday Nights
Miabella London

Saturday 19th April 2014


Bond In Motion
London Film Museum, 45 Wellington Street, London

Friday 21st March 2014 to Wednesday 31st December 2014







Advertising



What's On disclaimer
Although we work hard to ensure that these details are accurate please contact the venue/event organiser to confirm details if you are visiting. We will not be held responsible for inaccuracies.