All In London Logo
Home > What's On > Regional Events

What's On in Bloomsbury

All current and forthcoming London events in Bloomsbury

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.


Foundlings at War: Worlds War I
The Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London

Tuesday 2nd September 2014 to Sunday 4th January 2015


The Generous Georgian: Dr Richard Mead
The Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London

Friday 26th September 2014 to Sunday 4th January 2015


Singing Lessons London
BayoTheVocalCoach 137 Kings Cross Road, London

Wednesday 1st January 2014 to Monday 1st January 2018


Natasia Demetriou: You'll Never Have All Of Me
The Invisible Dot Ltd, 2 Northdown Street, King's Cross

Saturday 25th October 2014


White Mischief Haunted Hollywood Halloween Ball
Scala

Saturday 25th October 2014


Dance!
Drink Shop & Dance

Saturday 25th October 2014


The Magic Hour
Hotel Russell, 1-8 Russell Square, London

Friday 2nd May 2014 to Saturday 2nd May 2015


Coffee Tastings
Drink Shop & Do, 9 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross

Saturday 25th October 2014


Owusu-ankomah: Microcron Begins
October Gallery, 24 Old Gloucester Street, London

Thursday 18th September 2014 to Saturday 25th October 2014


Terror and Wonder: The Gothic Imagination
The British Library, 96 Euston Rd, London

Friday 3rd October 2014 to Tuesday 20th January 2015


Hip Hop And Bowl
Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes

Saturday 25th October 2014


Quentin Blake: Inside Stories
House of Illustration, 2 Granary Square, London

Wednesday 2nd July 2014 to Sunday 2nd November 2014


Paddington: Illustrated and Animated
House of Illustration, 2 Granary Square, King's Cross, London

Saturday 18th October 2014 to Sunday 4th January 2015


Foto Ruta Celebrates Kings Cross
St. Pancras Renaissance Hotel

Saturday 25th October 2014


Serendipity Revealed - Contemporary Sri Lankan art
The Brunei Gallery, SOAS, Russell Square, London

Friday 10th October 2014 to Saturday 20th December 2014


557 Reasons: A Tribute to Life
The Crypt Gallery St Pancras, Euston Road, London

Thursday 23rd October 2014 to Sunday 2nd November 2014


William Tucker RA: Unearthing the Figure
Pangolin London, Kings Place, 90 York Way, London

Monday 13th October 2014 to Friday 28th November 2014


Finding Comfort in an Unknown Future
FOLD Gallery | London, 15 Clerkenwell Close, London

Saturday 18th October 2014 to Saturday 22nd November 2014


The Beano Annual 75th Anniversary Exhibition at St Pancras
St Pancras International Station, Euston Road, London

Monday 20th October 2014 to Monday 5th January 2015


I:MAGE at the Warburg Institute: A Special One Day Conference on Esoteric Art
The Warburg Institute, Woburn Square

Saturday 25th October 2014


Dylan Thomas in Fitzrovia
Senate House, Malet Street, London

Monday 20th October 2014 to Sunday 26th October 2014


The Dark Circus Party
The Bloomsbury Ballroom

Saturday 25th October 2014


Germany: Memories of a Nation
British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Thursday 16th October 2014 to Sunday 25th January 2015


Islington Contemporary Art & Design Fair 2014
Candid Arts Trust, 3 Torrens Street, London

Saturday 4th October 2014 to Sunday 26th October 2014


Ming: 50 Years That Changed China
The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Thursday 18th September 2014 to Monday 5th January 2015


The House of Peroni
64 Lincolnís Inn Fields, Holborn

Friday 3rd October 2014 to Friday 31st October 2014


HiddenCity - Lost Souls of the City
Smiths of Smithfield, 67-77 Charterhouse St, London

Tuesday 13th May 2014 to Wednesday 13th May 2015


Drury Saturdays Nights
The Drury Club

Saturday 25th October 2014


Club de Fromage - Halloween Special: Crackers From The Crypt!
O2 Academy Islington

Saturday 25th October 2014


Pierre Hollins, act to be announced, Imran Yusuf, David Mulholland @ Soho Comedy Club!
Prince Of Wales, 150-151 Drury Lane, London

Saturday 25th October 2014


Clarks To Launch Menís Pop-up Store In Heart of Covent Garden
55 Neal Street, Seven Dials

Tuesday 23rd September 2014 to Sunday 16th November 2014


London Groove Soul Saturdays
Dado 54

Saturday 25th October 2014


Find out about volunteering with ICS Entrepreneur
Innovation Warehouse 1 E Poultry Ave #1st Floor London

Saturday 25th October 2014


Hotel Chocolat, Bean to Bar experience
Hotel Chocolat, School Of Chocolat, 4 Monmouth Street, London

Wednesday 2nd July 2014 to Monday 2nd July 2018


Hotel Chocolat Chocolate Tasting Adventure
Hotel Chocolat, Cocoa Vaults, 4 Monmouth Street, London

Wednesday 2nd July 2014 to Monday 2nd July 2018


Saturday Nights
Miabella London

Saturday 25th October 2014


Goodbye Piccadilly
London Transport Museum, Covent Garden Piazza

Friday 16th May 2014 to Sunday 8th March 2015


Simon McBride at The Borderling
The Borderline, Orange Yard, off Manette Street, London

Saturday 25th October 2014


Ffound
Woolff Gallery, 89 Charlotte Street, London

Thursday 2nd October 2014 to Sunday 2nd November 2014


MacMillan DeíLonghi Arts Programme 2014
Darren Baker Gallery, 81 Charlotte Street, London

Tuesday 21st October 2014 to Monday 27th October 2014


Bond In Motion
London Film Museum, 45 Wellington Street, London

Friday 21st March 2014 to Wednesday 31st December 2014







Advertising