What's On in Fitzrovia

All current and forthcoming London events in Fitzrovia

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Art
Blueprint
Store Street Gallery, 32 Store Street, London
Monday 19th January 2015 to Saturday 14th February 2015
Club & Bar Nights
The Social Charity Super Bowl Party
The Social Bar
Sunday 1st February 2015
Club & Bar Nights
Libertine by Chinawhite
Libertine Club London
Sunday 1st February 2015
Workshops & Talks
Anthropomorphic and Naturalist Taxidermy Workshops
Horsley House, 7 Meard Street, Soho
Sunday 1st February 2015
Comedy
The Funny Side of Soho
Downstairs @ 'Freedom Bar', 66 Wardour Street, Soho, London
Sunday 1st February 2015
Exhibitions
Andrew Ludington Photography
artFix, London 27 Peter Street ,Soho
Saturday 31st January 2015 to Sunday 1st February 2015
Sport
Super Bowl Party at Jetlag Sports Bar
Jetlag Sports Bar
Sunday 1st February 2015
Food
Hotel Chocolat, Bean to Bar experience
Hotel Chocolat, School Of Chocolat, 4 Monmouth Street, London
Wednesday 2nd July 2014 to Monday 2nd July 2018
Food
Hotel Chocolat Chocolate Tasting Adventure
Hotel Chocolat, Cocoa Vaults, 4 Monmouth Street, London
Wednesday 2nd July 2014 to Monday 2nd July 2018
Exhibitions
A Silver Lining Through the Dark Clouds Shining: Anaesthesia During WW1
Anaesthesia Heritage Centre, Association of Anaesthetists of Great Britain & Ireland, 21 Portland Place, London
Tuesday 4th November 2014 to Wednesday 1st July 2015
Music
Super Bowl XLIX Pub Crawl
Verve Bar, 1 Upper St Martin's Lane, London
Sunday 1st February 2015
Club & Bar Nights
The Super Bowl XlIV Party
Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes
Sunday 1st February 2015
Sport
The Super Bowl Party at Bloomsbury Lanes
Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes, Bedford Way, Basement of Tavistock Hotel, London
Sunday 1st February 2015
Exhibitions
Pier Paolo Calzolari
Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London
Friday 23rd January 2015 to Saturday 7th March 2015
Theatre
The Magic Hour
Hotel Russell, 1-8 Russell Square, London
Friday 2nd May 2014 to Saturday 2nd May 2015
Exhibitions
Twentieth Anniversary Exhibitions
Alan Cristea Gallery, 31&34 Cork Street, London
Wednesday 28th January 2015 to Saturday 14th February 2015
Art
Taylor Wessing Photographic Portrait Prize
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin’s Place, London
Thursday 13th November 2014 to Sunday 22nd February 2015
Art
William S. Burroughs: Can you all hear me?
October Gallery, 24 Old Gloucester Street, London
Thursday 4th December 2014 to Saturday 7th February 2015
Art
Grayson Perry: Who Are You?
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin’s Place, London
Saturday 25th October 2014 to Sunday 15th March 2015
Exhibitions
The anatomy of a building: Denys Lasdun and the Royal College of Physicians
Royal College of Physicians, 11 St Andrews Place, Regent's Park, London
Monday 8th September 2014 to Friday 13th February 2015
Exhibitions
Sir Jacob Epstein: Babies and Bloomsbury
Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London
Friday 30th January 2015 to Sunday 10th May 2015
Pop Up
Scotch Pop Up Bar And Burns Night Banquet
Brown's Hotel, Albemarle Street, Mayfair, London
Thursday 22nd January 2015 to Sunday 8th February 2015
Exhibitions
Portraits from the Royal Box
Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London
Friday 30th January 2015 to Sunday 10th May 2015
Music
London Handel Festival: The Amade Players
Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London
Sunday 11th January 2015 to Wednesday 11th March 2015
Walks & Tours
Foundling Walk: Exhibition Special
Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London
Tuesday 27th January 2015 to Friday 27th February 2015
Around Town
Goodbye Piccadilly
London Transport Museum, Covent Garden Piazza
Friday 16th May 2014 to Sunday 8th March 2015
Exhibitions
The Romanian Imaginarium - An Illustrated Introduction
Romanian Cultural Centre in London (RCC), Manchester Square, 18 Fitzhardinge Street, London
Friday 7th November 2014 to Thursday 5th February 2015
Exhibitions
Serge Poliakoff: Silent Paintings
Timothy Taylor Gallery, 15 Carlos Place, London
Wednesday 14th January 2015 to Saturday 21st February 2015
Food
UK's Hottest Beauty Fix – Szechuan Chillies at Royal China Club
Royal China Club, 40-42 Baker Street, London
Friday 23rd May 2014 to Saturday 23rd May 2015
Exhibitions
First Happenings: Adrian Henri in the ‘60s and '70s
Institute of Contemporary Arts (ICA), The Mall, London
Tuesday 27th January 2015 to Sunday 15th March 2015
Walks & Tours
London Chocolate Tour
Green Park underground station exit
Sunday 1st February 2015
Exhibitions
Love is a Pink Cake by Corkie & Andy
A&D Gallery, 51 Chiltern Street, Marylebone, London,
Monday 1st December 2014 to Thursday 10th December 2015
Exhibitions
Gallery Artists' Group Show
Hay Hill Gallery, 35 Baker Street, London
Monday 5th January 2015 to Saturday 28th February 2015
Art
Mapping the City
Somerset House, The Strand, London
Thursday 22nd January 2015 to Sunday 15th February 2015
Around Town
T H E U N S E E N Emporium
Somerset House, Strand, London
Thursday 13th November 2014 to Tuesday 5th May 2015
Exhibitions
Guy Bourdin: Image Maker
Somerset House, Strand, London
Thursday 27th November 2014 to Sunday 15th March 2015
Art
Guy Bourdin: Image-Maker
Somerset House, Strand, London
Thursday 27th November 2014 to Sunday 15th March 2015
Art
Exhibition
Graham Hunter Gallery, 81 Baker Street, London
Sunday 1st February 2015 to Saturday 28th February 2015

Features