All In London Logo
Home > What's On > Regional Events

What's On in Fitzrovia

All current and forthcoming London events in Fitzrovia

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.


Contemporary Pop-Up Art Exhibition
Leontia Gallery, 6 Charlotte Street, London

Friday 19th September 2014 to Tuesday 7th October 2014


The Sinatra Tour
The London EDITION Punch Room, 10 Berners Street, London (& Various Other Venues)

Monday 1st September 2014 to Tuesday 30th September 2014


Leontia Gallery: Flesh
Nancy Victor, 6 Charlotte Place, London

Friday 19th September 2014 to Tuesday 7th October 2014


Panic!
The Roxy

Tuesday 23rd September 2014


Salsa Seessions Featuring Kandela Mi Son
Floridita, 100 Wardour Street, London

Tuesday 23rd September 2014


Ming: 50 Years That Changed China
The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Thursday 18th September 2014 to Monday 5th January 2015


Simon Costin's Impossible Catwalk Shows
Fashion Space Gallery, 20 John Prince's Street, London

Friday 12th September 2014 to Saturday 13th December 2014


Rum Island at Floridita
Floridita, 100 Wardour St

Wednesday 25th June 2014 to Saturday 27th September 2014


Archer Steet Live
Archer Street 3-4 Archer Street, London

Tuesday 1st July 2014 to Wednesday 1st July 2015


Archer Steet Live
Archer Street 3-4 Archer Street, London

Tuesday 5th August 2014 to Wednesday 5th August 2015


Archer Steet Live
Archer Street 3-4 Archer Street, London

Tuesday 12th August 2014 to Wednesday 12th August 2015


Archer Steet Live
Archer Street 3-4 Archer Street, London

Tuesday 19th August 2014 to Wednesday 19th August 2015


Archer Steet Live
Archer Street 3-4 Archer Street, London

Tuesday 26th August 2014 to Wednesday 26th August 2015


Archer Steet Live
Archer Street 3-4 Archer Street, London

Tuesday 2nd September 2014 to Wednesday 2nd September 2015


Archer Steet Live
Archer Street 3-4 Archer Street, London

Tuesday 9th September 2014 to Wednesday 9th September 2015


Archer Steet Live
Archer Street 3-4 Archer Street, London

Tuesday 16th September 2014 to Wednesday 16th September 2015


Archer Steet Live
Archer Street 3-4 Archer Street, London

Tuesday 29th July 2014 to Wednesday 29th July 2015


Archer Steet Live
Archer Street 3-4 Archer Street, London

Tuesday 22nd July 2014 to Wednesday 22nd July 2015


Archer Steet Live
Archer Street 3-4 Archer Street, London

Tuesday 15th July 2014 to Wednesday 15th July 2015


Fintech Dinner with iwoca
The Noodle House, 117 Shaftesbury Ave, London

Tuesday 23rd September 2014


Hotel Chocolat Chocolate Tasting Adventure
Hotel Chocolat, Cocoa Vaults, 4 Monmouth Street, London

Wednesday 2nd July 2014 to Monday 2nd July 2018


Hotel Chocolat, Bean to Bar experience
Hotel Chocolat, School Of Chocolat, 4 Monmouth Street, London

Wednesday 2nd July 2014 to Monday 2nd July 2018


Shoot, I Didn't Mean That/The Last Days of Mankind with Time Zone Theatre
Tristan Bates Theatre, 1a Tower Street, London

Tuesday 23rd September 2014 to Saturday 18th October 2014


Military Flight Training 2014
Holiday Inn Regents Park, Carburton Street, London

Monday 22nd September 2014 to Tuesday 23rd September 2014


U: An exhibition of contemporary portraiture
The Unit London, 7 Earlham Street, London

Friday 19th September 2014 to Saturday 18th October 2014


White Heat Club
Madame JoJo's

Tuesday 23rd September 2014


Germans in Britain
German Historial Institute, 17 Bloomsbury Sqaure, London

Thursday 18th September 2014 to Friday 24th October 2014


Archer Steet Live
Archer Street 3-4 Archer Street, London

Tuesday 8th July 2014 to Wednesday 8th July 2015


SIRO-A - Rebooted
Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London

Tuesday 23rd September 2014 to Sunday 11th January 2015


Tuesday Nights
DSTRKT London

Tuesday 23rd September 2014


Comedy Car Crash Open Mic
Bar Rumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, London

Tuesday 23rd September 2014


Jim Dine, A History of Communism and Jim Dine: Printmaker
Alan Cristea Gallery, 31 & 34 Cork Street, London

Wednesday 10th September 2014 to Tuesday 7th October 2014


The Magic Hour
Hotel Russell, 1-8 Russell Square, London

Friday 2nd May 2014 to Saturday 2nd May 2015


Exhibition
Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London

Friday 19th September 2014 to Saturday 8th November 2014


Steel Life Exhibition
Timberyard, 7 Upper Street. Martins Lane

Wednesday 6th August 2014 to Friday 31st October 2014


Bernard Dejonghe & Anthony Benjamin exhibition
Erskine, Hall & Coe Ltd., 15 Royal Arcade, 28 Old Bond Street, London

Wednesday 3rd September 2014 to Thursday 25th September 2014


London Fashion Week Afternoon Tea
Pantry at 108, 108 Marylebone Lane (entrance on Bulstrode Street), London

Friday 12th September 2014 to Sunday 28th September 2014


The anatomy of a building: Denys Lasdun and the Royal College of Physicians
Royal College of Physicians, 11 St Andrews Place, Regent's Park, London

Monday 8th September 2014 to Friday 13th February 2015


From Cowardice To Shellshock: Medicine, Psychiatry And The Great War
Royal Institution of Great Britain, 21 Albermarle Street

Tuesday 23rd September 2014


Free Rich Dad Workshop
The Grand Connaught Rooms, 61-65 Great Queen Street, London

Tuesday 16th September 2014 to Saturday 27th September 2014


A Celebration Of English Eccentricity And Artifacts
Mr. Fogg's

Tuesday 23rd September 2014


"Inner tales of my outer shell" Painting exhibition by 3 Iranian painters
Westminster Reference Library, 35 St Martin's Street, London

Monday 22nd September 2014 to Friday 3rd October 2014


Owusu-ankomah: Microcron Begins
October Gallery, 24 Old Gloucester Street, London

Thursday 18th September 2014 to Saturday 25th October 2014


Crepuscular Art Exhibition
The Crypt Gallery, St Pancras Church, Euston Road, London

Tuesday 23rd September 2014 to Sunday 28th September 2014


Bond In Motion
London Film Museum, 45 Wellington Street, London

Friday 21st March 2014 to Wednesday 31st December 2014


Footlights 2014
Gallery, 8A Duke Street Street, St Jamesís, London

Monday 22nd September 2014 to Sunday 5th October 2014


On The Roof With Q
Selfridges Roof Top, 400 Oxford Street

Friday 23rd May 2014 to Saturday 27th September 2014


Goodbye Piccadilly
London Transport Museum, Covent Garden Piazza

Friday 16th May 2014 to Sunday 8th March 2015


Foundlings at War: Worlds War I
The Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London

Tuesday 2nd September 2014 to Sunday 4th January 2015


Models Night Out
funkybuddha

Tuesday 23rd September 2014







Advertising