What's On in Fitzrovia

All current and forthcoming London events in Fitzrovia

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Art
Joanne Tinker, 'Collections'
Woolff Gallery, 89 Charlotte Street, London
Friday 20th March 2015 to Friday 24th April 2015
Exhibitions
Demolition Derby
FOLD, 158 New Cavendish Street, London
Saturday 14th March 2015 to Saturday 18th April 2015
Art
Borderlands
GRAD: Gallery for Russian Arts and Design, 3-4a Little Portland Street, London
Friday 20th March 2015 to Saturday 16th May 2015
Club & Bar Nights
Libertine by Chinawhite
Libertine Club London
Sunday 29th March 2015
Art
Charlotte Dumas: Anima and The Widest Prairies
The Photograhers' Gallery
Friday 6th February 2015 to Monday 6th April 2015
Art
Human Rights Human Wrongs
The Photograhers' Gallery
Friday 6th February 2015 to Monday 6th April 2015
Exhibitions
Defining Beauty: The Body In Ancient Greek Art
British Museum, Great Russell Street, London
Thursday 26th March 2015 to Sunday 5th July 2015
Exhibitions
Strange Creatures: The art of unknown animals
Grant Museum of Zoology, Rockefeller Building, University College London, University Street
Monday 16th March 2015 to Saturday 27th June 2015
Music
Classical Kicks presents Christian Howes at Ronnie Scotts upstairs
Ronnies Bar, Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club, 47 Frith Street, London
Sunday 29th March 2015
Food
Hotel Chocolat Chocolate Tasting Adventure
Hotel Chocolat, Cocoa Vaults, 4 Monmouth Street, London
Wednesday 2nd July 2014 to Monday 2nd July 2018
Exhibitions
Dare to be Square - Anne Musso Original Prints and Paintings
Freud Cafe, 198 Shaftesbury Avenue, London
Sunday 29th March 2015 to Sunday 26th April 2015
Food
Hotel Chocolat, Bean to Bar experience
Hotel Chocolat, School Of Chocolat, 4 Monmouth Street, London
Wednesday 2nd July 2014 to Monday 2nd July 2018
Exhibitions
Mackintosh Architecture
Royal Institute of British Architects, 66 Portland Place, London
Wednesday 18th February 2015 to Saturday 23rd May 2015
Exhibitions
A Silver Lining Through the Dark Clouds Shining: Anaesthesia During WW1
Anaesthesia Heritage Centre, Association of Anaesthetists of Great Britain & Ireland, 21 Portland Place, London
Tuesday 4th November 2014 to Wednesday 1st July 2015
Exhibitions
Jens Wolf, Ronchini Gallery
Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London
Friday 13th March 2015 to Saturday 25th April 2015
Food
Michelin starred chef, Paco Roncero to launch ‘The Domino Effect’ at Café Royal’s Domino Room restaurant
Hotel Cafe Royal, 68 Regent Street, London
Wednesday 18th March 2015 to Saturday 11th April 2015
Music
Rachel Mason's The Lives of Hamilton Fish
The Horse Hospital. Colonnade, Bloomsbury, London
Sunday 29th March 2015
Music
1920s Prohibition Party
Secret central London, to be announced 2 weeks prior to the party
Saturday 28th March 2015 to Sunday 29th March 2015
Art
Anna Betbeze: Plush Vision
Luxembourg & Dayan, 2 Savile Row, London
Friday 13th February 2015 to Thursday 2nd April 2015
Around Town
Women on the Crossroads C.I.C
Holiday Inn, Bloomsbury, Coram Street, London,
Sunday 29th March 2015
Food
Try PizzaExpress' daily 'Live Knead' pizza at Leicester Square
43 Charing Cross Road, London
Tuesday 24th March 2015 to Tuesday 7th April 2015
Music
Rosenblatt Recitals - Ben Johnson
Wigmore Hall, 36 Wigmore Street, London
Thursday 8th January 2015 to Wednesday 8th April 2015
Art
Richard Long, The Spike Island Tapes
Alan Cristea Gallery, 31 & 34 Cork Street, London
Friday 20th February 2015 to Thursday 2nd April 2015
Exhibitions
Forensics: The Anatomy Of Crime
Wellcome Collection, 183 Euston Road, London
Thursday 26th February 2015 to Sunday 21st June 2015
Theatre
The Magic Hour
Hotel Russell, 1-8 Russell Square, London
Friday 2nd May 2014 to Saturday 2nd May 2015
Art
Ghosts - How We Live in the Future
The Fine Art Society, Est 1876; 148 New Bond Street, London
Wednesday 4th March 2015 to Friday 10th April 2015
Exhibitions
Chemistry in the garden: Paintings by Nina Krauzewicz
Royal College of Physicians, 11 St Andrews Place, Regent's Park, London
Monday 2nd March 2015 to Friday 31st July 2015
Art
Sotto Voce
Dominique Levy Gallery, 22 Old Bond Street, London
Tuesday 10th February 2015 to Saturday 18th April 2015
Pop Up
Wedding Fair
BMA House, Tavistock Square, Bloomsbury
Sunday 29th March 2015
Exhibitions
Barbara Kruger: Early Works
Skarstedt, 23 Old Bond Street, London
Tuesday 10th February 2015 to Saturday 11th April 2015
Exhibitions
Bonalumi—Sculptures
Mazzoleni Art Limited, 27 Albemarle Street, London
Friday 6th February 2015 to Friday 8th May 2015
Exhibitions
International Ceramics exhibition
Erskine, Hall & Coe, 15 Royal Arcade, 28 Old Bond Street, London
Monday 9th March 2015 to Friday 10th April 2015
Sales & Retail
Rosewood London Slow Food and Living Market
Rosewood London, 252 High Holborn, London
Sunday 29th March 2015
Exhibitions
Bond In Motion
London Film Museum, 45 Wellington Street, London
Friday 21st March 2014 to Thursday 31st December 2015
Exhibitions
Foundlings at War: Military Bands
Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London
Tuesday 24th February 2015 to Sunday 10th May 2015
Exhibitions
Joshua Reynolds: Experiments in Paint
The Wallace Collection, Hertford House, Manchester Square
Thursday 12th March 2015 to Sunday 7th June 2015
Workshops & Talks
Shipwrecked With Vincent Deary
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London
Sunday 29th March 2015
Exhibitions
Portraits from the Royal Box
Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London
Friday 30th January 2015 to Sunday 10th May 2015
Exhibitions
Sir Jacob Epstein: Babies and Bloomsbury
Foundling Museum, 40 Brunswick Square, London
Friday 30th January 2015 to Sunday 10th May 2015
Exhibitions
SMALL art
A&D Gallery, 51 Chiltern Street, Marylebone, London,
Monday 23rd March 2015 to Saturday 18th April 2015
Exhibitions
SMALL art
A&D Gallery, 51 Chiltern Street, Marylebone, London,
Monday 23rd March 2015 to Saturday 18th April 2015
Exhibitions
Love is a Pink Cake by Corkie & Andy
A&D Gallery, 51 Chiltern Street, Marylebone, London,
Monday 1st December 2014 to Thursday 10th December 2015
Walks & Tours
London Chocolate Tour
Green Park underground station exit
Sunday 29th March 2015
Exhibitions
Potential Architecture
Ambika P3 University of Westminster, 35 Marylebone Road, London
Wednesday 11th March 2015 to Sunday 19th April 2015
Exhibitions
Viviane Sassen: Pikin Slee
Institute of Contemporary Arts, The Mall, London
Tuesday 3rd February 2015 to Sunday 12th April 2015
Exhibitions
Dor Guez: The Sick Man of Europe
Institute of Contemporary Arts, The Mall, London
Tuesday 3rd February 2015 to Sunday 12th April 2015
Exhibitions
FB55
Institute of Contemporary Arts, The Mall, London
Tuesday 24th March 2015 to Sunday 17th May 2015
Art
Urban Tales: Architectural Art Exhibition
Carousel, 71 Blandford Street, London
Friday 6th March 2015 to Friday 10th April 2015
Food
UK's Hottest Beauty Fix – Szechuan Chillies at Royal China Club
Royal China Club, 40-42 Baker Street, London
Friday 23rd May 2014 to Saturday 23rd May 2015
Exhibitions
Beard
Somerset House, Strand, London
Thursday 5th March 2015 to Sunday 29th March 2015