What's On in Fitzrovia

All current and forthcoming London events in Fitzrovia

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Pop Up
Jameson Works x Galvin Brothers Whiskey Den
The Reverend J W Simpson, 32 Goodge Street, London
Thursday 2nd July 2015 to Saturday 15th August 2015
Club & Bar Nights
Joyriders
The Roxy
Friday 31st July 2015
Exhibitions
An Avalanche of Subtlety
Pi Artworks London, 55 Eastcastle Street, London
Thursday 9th July 2015 to Saturday 8th August 2015
Exhibitions
Bonobo
GRAD, 3-4a Little Portland Street, London
Friday 17th July 2015 to Sunday 30th August 2015
Club & Bar Nights
Heavenly Social with Dance Off
The Social Bar
Friday 31st July 2015
Art
Shirley Baker: Women, Children and Loitering Men
The Photographers' Gallery, 16-18 Ramillies Street, London
Friday 17th July 2015 to Sunday 20th September 2015
Club & Bar Nights
Hottest Friday Night Party
Libertine Club London
Friday 31st July 2015
Art
We Want More: Image Making and Music in the 21st Century
The Photographers' Gallery, 16-18 Ramillies Street, London
Friday 17th July 2015 to Sunday 20th September 2015
Exhibitions
perFORMa
FOLD, 158 New Cavendish Street, London
Saturday 18th July 2015 to Saturday 8th August 2015
Exhibitions
Fashion Forward! Textile Design East and West
GRAD: Gallery for Russian Arts and Design, 3-4a Little Portland Street, London
Wednesday 1st July 2015 to Saturday 17th October 2015
Club & Bar Nights
I love the 90s
The Borderline
Friday 31st July 2015
Club & Bar Nights
Fridays
55 Club London
Friday 31st July 2015
Sport
Live State of Origin and Ashes at Jetlag Sports Bar
Jetlag Sports Bar, 125 Cleveland Street, London
Wednesday 8th July 2015 to Monday 24th August 2015
Exhibitions
Warpaint: Alexander McQueen and Make-Up
Fashion Space Gallery, 20 John Prince's Street, London
Thursday 30th April 2015 to Friday 7th August 2015
Exhibitions
The Beatles - Rare Photo Exhibition
40 Dean Street
Monday 13th July 2015 to Monday 10th August 2015
Exhibitions
Indigenous Australia Enduring Civilisation
The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London
Thursday 23rd April 2015 to Sunday 2nd August 2015
Club & Bar Nights
Cirque Fridays
Cirque Le Soir
Friday 31st July 2015
Exhibitions
The Brutalist Playground
RIBA, 66 Portland Place, London
Wednesday 10th June 2015 to Sunday 16th August 2015
Exhibitions
Virtual Control - Security and the Urban Imagination
The Practice Space, RIBA, 66 Portland Place, London
Thursday 9th July 2015 to Tuesday 25th August 2015
Food
Hotel Chocolat Chocolate Tasting Adventure
Hotel Chocolat, Cocoa Vaults, 4 Monmouth Street, London
Wednesday 2nd July 2014 to Monday 2nd July 2018
Food
Hotel Chocolat, Bean to Bar experience
Hotel Chocolat, School Of Chocolat, 4 Monmouth Street, London
Wednesday 2nd July 2014 to Monday 2nd July 2018
Food
Castello Cheese & Ed's Easy Diner Team Up For 'Bacon Blues' Burger
Ed's Easy Diner, 12 Moor Street, Old Compton Street, London
Monday 6th July 2015 to Sunday 2nd August 2015
Music
Festival-themed Bar to Pop Up At Archer Street Bar for Summer
3-4 Archer Street, Soho, London
Thursday 14th May 2015 to Wednesday 30th September 2015
Comedy
Comedy Carnival
Bar Rumba, 36 Shaftesbury Avenue, London
Friday 31st July 2015
Art
Gabriel Orozco
Marian Goodman, 5-8 Lower John Street, London,
Saturday 13th June 2015 to Friday 7th August 2015
Theatre
Cabaret des Distractions
Café de Paris, 3-4 Coventry Street, London
Friday 31st July 2015
Club & Bar Nights
Tarantino Goes Bowling!
Bloomsbury Bowling Lanes
Friday 31st July 2015
Theatre
Mary Shelley's Frankenstein
Arts Theatre, Great Newport Street, London
Tuesday 14th July 2015 to Friday 31st July 2015
Film
Destiny Film Premiere
Vue Cinema West End, 3 Cranbourn Street, Leicester Square, London
Friday 31st July 2015
Club & Bar Nights
No. 1 VIP Party
The Drury Club
Friday 31st July 2015
Club & Bar Nights
It's Friday!
Cafe De Paris
Friday 31st July 2015
Club & Bar Nights
Friday Nights
DSTRKT London
Friday 31st July 2015
Exhibitions
Hashtag Abstract
Ronchini Gallery, 22 Dering Street, London
Thursday 2nd July 2015 to Saturday 29th August 2015
Food
Audrey Hepburn: Portraits of an Icon at the Portrait Restaurant
Portrait Restaurant Floor 3, National Portrait Gallery, St Martin’s Place, London
Thursday 2nd July 2015 to Sunday 18th October 2015
Exhibitions
Royal Academy of Arts Summer Exhibition 2015
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London
Monday 8th June 2015 to Sunday 16th August 2015
Art
John Waters | Beverly Hills John
Sprüth Magers, 7A Grafton Street, London
Wednesday 1st July 2015 to Saturday 15th August 2015
Art
Brion Gysin: Unseen Collaborator
October Gallery, 24 Old Gloucester Street, London
Thursday 2nd July 2015 to Saturday 3rd October 2015
Exhibitions
Meeting Point
The Crypt Gallery, Euston Road, London
Thursday 30th July 2015 to Sunday 2nd August 2015
Exhibitions
Chemistry in the garden: Paintings by Nina Krauzewicz
Royal College of Physicians, 11 St Andrews Place, Regent's Park, London
Monday 2nd March 2015 to Friday 31st July 2015
Theatre
Pinocchio
Iris Theatre, St Pauls Church Garden, Covent Garden, London
Wednesday 29th July 2015 to Saturday 29th August 2015
Exhibitions
Alighiero Boetti, Curated by Rinaldo Rossi and Corinna Turati
Mazzoleni London, 27 Albemarle Street , Mayfair, London
Friday 5th June 2015 to Friday 31st July 2015
Exhibitions
Alighiero Boetti, Curated by Rinaldo Rossi and Corinna Turati
Mazzoleni Gallery, 27 Albemarle Street, Mayfair
Friday 5th June 2015 to Friday 31st July 2015
Walks & Tours
Step into Summer and Discover Midtown's Secret Past
Holborn Station, 88-94 Kingsway
Wednesday 1st July 2015 to Wednesday 30th September 2015
Exhibitions
Gordon Baldwin exhibition
Erskine, Hall & Coe Ltd., 15 Royal Arcade, 28 Old Bond Street, London
Wednesday 8th July 2015 to Friday 31st July 2015
Art
Burning, Cutting, Nailing
Skarstedt, 23 Old Bond Street, London
Friday 12th June 2015 to Friday 31st July 2015
Art
Immersive Installation By Artist Megan Broadmeadow
Galeria Melissa London, 43 King Street, London
Thursday 11th June 2015 to Monday 31st August 2015
Film
School's Out! Kid's Documentary season
The Bertha DocHouse Screen at Curzon Bloomsbury, The Brunswick
Monday 20th July 2015 to Friday 7th August 2015
Exhibitions
BP Portrait Award 2015
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin's Place, London
Thursday 18th June 2015 to Sunday 20th September 2015
Art
Audrey Hepburn: Portraits of an Icon
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin's Place, London
Thursday 2nd July 2015 to Tuesday 18th August 2015
Workshops & Talks
Royal Institution Summer Schools
Royal Institution, 21 Albemarle Street
Monday 27th July 2015 to Friday 28th August 2015