What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< December 2019 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by thousands of people.

Add an Event

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
Hyde Park Winter Wonderland
Hyde Park, London

Starts: Thu 21st Nov 2019
Ends: Sun 5th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Troy: Myth and Reality
The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts: Thu 21st Nov 2019
Ends: Sun 8th Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Christmas Floating Film Festival
St Katharine Docks, East Smithfield, London

Starts: Mon 2nd Dec 2019
Ends: Sun 8th Dec 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Santa Dash for Brainwave
Old Spitalfields Market, 105a Commercial Street, Whitechapel

Date: Tue 3rd Dec 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Battersea Christmas Carol Concert
St Luke's Church, Sydney Street, Chelsea, London

Date: Thu 5th Dec 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Great Christmas Pudding Race 2019
West Piazza, Covent Garden Market, London

Date: Sat 7th Dec 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
London Santa Run
Victoria Park, London

Date: Sun 8th Dec 2019

More Info: Read more here

Beasts of London
Museum of London, 150 London Wall, London

Starts: Fri 5th Apr 2019
Ends: Sun 5th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Olafur Eliasson: In Real Life
Tate Modern, Bankside, London

Starts: Thu 11th Jul 2019
Ends: Sun 5th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

The Moon
National Maritime Museum, Romney Road, Greenwich, London

Starts: Fri 19th Jul 2019
Ends: Sun 5th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

The Wolf of Wall Street - The Immersive Experience
Secret Location, London

Starts: Thu 5th Sep 2019
Ends: Sun 19th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Science Photographer of the Year
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Starts: Mon 7th Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 5th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 18th Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 31st May 2020

More Info: Read more here

Moving to Mars
The Design Museum, 224-238 Kensington High Street, London

Starts: Fri 18th Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 23rd Feb 2020

More Info: Read more here

Natural History Museum Ice Rink
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 19th Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 12th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Bridget Riley
Hayward Gallery, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 26th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Tutankhamun: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh
Saatchi Gallery, Duke Of York's Hq, King's Road, London

Starts: Sat 2nd Nov 2019
Ends: Sun 3rd May 2020

More Info: Read more here

Taylor Wessing Photographic Portrait Prize
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin’s Place, London

Starts: Thu 7th Nov 2019
Ends: Sun 16th Feb 2020

More Info: Read more here

The Winter Festival
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Fri 8th Nov 2019
Ends: Sun 5th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Christmas in Leicester Square
Leicester Square, London

Starts: Fri 8th Nov 2019
Ends: Sun 5th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Gingerbread Covent Garden
Central Avenue, The Market Building, Covent Garden, London

Starts: Tue 12th Nov 2019
Ends: Tue 24th Dec 2019

More Info: Read more here

Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House, The Strand, London

Starts: Wed 13th Nov 2019
Ends: Sun 12th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Secret Cinema Presents Stranger Things
Secret Location, London

Starts: Wed 13th Nov 2019
Ends: Sun 23rd Feb 2020

More Info: Read more here

Tower of London Ice Rink
Tower of London, London

Starts: Sat 16th Nov 2019
Ends: Sun 5th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Christmas at Kew
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond

Starts: Wed 20th Nov 2019
Ends: Sun 5th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Christmas Carols In Trafalgar Square
Trafalgar Square, Westminster, London

Starts: Mon 9th Dec 2019
Ends: Tue 24th Dec 2019

More Info: Read more here

Crisis Icebreaker Challenge
Brockwell Lido, Brockwell Park, Dulwich Road

Date: Sat 14th Dec 2019

More Info: Read more here

The London Pantomime Horse Race 2019
Devonport House, King William Walk, Greenwich

Date: Sun 15th Dec 2019

More Info: Read more here

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker – London Film Premiere
Cineworld Leicester Square, 5-6 Leicester Square, London

Date: Wed 18th Dec 2019

More Info: Read more here

The Peter Pan Cup
Hyde Park

Date: Wed 25th Dec 2019

More Info: Read more here

New Year's Eve Fireworks 2019
Victoria Embankment, Westminster, London

Date: Tue 31st Dec 2019

More Info: Read more here

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo