What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< January 2020 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by thousands of people.

Add an Event

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
Troy: Myth and Reality
The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts: Thu 21st Nov 2019
Ends: Sun 8th Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
London International Mime Festival
Various venues across London

Starts: Wed 8th Jan 2020
Ends: Sun 2nd Feb 2020

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
London Short Film Festival
Various venues across London

Starts: Fri 10th Jan 2020
Ends: Sun 19th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Just Mercy - London Film Premiere
Vue West End, Cranbourn Street, London

Date: Wed 15th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Winter Lights
Throughout Canary Wharf

Starts: Thu 16th Jan 2020
Ends: Sat 25th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Adventure Travel Show
Olympia, London

Starts: Sat 18th Jan 2020
Ends: Sun 19th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

The Wolf of Wall Street - The Immersive Experience
Secret Location, London

Starts: Thu 5th Sep 2019
Ends: Sun 19th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Wildlife Photographer of the Year
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 18th Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 31st May 2020

More Info: Read more here

Moving to Mars
The Design Museum, 224-238 Kensington High Street, London

Starts: Fri 18th Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 23rd Feb 2020

More Info: Read more here

Natural History Museum Ice Rink
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 19th Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 12th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Bridget Riley
Hayward Gallery, Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Ends: Sun 26th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Tutankhamun: Treasures Of The Golden Pharaoh
Saatchi Gallery, Duke Of York's Hq, King's Road, London

Starts: Sat 2nd Nov 2019
Ends: Sun 3rd May 2020

More Info: Read more here

Taylor Wessing Photographic Portrait Prize
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin’s Place, London

Starts: Thu 7th Nov 2019
Ends: Sun 16th Feb 2020

More Info: Read more here

Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House, The Strand, London

Starts: Wed 13th Nov 2019
Ends: Sun 12th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Secret Cinema Presents Stranger Things
Secret Location, London

Starts: Wed 13th Nov 2019
Ends: Sun 23rd Feb 2020

More Info: Read more here

Lightopia
Chiswick House & Gardens, Burlington Lane, Chiswick, London

Starts: Wed 22nd Jan 2020
Ends: Sun 1st Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

Picasso and Paper
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London

Starts: Sat 25th Jan 2020
Ends: Mon 13th Apr 2020

More Info: Read more here

VAULT Festival 2020
The Vaults, Leake St, London

Starts: Tue 28th Jan 2020
Ends: Sun 22nd Mar 2020

More Info: Read more here

Birds of Prey (And the Fantabulous Emancipation of One Harley Quinn) - London Film Premiere
BFI IMAX, 1 Charlie Chaplin Walk, London

Date: Wed 29th Jan 2020

More Info: Read more here

Mushrooms: The Art, Design And Future Of Fungi
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts: Fri 31st Jan 2020
Ends: Sun 26th Apr 2020

More Info: Read more here

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo