What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< October 2017 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
Basquiat Boom for Real
Barbican Art Gallery, Barbican Centre Silk Street, London

Starts: Thu 21st Sep 2017
Ends: Sun 28th Jan 2018

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Dark Arts
Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter, Studio Tour Drive, Leavesden

Starts: Sun 1st Oct 2017
Ends: Sun 12th Nov 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Dali / Duchamp
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London

Starts: Sat 7th Oct 2017
Ends: Wed 3rd Jan 2018

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
London Literature Festival
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Fri 13th Oct 2017
Ends: Wed 1st Nov 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Newburgh Quarter of Curiosity
Newburgh Quarter, off Carnaby Street, London

Starts: Tue 17th Oct 2017
Ends: Tue 31st Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
The Death of Stalin - London Film Premiere
Curzon Mayfair, 38 Curzon Street, London

Date: Tue 17th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Beyond the River - London Film Premiere
Prince Charles Cinema, 7 Leicester Place, London

Date: Wed 18th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
The London Bierfest
Old Billingsgate Market, Lower Thames Street, London

Starts: Thu 19th Oct 2017
Ends: Fri 20th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
OM Yoga Show
Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, London

Starts: Fri 20th Oct 2017
Ends: Sun 22nd Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Power UP: The Ultimate Gaming Experience
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London

Starts: Fri 20th Oct 2017
Ends: Tue 31st Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Robot Zoo
Horniman Museum and Gardens, 100 London Road, Forest Hill, London

Starts: Sat 11th Feb 2017
Ends: Sun 29th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

The Magic Garden
Hampton Court Palace, East Molesley

Starts: Sat 1st Apr 2017
Ends: Sun 29th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Balenciaga: Shaping Fashion
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 27th May 2017
Ends: Sun 18th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Soul Of A Nation: Art In The Age Of Black Power
Tate Modern, Bankside, London

Starts: Wed 12th Jul 2017
Ends: Sun 22nd Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Whales: Beneath the Surface
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 14th Jul 2017
Ends: Wed 28th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Londinium
Various venues across London

Starts: Fri 28th Jul 2017
Ends: Sun 29th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Can Graphic Design Save Your Life?
Wellcome Collection, 183 Euston Road, London

Starts: Thu 7th Sep 2017
Ends: Sun 14th Jan 2018

More Info: Read more here

Opera: Passion, Power and Politics
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 30th Sep 2017
Ends: Sun 25th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

London Restaurant Festival 2017
various restaurants and venues across London

Starts: Sun 1st Oct 2017
Ends: Tue 31st Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

The Big Draw
various locations across London

Starts: Sun 1st Oct 2017
Ends: Tue 31st Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

London Month of the Dead
Various locations across London

Starts: Sun 1st Oct 2017
Ends: Tue 31st Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Erdinger Oktoberfest
Greenwich Peninsula, London

Starts: Thu 5th Oct 2017
Ends: Sun 22nd Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

The Death Express
The London Dungeon, County Hall, Westminster Bridge Road, London

Starts: Thu 5th Oct 2017
Ends: Sun 5th Nov 2017

More Info: Read more here

MADE London
One Marylebone, 1 Marylebone Road, London

Starts: Thu 19th Oct 2017
Ends: Sun 22nd Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Paddington’s Pop-Up London
Landmarks and attractions across London

Starts: Mon 23rd Oct 2017
Ends: Sun 3rd Dec 2017

More Info: Read more here

Pumpkin Carving
Fortnum and Mason, 181 Piccadilly, London

Starts: Wed 25th Oct 2017
Ends: Fri 27th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Museums At Night
various museums across London

Starts: Thu 26th Oct 2017
Ends: Sat 28th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Cézanne Portraits
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin’s Place, London

Starts: Thu 26th Oct 2017
Ends: Sun 11th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Ski and Snowboard Show
Battersea Evolution, Battersea Park, London

Starts: Thu 26th Oct 2017
Ends: Sun 29th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Age of Terror: Art Since 9/11
Imperial War Museum, Lambeth Road, London

Starts: Thu 26th Oct 2017
Ends: Mon 28th May 2018

More Info: Read more here

Natural History Museum Ice Rink
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Thu 26th Oct 2017
Ends: Sun 7th Jan 2018

More Info: Read more here

Rise of the Footsoldier 3 - London Film Premiere
Cineworld, 5-6 Leicester Square, London

Date: Thu 26th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

MCM London Comic Con
ExCeL London, One Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London

Starts: Fri 27th Oct 2017
Ends: Sun 29th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Red Bull: Timelaps
Windsor Great Park

Starts: Sat 28th Oct 2017
Ends: Sun 29th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Halloween Dog Walk
The Spaniards Inn, Spaniards Road, Hampstead, London

Date: Sun 29th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Spirit of Christmas
Olympia London, Kensington, London

Starts: Mon 30th Oct 2017
Ends: Sun 5th Nov 2017

More Info: Read more here

Crime Scene Live
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Date: Mon 30th Oct 2017

More Info: Read more here

Winter Art and Antiques Fair
Olympia London

Starts: Tue 31st Oct 2017
Ends: Sun 5th Nov 2017

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?