What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< October 2018 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
London Month of the Dead
Various locations across London

Starts: Mon 1st Oct 2018
Ends: Wed 31st Oct 2018

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Wildlife Photographer of the Year 54
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 19th Oct 2018
Ends: Sun 30th Jun 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Phynova Six Day London
Lee Valley VeloPark, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Starts: Tue 23rd Oct 2018
Ends: Sun 28th Oct 2018

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Bohemian Rhapsody - London Film Premiere
The SSE Arena, Engineers Way, Wembley Park

Date: Tue 23rd Oct 2018

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Ski and Snowboard Show
Battersea Evolution, Battersea Park, London

Starts: Thu 25th Oct 2018
Ends: Sun 28th Oct 2018

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Natural History Museum Ice Rink
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Thu 25th Oct 2018
Ends: Sun 6th Jan 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Worldwide Thriller Dance! Thrill the World London!
Covent Garden, London

Date: Sat 27th Oct 2018

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Halloween Dog Walk
The Spaniards Inn, Spaniards Road, Hampstead, London

Date: Sun 28th Oct 2018

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Movie Nights at the Museum
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sun 28th Oct 2018
Ends: Mon 29th Oct 2018

More Info: Read more here

Fashioned From Nature
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 21st Apr 2018
Ends: Mon 31st Dec 2018

More Info: Read more here

London Nights
Museum of London, 150 London Wall, London

Starts: Fri 11th May 2018
Ends: Sun 11th Nov 2018

More Info: Read more here

Frida Kahlo: Making Her Self Up
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 15th Jun 2018
Ends: Sun 4th Nov 2018

More Info: Read more here

London Street Encounters
Museum of London, 150 London Wall, London

Starts: Thu 30th Aug 2018
Ends: Sun 11th Nov 2018

More Info: Read more here

I object: Ian Hislop's search for dissent
The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts: Thu 6th Sep 2018
Ends: Sun 20th Jan 2019

More Info: Read more here

Videogames
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 8th Sep 2018
Ends: Sun 24th Feb 2019

More Info: Read more here

Divine Proportions
The Vaults, Leake Street, Waterloo, London

Starts: Tue 11th Sep 2018
Ends: Fri 11th Jan 2019

More Info: Read more here

London Restaurant Festival 2018
various restaurants and venues across London

Starts: Mon 1st Oct 2018
Ends: Wed 31st Oct 2018

More Info: Read more here

Athi-Patra Ruga: Of Gods, Rainbows and Omissions
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts: Thu 4th Oct 2018
Ends: Sun 6th Jan 2019

More Info: Read more here

Pumpkin Carving
Fortnum and Mason, 181 Piccadilly, London

Starts: Mon 29th Oct 2018
Ends: Tue 30th Oct 2018

More Info: Read more here

Remembrance Art Trail
Throughout Canary Wharf, London

Starts: Mon 29th Oct 2018
Ends: Sun 11th Nov 2018

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?