What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< November 2017 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
Skylight London
Tobacco Dock, Pennington Street, Wapping, London

Starts: Thu 2nd Nov 2017
Ends: Sun 31st Dec 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Winterland
Winterland London, Wandsworth Bridge Road, Fulham, London

Starts: Thu 9th Nov 2017
Ends: Fri 22nd Dec 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Wintertime
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London

Starts: Fri 10th Nov 2017
Ends: Thu 4th Jan 2018

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Christmas Past: 400 Years of Seasonal Traditions in English Homes
The Geffrye Museum of the Home, 136 Kingsland Road, Hoxton, London

Starts: Tue 21st Nov 2017
Ends: Sun 7th Jan 2018

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Ideal Home Show at Christmas
Olympia, London

Starts: Wed 22nd Nov 2017
Ends: Sun 26th Nov 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Eat and Drink Festival
Olympia, London

Starts: Wed 22nd Nov 2017
Ends: Sun 26th Nov 2017

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Christmas at Kew
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond

Starts: Wed 22nd Nov 2017
Ends: Mon 1st Jan 2018

More Info: Read more here

Balenciaga: Shaping Fashion
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 27th May 2017
Ends: Sun 18th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Whales: Beneath the Surface
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Fri 14th Jul 2017
Ends: Wed 28th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Can Graphic Design Save Your Life?
Wellcome Collection, 183 Euston Road, London

Starts: Thu 7th Sep 2017
Ends: Sun 14th Jan 2018

More Info: Read more here

Basquiat Boom for Real
Barbican Art Gallery, Barbican Centre Silk Street, London

Starts: Thu 21st Sep 2017
Ends: Sun 28th Jan 2018

More Info: Read more here

Opera: Passion, Power and Politics
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 30th Sep 2017
Ends: Sun 25th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Dali / Duchamp
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London

Starts: Sat 7th Oct 2017
Ends: Wed 3rd Jan 2018

More Info: Read more here

Paddington’s Pop-Up London
Landmarks and attractions across London

Starts: Mon 23rd Oct 2017
Ends: Sun 3rd Dec 2017

More Info: Read more here

Cézanne Portraits
National Portrait Gallery, St Martin’s Place, London

Starts: Thu 26th Oct 2017
Ends: Sun 11th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Age of Terror: Art Since 9/11
Imperial War Museum, Lambeth Road, London

Starts: Thu 26th Oct 2017
Ends: Mon 28th May 2018

More Info: Read more here

Natural History Museum Ice Rink
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Thu 26th Oct 2017
Ends: Sun 7th Jan 2018

More Info: Read more here

North: Fashioning Identity
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts: Wed 8th Nov 2017
Ends: Sun 4th Feb 2018

More Info: Read more here

Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House, The Strand, London

Starts: Wed 15th Nov 2017
Ends: Sun 14th Jan 2018

More Info: Read more here

Ferrari: Under the Skin
Design Museum, 224 - 238 Kensington High Street, London

Starts: Wed 15th Nov 2017
Ends: Sun 15th Apr 2018

More Info: Read more here

Hyde Park Winter Wonderland
Hyde Park, London

Starts: Fri 17th Nov 2017
Ends: Mon 1st Jan 2018

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?