What's On In London

The Latest


Events Calendar

<< December 2018 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Click a day to see events

Running an event in London?
If your event is happening in London get it seen by over 2 million people.

Event Search

Quick Search
By Region

Our pick
Natural History Museum Ice Rink
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Thu 25th Oct 2018
Ends: Sun 6th Jan 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Good Grief, Charlie Brown
Embankment Galleries, Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts: Thu 25th Oct 2018
Ends: Sun 3rd Mar 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Christmas in Leicester Square
Leicester Square, London

Starts: Fri 9th Nov 2018
Ends: Sun 6th Jan 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House, The Strand, London

Starts: Wed 14th Nov 2018
Ends: Sun 13th Jan 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
After Dark
Chiswick House & Gardens, Burlington Lane, Chiswick

Starts: Thu 15th Nov 2018
Ends: Sun 30th Dec 2018

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Hyde Park Winter Wonderland
Hyde Park, London

Starts: Thu 22nd Nov 2018
Ends: Sun 6th Jan 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Christmas at ZSL London Zoo
ZSL London Zoo, Regent's Park, London

Starts: Thu 22nd Nov 2018
Ends: Tue 1st Jan 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Alice In Winterland
Southwark Park, Paradise Gate Entrance, Jamaica Road, London

Starts: Wed 28th Nov 2018
Ends: Sat 5th Jan 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Christmas By The River
More London Riverside, London

Starts: Thu 29th Nov 2018
Ends: Wed 2nd Jan 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Bumper Cars On Ice
Castle Square 40 Elephant Road London

Starts: Thu 29th Nov 2018
Ends: Fri 29th Nov 2019

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Mary Poppins Returns - London Film Premiere
Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London

Date: Wed 12th Dec 2018

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
Winterville
Clapham Common, Windmill Drive, London

Starts: Sat 15th Dec 2018
Ends: Sun 23rd Dec 2018

More Info: Read more here

Our pick
The London Pantomime Horse Race 2018
Devonport House, King William Walk, Greenwich

Date: Sun 16th Dec 2018

More Info: Read more here

Fashioned From Nature
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 21st Apr 2018
Ends: Mon 31st Dec 2018

More Info: Read more here

I object: Ian Hislop's search for dissent
The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London

Starts: Thu 6th Sep 2018
Ends: Sun 20th Jan 2019

More Info: Read more here

Videogames
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 8th Sep 2018
Ends: Sun 24th Feb 2019

More Info: Read more here

Divine Proportions
The Vaults, Leake Street, Waterloo, London

Starts: Tue 11th Sep 2018
Ends: Fri 11th Jan 2019

More Info: Read more here

Francis Upritchard Wetwang Slack
Barbican Centre, Silk St, London

Starts: Thu 27th Sep 2018
Ends: Sun 6th Jan 2019

More Info: Read more here

Athi-Patra Ruga: Of Gods, Rainbows and Omissions
Somerset House, Strand, London

Starts: Thu 4th Oct 2018
Ends: Sun 6th Jan 2019

More Info: Read more here

Night and Day: 1930s Fashion and Photographs
Fashion and Textile Museum, 83 Bermondsey Street, London

Starts: Fri 12th Oct 2018
Ends: Sun 20th Jan 2019

More Info: Read more here

Christmas at Kew
Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Richmond

Starts: Thu 22nd Nov 2018
Ends: Sat 5th Jan 2019

More Info: Read more here

Ally Pally Christmas Carnival
Alexandra Palace, Alexandra Palace Way, London

Starts: Sat 1st Dec 2018
Ends: Sun 16th Dec 2018

More Info: Read more here

The Museum of Architecture's Gingerbread City
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London

Starts: Sat 8th Dec 2018
Ends: Sun 6th Jan 2019

More Info: Read more here

The Peter Pan Cup
Hyde Park

Date: Tue 25th Dec 2018

More Info: Read more here

New Year's Eve Fireworks 2018
Victoria Embankment, Westminster, London

Date: Mon 31st Dec 2018

More Info: Read more here

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Google G+ logo Instagram logo

What's New?