What's On in Belgravia

All current and forthcoming London events in Belgravia

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Around Town
Buckingham Palace Summer Opening
Buckingham Palace, London
Saturday 20th July 2019 to Sunday 29th September 2019
Art
Nancy Cadogan: Mind Zero
Saatchi Gallery Duke of York’s HQ, King’s Road Chelsea, London
Sunday 1st September 2019 to Sunday 22nd September 2019
Music
Multipart Marvels of the Renaissance
St Barnabas Church, St Barnabas Street, Pimlico, London
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Exhibitions
I-MADE
Saatchi Gallery, Kings Road, Duke of York's HQ
Thursday 19th September 2019 to Sunday 22nd September 2019
Around Town
London Design Festival
Various locations across London
Saturday 14th September 2019 to Sunday 22nd September 2019
Art
Rony Plesl: Sacred Geometry
Victoria and Albert Museum, Cromwell Road, London
Saturday 14th September 2019 to Sunday 22nd September 2019
Exhibitions
Rise of the Lionesses: 70 years of the Women's Royal Army Corps
National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Friday 28th June 2019 to Sunday 20th October 2019
Exhibitions
The art of persuasion: Wartime posters by Abram Games
National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Saturday 6th April 2019 to Sunday 24th November 2019
Exhibitions
At Ease Early Opening: Open House Special
National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Workshops & Talks
Open House London: Make Do And Mend
National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Sunday 22nd September 2019
Exhibitions
The art of persuasion: Wartime posters by Abram Games
National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea
Saturday 6th April 2019 to Sunday 24th November 2019
Exhibitions
The art of persuasion: Wartime posters by Abram Games
National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Saturday 6th April 2019 to Sunday 24th November 2019
Exhibitions
Fighting and suffering: Polish citizens during World War II
National Army Museum, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Friday 11th October 2019
Exhibitions
Top Secret: From Ciphers to Cyber Security
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London
Wednesday 10th July 2019 to Sunday 23rd February 2020
Exhibitions
Tim Peake's iconic Soyuz spacecraft returns to London's Science Museum
Science Museum, Exhibition Road, South Kensington, London
Thursday 23rd May 2019 to Saturday 23rd May 2020
Art
Quentin Blake Commissioned Art Work
Science Museum
Friday 19th October 2018 to Thursday 1st October 2020
Exhibitions
The Interaction of Colour
Alan Cristea Gallery, 43 Pall Mall, London
Saturday 7th September 2019 to Saturday 26th October 2019

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

What's New?