What's On in Soho

All current and forthcoming London events in Soho

Please note
On bank holidays and Sundays some events may not be open, please check with the official websites/organisers before planning your trip.
Workshops & Talks
Teatime Live in partnership with WW – the new Weight Watchers
Century Club, 61-63 Shaftesbury Avenue, London
Tuesday 15th October 2019
Social & Dating
The HUMEN Space
15 Bateman Street, Soho, London
Monday 6th May 2019 to Thursday 6th May 2021
Around Town
London Restaurant Festival 2019
various restaurants and venues across London
Tuesday 1st October 2019 to Thursday 31st October 2019
Art
Artist's Artist Project
Shorts Gardens, Seven Dials, London
Tuesday 8th October 2019 to Tuesday 31st December 2019
Theatre
Dutchman
Tristan Bates Theatre, 1A Tower Street, London
Tuesday 8th October 2019 to Saturday 26th October 2019
Food
Chef Laurent Tourondel is bringing a New York brunch Hotel Café Royal
Hotel Café Royal, 68 Regent Street , London
Sunday 15th September 2019 to Sunday 15th December 2019
Art
Ana Cvorovic: 'Borders Unfold'
Pi Artworks, 55 Eastcastle Street, Fitzrovia
Saturday 28th September 2019 to Saturday 26th October 2019
Workshops & Talks
Sustainable Cocktails In Partnership With Elephant Gin
The Green Bar, Hotel Café Royal, 10 Air Street, London
Monday 14th October 2019 to Sunday 20th October 2019
Theatre
Faulty Towers The Dining Experience
Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury, 9-13 Bloomsbury Street
Thursday 3rd October 2019 to Sunday 15th December 2019
Theatre
Faulty Towers The Dining Experience
Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury, 9-13 Bloomsbury Street, London
Thursday 30th May 2019 to Sunday 22nd December 2019
Exhibitions
Celebrating 235 Year’s Of British Craftsmanship With John Smedley
St James's Market Pavilion
Thursday 2nd May 2019 to Thursday 20th February 2020
Exhibitions
Watch This Space
Lazinc, 29 Sackville Street, Mayfair
Tuesday 24th September 2019 to Saturday 21st December 2019
Exhibitions
Watch This Space
Lazinc, 29 Sackville Street, Mayfair
Tuesday 24th September 2019 to Saturday 21st December 2019
Exhibitions
Watch This Space
Lazinc, 29 Sackville Street, Mayfair
Tuesday 24th September 2019 to Saturday 21st December 2019
Family
Samsung Digital Discovery Centre at The British Museum
The British Museum, Bloomsbury, London
Wednesday 18th September 2019 to Friday 18th September 2020
Exhibitions
BAFTA: Behind the Screens
BAFTA Piccadilly, 194 Piccadilly, London
Tuesday 17th September 2019 to Friday 17th September 2021
Family
Curious About Trafalgar Square
St James's Square, London
Thursday 24th January 2019 to Tuesday 31st December 2019
Art
Antony Gormley
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, London
Saturday 21st September 2019 to Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Exhibitions
Hidden London
London Transport Museum, Covent Garden Piazza (south east corner), London
Friday 11th October 2019 to Tuesday 31st December 2019
Exhibitions
Living Room of the Future
Three Store, 297 Oxford Street, London
Monday 19th August 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019
Pop Up
Living Room of the Future
Three, 297 Oxford Street, Mayfair, London
Monday 19th August 2019 to Tuesday 19th November 2019
Club & Bar Nights
Exclusive dinner and party in Mayfair
Mahiki
Tuesday 15th October 2019
Art
Four Giants of British Modernism
Beaux Arts Gallery, 48 Maddox Street, London
Thursday 19th September 2019 to Saturday 19th October 2019
Art
Dylan Gebbia-Richards ‘Kinesthesia’
Unit London, 3 Hanover Square, London
Thursday 10th October 2019 to Saturday 23rd November 2019
Art
David Annesley Sculptures Exhibiting at Tishman Speyer's Smithson Plaza
Smithson Plaza, 25-27 St James's Street, London
Friday 4th October 2019 to Tuesday 31st December 2019
Exhibitions
Mr Jago: 'Rewild'
Unit London, 3 Hanover Square, London
Thursday 10th October 2019 to Saturday 2nd November 2019
Exhibitions
The Interaction of Colour
Alan Cristea Gallery, 43 Pall Mall, London
Saturday 7th September 2019 to Saturday 26th October 2019
Workshops & Talks
Italian group course. Intermediate level B1 in Holborn
Lingua Diversa Group, Conway Hall 25 Red Lion Square, London
Tuesday 15th October 2019
Art
New collection of prints signed by late marvel legend Stan Lee released in London
Castle Fine Art, 42 South Molton Street, London
Friday 11th October 2019 to Thursday 31st October 2019
Art
Collection of signed limited edition Bob Dylan graphics to be unveiled in London gallery
Castle Fine Art, 42 South Molton Street, London
Friday 17th May 2019 to Sunday 17th May 2020
Art
Works by X-ray artist to be unveiled in London
42 South Molton Street, London
Friday 27th September 2019 to Wednesday 30th October 2019
Workshops & Talks
Spanish Elementary A1.2 course in Holborn
Lingua Diversa Group, Conway Hall 25 Red Lion Square, London
Tuesday 15th October 2019 to Tuesday 17th December 2019
Theatre
Only Fools The (cushty) Dining Experience
Radisson Blu Edwardian Grafton, 130 Tottenham Court Road, London
Thursday 30th May 2019 to Sunday 22nd December 2019
Exhibitions
The Home Of Halloween: The London Dungeon Gears Up For Its Scariest Show Yet
Riverside Building, County Hall, London
Saturday 5th October 2019 to Sunday 3rd November 2019
Exhibitions
Costume
National Theatre, Upper Ground, South Bank, London
Friday 4th October 2019 to Saturday 27th June 2020
Festivals
The Stories We Tell
Asia House, 63 New Cavendish Street, London
Tuesday 15th October 2019
Theatre
Jonathan Goddard - While You Are Here
The Place, 17 Duke's Road, London
Tuesday 15th October 2019 to Wednesday 16th October 2019
Pop Up
Disney Channel 'Descendants 3' and The Braid Bar Selfridges Collaboration
The Braid Bar, Selfridges, 400 Oxford Street, Marlybone
Monday 7th October 2019 to Sunday 3rd November 2019
Pop Up
The Peroni Libera Terrazza
Selfridges, 400 Oxford Street, Marylebone
Thursday 29th August 2019 to Sunday 27th October 2019

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo

What's New?