Childrens Events in London in January 2020


You might also like...

London organised for Families

See events, offers, articles and more for keeping the little ones entertained in London.
Dad Day
Location: Old Town Hall, Whittaker Ellis Street, Richmond
From: Sat 9th Jun 2018 To: Tue 9th Jun 2020
Beasts of London
Location: Museum of London, 150 London Wall, London
From: Fri 5th Apr 2019 To: Sun 5th Jan 2020
Samsung Digital Discovery Centre at The British Museum
Location: The British Museum, Bloomsbury, London
From: Wed 18th Sep 2019 To: Fri 18th Sep 2020
Captain Flinn and the Pirate Dinosaurs: The Magic Cutlass
Location: Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Place, London
From: Sat 7th Dec 2019 To: Sun 5th Jan 2020
Spring Term -Tennis Programme
Location: Dulwich Lawn Tennis Club, Giant Arches Road, Dulwich
From: Sat 4th Jan 2020 To: Sat 4th Apr 2020
Thumbelina
Location: Half Moon Theatre
Date: Sat 11th Jan 2020
SEN Evening Soft Play Session
Location: Eddie Catz, 42 Station Road, Merton
Date: Mon 13th Jan 2020
SEN Evening Soft Play Session
Location: Eddie Catz Earlsfield, 279 Magdalen Road, London
Date: Tue 14th Jan 2020
The Little Prince
Location: Stratford Circus Arts Centre, Theatre Square, Stratford
From: Fri 17th Jan 2020 To: Sat 1st Feb 2020
Mimi and the Mountain Dragon
Location: Half Moon Theatre
Date: Sat 18th Jan 2020
Family Day: Frost Fairs
Location: Keats House, 10 Keats Grove, Hampstead, London
Date: Sun 19th Jan 2020
Tom Thumb
Location: Half Moon Theatre
Date: Sat 25th Jan 2020
Waltham Forest College Open Event, January 2020
Location: Waltham Forest College
Date: Sat 25th Jan 2020
HDIF Family Disco - all-ages indie club
Location: The Phoenix, 37 Cavendish Square, London
Date: Sun 26th Jan 2020
Mess it Up Messy Play
Location: Eddie Catz, 42 Station Road, Merton
Date: Tue 28th Jan 2020
HDIF Family Disco - Pretend NYE Party!
Location: The Phoenix, 37 Cavendish Square, London
Date: Wed 29th Jan 2020

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo