Food related events in London in August 2019


Afternoon Tea Served With A Tour
Location: Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, Kensington, London
From: Mon 13th Aug 2018 To: Tue 13th Aug 2019
The Oyster Shack Pop-Up at Butlers Wharf Chop House
Location: Outside Butlers Wharf Chop House, 36e Shad Thames, London
From: Wed 5th Jun 2019 To: Sat 31st Aug 2019
The Le Petit Rosé bar at Patch & Picnic
Location: Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, London
From: Fri 28th Jun 2019 To: Sat 21st Sep 2019
Zizzi Launches a Golden Hour Restaurant
Location: 8 Central Saint Giles Piazza, Bucknall Street, London
From: Tue 9th Jul 2019 To: Tue 6th Aug 2019
The Brunch Collective
Location: Flat Iron Square, 64 Southwark Street, London
From: Sun 21st Jul 2019 To: Sun 29th Sep 2019
Seven Dials Launches Secret Menu Trail For August
Location: Seven Dials
From: Thu 1st Aug 2019 To: Sat 31st Aug 2019
London Halal Food Festival
Location: Tobacco Dock, Wapping Lane, London
From: Sat 3rd Aug 2019 To: Sun 4th Aug 2019
Wanstead Food And Drink Market
Location: Christchurch Green, Wanstead, London
Date: Sat 3rd Aug 2019
Bottles Taste of Puglia Wine Tasting
Location: Bottles, Old Spitalfields Market, 67 Bushfield Street, London
Date: Tue 6th Aug 2019
Bottles Wine Bar: Taste Of Puglia Supper Club
Location: Bottles, Old Spitalfields Market, 67 Brushfield Street London
Date: Tue 6th Aug 2019
Waste Not Want Not: Free cookery classes
Location: Kitchen Joy, 26 Brackley Road, Chiswick
From: Wed 7th Aug 2019 To: Wed 28th Aug 2019
Waste Not Want Not: Free cookery class
Location: Cookery School, Little Portland Street, London
Date: Thu 8th Aug 2019
KRÄFTSKIVA - Swedish Crayfish Party at Red Rooster
Location: Red Rooster, 45 Curtain Road, Hackney, London
Date: Thu 8th Aug 2019
John Frieda x Bourne & Hollingsworth Brunch Series
Location: Bourne 7 Hollingsworth Garden Room, 10th floor, above Assembly Hotel, 31 Charing Cross Road, London
From: Sat 10th Aug 2019 To: Sun 1st Sep 2019
Waste Not Want Not: Free cookery class in Clapham Junction
Location: London Cookery Project, 1 Ethelburga Street, Battersea
Date: Wed 14th Aug 2019
V&A goes to Borough Market: One Day Sustainable Food Pop-Up
Location: Borough Market, 8 Southwark Street, London
Date: Wed 14th Aug 2019
Waste Not Want Not: Free cookery class
Location: Elysia Catering, Arch 4 Voyager Business Park, Spa Road, London
From: Thu 15th Aug 2019 To: Wed 21st Aug 2019
Headway East: Midsummer Night's Feast
Location: Headway House, 238 Kingsland Road, London
Date: Thu 15th Aug 2019
The Wasted Supper
Location: Skip Garden & Kitchen, 1 Kings Cross, Tapper Walk, London
Date: Thu 15th Aug 2019
National Rum Day Rum Tasting
Location: The Golden Hinde, St Mary Overie Dock, Cathedral Street, London
Date: Fri 16th Aug 2019
London Dessert Festival
Location: The Old Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, London
From: Sat 17th Aug 2019 To: Sun 18th Aug 2019
Hoxton's Howling Street Party: 10 Year's Of Howl at The Moon
Location: Howl at the Moon
Date: Sat 17th Aug 2019
Vegan Nigerian Cooking Class
Location: Farewell Cafe and Kitchen 49 Green Lanes, London
Date: Wed 21st Aug 2019
Busspepper Carnival Cookout
Location: The Exhibit, 12 Balham Station Road
From: Thu 22nd Aug 2019 To: Fri 23rd Aug 2019
OpenTable and Carousel present 'LDN 195'
Location: LDN 195 Carousel London, 71 Blandford Street, London
From: Thu 22nd Aug 2019 To: Sat 24th Aug 2019
Rooftop Yoga & Lunch - powered by Equinox
Location: COYA Angel Court
Date: Fri 23rd Aug 2019
Carnival at Squeg & Bonez
Location: Squeg & Bonez, 171 Mare Street, London
From: Sat 24th Aug 2019 To: Sun 25th Aug 2019
Sushi Got Soul
Location: Yano Sushi, 39 Lavender Hill, London
Date: Sun 25th Aug 2019
Kallo ‘Krc’ Takeaway Experience
Location: 11 Queensway, Bayswater, London
From: Wed 28th Aug 2019 To: Fri 30th Aug 2019
Chinese Food Festival 2019
Location: Potters Fields Park, 165 Tower Bridge Road, London
Date: Fri 30th Aug 2019
Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery Dinner & Weekend
Location: Grange Fitzrovia Hotel, 20-28 Bolsover St, Fitzrovia, Central London, London
Date: Sat 31st Aug 2019
London Brunch Fest
Location: The Old Truman Brewery, 91 Brick Lane, London
From: Sat 31st Aug 2019 To: Sun 1st Sep 2019
Squeg & Bonez Bottomless Brunch
Location: Squeg & Bonez, 171 Mare Street, London
Date: Sat 31st Aug 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo