Pop Up Shops, Restaurants & Venues in July 2019


Little Moons Pop-Up
Location: Westfield, Ariel Way, London
From: Wed 1st May 2019 To: Tue 1st Oct 2019
Fulham Beach
Location: Albert Wharf, Fulham
From: Mon 6th May 2019 To: Sun 15th Sep 2019
Crocs Out The Box
Location: BoxPark Shoreditch, Unit 11, 2-10 Bethnal Green Rd, Hackney, London
From: Thu 9th May 2019 To: Tue 30th Jul 2019
Rekorderlig opens First Ever Mixed Reality Bar on Southbank
Location: Underbelly Festival on the Southbank
From: Thu 30th May 2019 To: Sat 13th Jul 2019
Champion and Havianas Opening at LDO
Location: London Designer Outlet, Wembley Park Boulevard Wembley Park
From: Mon 3rd Jun 2019 To: Sun 1st Sep 2019
Zip Now London
Location: Archbishops Park, Carlisle Lane, Lambeth
From: Wed 12th Jun 2019 To: Sun 15th Sep 2019
Zip Now London
Location: Archbishops Park, Carlisle Lane, Lambeth
From: Wed 12th Jun 2019 To: Sun 15th Sep 2019
Applebees Fish Pop-Up at Southbank
Location: Queen’s Walk, under Hungerford Bridge, London
From: Fri 14th Jun 2019 To: Fri 20th Sep 2019
Strawberries & Cream Wimbledon Pedicure at Brown's Hotel Spa
Location: Brown's Hotel, Albemarle Street, London
From: Mon 1st Jul 2019 To: Wed 31st Jul 2019
Festibowl 2019 London Bridge
Location: Potters Fields Park - Tooley Street, London
From: Tue 2nd Jul 2019 To: Sun 14th Jul 2019
Taxi Hunt
Location: Zones 1 & 2 London
From: Tue 2nd Jul 2019 To: Thu 4th Jul 2019
London's Edible Map launches in King's Cross | OpenTable
Location: Kings Cross’ station entrance, Euston Road, London
Date: Tue 2nd Jul 2019
Discover Morocco with intrepid Travel
Location: Intrepid Travel, Level 1, Piano House, 9 Brighton Terrace, London
Date: Wed 3rd Jul 2019
Painting and Prosecco: 4th July Special!
Location: Urban Meadow 150 Bayswater Road, London
Date: Thu 4th Jul 2019
Pure Sports Medicine Summer Series: Rooftop Pilates
Location: One New Change Rooftop, One New Change, London
Date: Fri 5th Jul 2019
Queer Me Out - Queer Frequencies: How LGBTQ+ DJs are challenging the status quo
Location: W London, 10 Wardour Street, London
Date: Fri 5th Jul 2019
Pop-up United
Location: The Tabernacle, 34-35 Powis Square, London
Date: Sat 6th Jul 2019
Hackney Fashion Festival - Summer Series @ Bohemia Place
Location: Bohemia Place Markets, Hackney
From: Sat 6th Jul 2019 To: Sun 7th Jul 2019
POPlar clothes SWAP
Location: The Cabin, 82 St Leonards Road, Poplar
Date: Thu 11th Jul 2019
Pure Sports Medicine Summer Series: Rooftop Pilates
Location: One New Change Rooftop, One New Change, London
Date: Fri 12th Jul 2019
The Art of Travel by Searcys
Location: Searcys, Grand Terrace, St Pancras International Station, Kings Cross
From: Mon 15th Jul 2019 To: Mon 9th Sep 2019
Pure Sports Medicine Summer Series: Rooftop Pilates
Location: One New Change Rooftop, One New Change, London
Date: Fri 19th Jul 2019
London Fields Brewery To Host Charity Beer Festival Craft Beer Cares This July
Location: London Fields Brewery Arches
From: Fri 19th Jul 2019 To: Sun 21st Jul 2019
Lillet Terrace at the OXO Tower Bar
Location: Oxo Tower Bar & Restaurant, Barge House St, South Bank, London
From: Fri 19th Jul 2019 To: Sun 18th Aug 2019
The Big Summer Jumble Fest
Location: St Joseph’s Hospice, Mare Street, Hackney
Date: Sat 20th Jul 2019
Paint London
Location: The Jam Tree, 13-19 Old Town, London
Date: Tue 23rd Jul 2019
Paint Street Art
Location: The Jam Tree, 541 Kings Road, London
Date: Wed 24th Jul 2019
The Clean Vic: The UK's first No & Low alcohol pub
Location: The Old Crown Public House, 33 New Oxford Street, London
From: Wed 24th Jul 2019 To: Thu 25th Jul 2019
Barclays Souvenir Swap Shop with Gemma Collins
Location: 15 Bateman Street, London
Date: Sat 27th Jul 2019
LELO UK - The O Face Photo Booth
Location: Boxpark, Bethnal Green Road, Shoreditch
Date: Wed 31st Jul 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo