Pop Up Shops, Restaurants & Venues in September 2019


Little Moons Pop-Up
Location: Westfield, Ariel Way, London
From: Wed 1st May 2019 To: Tue 1st Oct 2019
Fulham Beach
Location: Albert Wharf, Fulham
From: Mon 6th May 2019 To: Sun 15th Sep 2019
Champion and Havianas Opening at LDO
Location: London Designer Outlet, Wembley Park Boulevard Wembley Park
From: Mon 3rd Jun 2019 To: Sun 1st Sep 2019
Zip Now London
Location: Archbishops Park, Carlisle Lane, Lambeth
From: Wed 12th Jun 2019 To: Sun 15th Sep 2019
Zip Now London
Location: Archbishops Park, Carlisle Lane, Lambeth
From: Wed 12th Jun 2019 To: Sun 15th Sep 2019
Applebees Fish Pop-Up at Southbank
Location: Queen’s Walk, under Hungerford Bridge, London
From: Fri 14th Jun 2019 To: Fri 20th Sep 2019
The Art of Travel by Searcys
Location: Searcys, Grand Terrace, St Pancras International Station, Kings Cross
From: Mon 15th Jul 2019 To: Mon 9th Sep 2019
Living Room of the Future
Location: Three, 297 Oxford Street, Mayfair, London
From: Mon 19th Aug 2019 To: Tue 19th Nov 2019
Hendrick's Gin Launches 'ATM' Gin Portal
Location: A.T.M, 6 Crucifix Lane, Bermondsey, London
From: Thu 29th Aug 2019 To: Sun 1st Sep 2019
The Peroni Libera Terrazza
Location: Selfridges, 400 Oxford Street, Marylebone
From: Thu 29th Aug 2019 To: Sun 27th Oct 2019
WineFest South Africa
Location: The Yard, 89 & 1/2 Worship Street, London
Date: Sun 1st Sep 2019
Chuckling Goat's free pop-up gut health clinic
Location: 78 Bishopsgate, London
Date: Mon 2nd Sep 2019
Pebble Sustainable Market at St James's Market
Location: St James's Market, London
Date: Sun 8th Sep 2019
Beavertown Opens Its Tottenham Brewery Bar To Launch ‘Bandit Brew’
Location: Unit 17, Lockwood Industrial Park, Mill Mead Road, London
Date: Fri 13th Sep 2019
Mastercard’s ‘Contactless Tackle’
Location: Exchange Square, Broadgate, Sun Street Passage, London
Date: Fri 13th Sep 2019
The Mad Hatter's (Gin &) Tea Party
Location: 125-127 Westbourne Park Road
From: Sat 14th Sep 2019 To: Sat 9th Nov 2019
#GiveItAGrow – 10,000 planting kits giveaway
Location: IKEA Greenwich and selected Starbucks and B&Q stores in London
Date: Sat 14th Sep 2019
London’s Most Ambitious Interactive Pop-Up Art Exhibition to Launch in Dalston on December 14th
Location: The Wonder Factory, Unit B, Dalston Works, London
Date: Sat 14th Sep 2019
Champo Ayurvedic Haircare Opens Shoreditch Box Park Pop-up
Location: Shoreditch Box Park 2-10 Bethnal Green Road, Hackney, London
From: Tue 17th Sep 2019 To: Sun 22nd Sep 2019
The Ginprint by No.3
Location: Art Yard Bar & Kitchen, Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road
Date: Tue 17th Sep 2019
VCH Volunteer Fair
Location: Hoxton Hall, 130 Hoxton Street, London
Date: Wed 18th Sep 2019
International Organic Day with Yeo Valley
Location: Observation Point, Riverside Walkway (by Gabriel’s Wharf), South Bank, London
Date: Sun 22nd Sep 2019
Harvest Hells on Tour
Location: Camden Market, London
Date: Tue 24th Sep 2019
ESENIA CBD’s Multi-Sensory Mindfulness Maze
Location: Unit 6, 6a Langley Street, Covent Garden, London
From: Fri 27th Sep 2019 To: Sat 28th Sep 2019
SoLo Craft Fair: Dulwich Autumn Market
Location: St. Barnabas Parish Hall, Dulwich Village, London
Date: Sat 28th Sep 2019
SoLo Craft Fair: Balham Autumn Market
Location: Balham Bowls Club, Ramseden Road, Balham
Date: Sat 28th Sep 2019
Superdrug Presents...
Location: The Yard, 891/2 Worship Street, London
Date: Sat 28th Sep 2019
Peregrine AW19 Collection Launch Party
Location: Wolf & Badger, Coal Drops Yard, London
Date: Sat 28th Sep 2019
Leyton&Stone Designers Market at Leytonstone Loves Film
Location: Church Lane, Leytonstone
Date: Sun 29th Sep 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo