Food related events in London in February 2019


Afternoon Tea Served With A Tour
Location: Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, Kensington, London
From: Mon 13th Aug 2018 To: Tue 13th Aug 2019
Haig Club x Mac & Wild Burns Night
Location: 65 Great Titchfield Street, Fitzrovia, London
From: Mon 21st Jan 2019 To: Sun 3rd Feb 2019
Limited edition Boozy Baked Bramley at HIX Soho
Location: HIX Soho, 66-70 Brewer Street, Soho, London
From: Fri 1st Feb 2019 To: Thu 28th Feb 2019
Save a Crust Outdoor Event
Location: Hollywood Green, 180 High Road, Wood Green, London
Date: Sat 2nd Feb 2019
Burger & Lobster Celebrate Chinese New Year With Limited Edition Gold Fortune Cookies
Location: Burger & Lobster, Lion Plaza, 52 Threadneedle Street, The City, London
From: Mon 4th Feb 2019 To: Sun 10th Feb 2019
Laurent-Perrier Spring Tea with Sophie Faldo at InterContinental London: The O2
Location: InterContinental London - The O2,1 Waterview Drive, London
From: Mon 4th Feb 2019 To: Sun 31st Mar 2019
Take on #PowerPlay – the alternative gym from Fridge Raiders
Location: White Space, 5 Great Newport Street, London
From: Tue 5th Feb 2019 To: Fri 8th Feb 2019
Headway Eats Feb 2019
Location: Timber Wharf
Date: Thu 7th Feb 2019
CAMPARI Give away 1,000 free limited edition Negronis
Location: B&h Garden Room, 27-31 Charing Cross Road, London
From: Fri 8th Feb 2019 To: Sun 10th Feb 2019
Save a Crust Cookery Workshop
Location: St Joseph's Catholic Primary School, 140 Dartmouth Park Hill, London
Date: Wed 13th Feb 2019
Valentine’s Day Offer: It Takes Two. Buy-one-get-one-free in The Kitchens
Location: Old Spitalfields Market, London
Date: Thu 14th Feb 2019
The Sustainable Food Story: Pal and dine supperclub
Location: 1 Tapper Walk, Kings Cross, London
Date: Thu 14th Feb 2019
Bonfire at the Barbican
Location: Bonfire, Level 1 Barbican Centre Silk Street, London
Date: Thu 14th Feb 2019
Save a Crust Hackney Cookery Workshop
Location: London Fields Primary School, Westgate Street, London,
Date: Thu 14th Feb 2019
Valentine Dinner and Dance
Location: Best Western Palm Hotel, Hendon Way, London
Date: Sat 16th Feb 2019
Honey Feast with Hive & Keeper
Location: The Culpepper, 40 Commercial Street, London
Date: Mon 18th Feb 2019
Cuervo Tradicional x Cafe Pacifico create a bold new Margarita for National Margarita Day
Location: Cafe Pacifico, 5 Langley Street, London
From: Mon 18th Feb 2019 To: Mon 25th Feb 2019
Discover Portuguese Wines
Location: RHS Lindley Hall, Elverton Street, London
Date: Wed 20th Feb 2019
Beats and Brunch at Madison with Anton Powers
Location: Madison Rooftop, One New Change, St Paul’s, London,
Date: Sat 23rd Feb 2019
Beats and Brunch at Madison with Hoxton Whores
Location: Madison Rooftop, One New Change, St Paul’s, London
Date: Sat 23rd Feb 2019
Whitehaven Sauvignon Blanc Dinner
Location: Wright Brothers Battersea, 26 Circus West Village, London
Date: Wed 27th Feb 2019
Join the South West London Gin Trail & Win a Mini Break
Location: The Cross Keys, Chelsea
From: Wed 27th Feb 2019 To: Wed 27th Mar 2019
Headway Eats Feb 2019
Location: Headway House, 238 Kingsland Road, London
Date: Thu 28th Feb 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo