Food related events in London in October 2019


Chef Laurent Tourondel is bringing a New York brunch Hotel Café Royal
Location: Hotel Café Royal, 68 Regent Street , London
From: Sun 15th Sep 2019 To: Sun 15th Dec 2019
ASK Italian's Three Course Dessert Menu
Location: ASK Italian 41 - 43 Spring St, Paddington, London
From: Tue 24th Sep 2019 To: Thu 24th Oct 2019
One of the world's 50 best bars - the Clumsies from Athens comes to London
Location: Hyatt Regency London - The Churchill, 30 Portman Square, Marylebone, London
From: Mon 30th Sep 2019 To: Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Wok On with Ching-He Huang
Location: MCT at Alleyn's School, Townley Road, Dulwich
Date: Tue 1st Oct 2019
Gudetama Pop-up Haunted House
Location: 80-110 New Oxford Street, Fitzrovia, London
From: Tue 1st Oct 2019 To: Sun 3rd Nov 2019
Day of The Dead at Harvey Nichols
Location: Harvey Nichols Knightsbridge, 109 - 125 Knightsbridge, London
Date: Wed 2nd Oct 2019
The Balvenie presents: An evening of whisky tasting
Location: Fortnum & Mason, 4-7 The Courtyard, The Royal Exchange, London
Date: Thu 3rd Oct 2019
The Gordon's Line
Location: Canary Wharf Pier
From: Thu 3rd Oct 2019 To: Fri 4th Oct 2019
The Cake & Bake Show 2019
Location: Excel London, 1 Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London
From: Fri 4th Oct 2019 To: Sun 6th Oct 2019
STK's Limited Edition Cocktail for London Cocktail Week
Location: STK, 326-327 The Strand, London
From: Fri 4th Oct 2019 To: Sun 13th Oct 2019
Tails Cocktails X Bacardí X Rum Kitchen
Location: Rum Kitchen, Carnaby Street, Soho
From: Fri 4th Oct 2019 To: Sun 13th Oct 2019
Japan Centre's Ichiba Celebrates World Sake Day
Location: Ichiba, Level -2 Westfield, London
From: Sat 5th Oct 2019 To: Sun 6th Oct 2019
Major League Baseball launches FoodFest in London for the very first time
Location: Hawker House, Canada Street, Rotherhithe, London
From: Sat 5th Oct 2019 To: Sun 6th Oct 2019
Apple Weekend 2019
Location: Fenton House, Hampstead Grove, London
From: Sat 5th Oct 2019 To: Sun 6th Oct 2019
Maison Bab celebrates first birthday with week long bab-stravangza
Location: Maison Bab, 4 Mercer Walk, London
From: Mon 7th Oct 2019 To: Fri 11th Oct 2019
An Evening of Wine Tasting with Jancis Robinson
Location: Alleyn's School, Townley Road, Dulwich
Date: Tue 8th Oct 2019
East Village Supper Clubs
Location: Various cafes and restaurants, East Village, London
Date: Wed 9th Oct 2019
Join OPIHR Gin's Intrepid Expedition at London Cocktail Week
Location: The Cocktail Village, Old Truman Brewery, 146 Brick Lane, London
From: Wed 9th Oct 2019 To: Sun 13th Oct 2019
Tanners London Walk-Round Tasting at Saint-Martin-in-the-Fields
Location: St Martin-in-the-Fields, Trafalgar Square, London
Date: Thu 10th Oct 2019
East Village Supper Clubs
Location: Various cafes and restaurants, East Village, London
Date: Wed 16th Oct 2019
Graham's x Disappearing Dining Club presents 'A Taste of Porto'
Location: Dartmouth Arms, 35 York Rise, London
From: Thu 17th Oct 2019 To: Thu 21st Nov 2019
SicilyFEST London October 2019
Location: The Boiler House - Old Truman Brewery 152 Brick Lane, London
From: Fri 18th Oct 2019 To: Sun 20th Oct 2019
The Artist Dining Room | Faith Ringgold
Location: Guest Projects, Sunbury House, 1 Andrews Road, London
Date: Fri 18th Oct 2019
Autumn Carvery Lunch
Location: WWT London Wetland Centre, Queen Elizabeth's Walk, London
Date: Sun 20th Oct 2019
Matcha Masterclass
Location: Matcha and Beyond, 191 King's Road, London
Date: Tue 22nd Oct 2019
East Village Supper Clubs
Location: Various cafes and restaurants, East Village, London
Date: Wed 23rd Oct 2019
Borough Market's Harvest Celebrations
Location: 8 Southwark Street, London
From: Thu 24th Oct 2019 To: Sat 26th Oct 2019
Call My Bluff Wine Tasting
Location: Glaziers Hall, 9 Montague Close, London
Date: Fri 25th Oct 2019
Free Fish and Chips for Half Term from Sarson’s
Location: Sutton and Sons Stoke Newington, 90 Stoke Newington High Street, London
Date: Fri 25th Oct 2019
Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery Dinner & Weekend
Location: Grange Fitzrovia Hotel, 20-28 Bolsover St, Fitzrovia, Central London, London
Date: Sat 26th Oct 2019
‘What’s The Tea?’ Afternoon Tea x Globe Girls Halloween Edition
Location: The Perception at W London, 10 Wardour Street, London
Date: Sun 27th Oct 2019
Wines of Hungary UK hosts Blue of the Danube Wine Tasting
Location: Merchant Taylors Hall, 30 Threadneedle Street, London
Date: Mon 28th Oct 2019
Project O Halloween Party
Location: The London EDITION, Berners Tavern, Berners Street, London
Date: Thu 31st Oct 2019
Vegan Halloween @ Kiss My Grass
Location: Kiss My Grass, 123 Lillie Road, London
From: Thu 31st Oct 2019 To: Fri 1st Nov 2019
Night of the Bat
Location: Bunga Bunga, 167 Drury Lane, Holborn
Date: Thu 31st Oct 2019

What's New?

AIL on Social Media

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo